or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sultan Hotel

Jl. Jend.Gatot Subroto Po Box 3315, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton Hotel

The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Junior Suites The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Lagoon Cafe The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming pool The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe bathroom The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Floor Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Lagoon Cafe The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Asean Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Jacuzzi
The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse Living room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse Bathroom The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Meeting Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Living Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Nippon Kan The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Outdoor Swimming Pool The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Junior Suite
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 707
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1225 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1225)
Sort by:
Billy I. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Nothing special

Nothing
4.3
They put beer to my bill, althougt i didnt order it. After long and serious complaint they found out that they put the bill to the wrong room Staff are not professional,
Anton S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2014
the rate too expensive if we compare the facilitie

food, location , ease to airport
6
they upgrade my room ! because no non smoking room available
Norazreen H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Pleasant and easy access

centrally located, easy access and pleasant stay
7.7
this hotel is centrally located, easy access with pleasant stay
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, January 29, 2014
Great hotel

price, location, convenience
8
Badrus S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2014
lovely room, will return to stay more

strategic place, quite environment and comfortable
8.7
I stayed at a big size room, however the neighbour is too noisy. Hope to get a better room in the future. I enjoyed the foods lunch and breakfast. The taste of the food is great. It might be the greatest in the capital city of Jakarta.
Mervyn L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Accpetable business class hotel

Location, Quiet, Good restaurants
6.3
Khiam H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Clean big room with great location in city center

Location, big room, nice breakfast
9
5 star hotel located right next to the Jakarta Convention center. Close to Plaza Senayan shopping center and great spa in hotel.
Mark B. Couples Australia, January 22, 2014
Great hotel

Position, grounds and pool
9
This was the third time we have stayed at this hotel, good service, good outdoor area and great bar.
Wongeun O. Business travelers South Korea, January 21, 2014
Great Hotel

Comfortable, Friendly Service, Good food
8.3
Adi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Nice, Clean and good to stay for business

Clean, Friendly staff and greenary of hotel surrounding
8.7
Satisfied and happy with my stay at the hotel.Clean and cozy. The drawback is only it is an old hotel, bed need to be replace as seems it has been used for many years and toilet need some modern refurbishment and some refurbishment for the room interior.staff service right from the beginning and throughout my stay was excellent.Reasonable price and located in the Senayan CBD area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Executive RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Junior SuitesThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Lagoon CafeThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming poolThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe bathroomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Floor RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Lagoon CafeThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Asean RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite JacuzziThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse Living roomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse BathroomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Meeting RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Living RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Nippon KanThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - The Sultan Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A04