Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sultan Hotel

Jl. Jend.Gatot Subroto Po Box 3315, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton Hotel
The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Junior Suites The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Lagoon Cafe The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming pool The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe bathroom The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Floor Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Lagoon Cafe The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Asean Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Jacuzzi
The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse Living room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse Bathroom The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Meeting Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Living Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Nippon Kan The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Outdoor Swimming Pool The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Junior Suite
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 707
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1279 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1279)
Sort by:
Able L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Enjoyable stay with flexible staff

Room and Hotel is really big
7.3
Stayed at the old tower where they were upgrading the lift. So that's a little inconvenient as the lifts don't seem to work properly. Breakfast spread was so so only for a 5 stars hotel and it was really packed. Wouldn't mind to stay here again if they are willing to lower the price.
Wong K. Business travelers Canada, May 4, 2014
Perfect hotel in Jakarta

meals, fintess, business center
10
my favourate hotel in Jakarta
Yan J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Good

Friendly,clean,nature.
7.7
Happy
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, large room and great breakfast
8
Sentoso H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Nice breakfast and good location at JCC

Near JCC, good breakfast, and prime location
8.3
Nice and good location at JCC with acceptable price
Loa H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
I like breakfast

Every good time, staff very helpful, breakfast very good
9
I enjoy to stay at the hotel very much because very near to expo venue I attend. The staff is very helpful and polite the breakfast is funtastic only internet speed only 512kbps its to slow it will be wonderful raised to 2Mbps
Linda L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Short business stay

Local food and close to Jakarta Convention Centre
6
I was staying at Garden Wing, the room was old and they were upgrading the lift. It was not value for money for that old hotel experience.
Tommy K. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
Pleasant, Convenient and Centrally Located

Value for money, Great Staff, Clean Hotel
8
Spent 3 nights for business and exhibition. The hotel is located just outside of the 3in1 zone so it makes things easier for my hosts to pick me up. Clean and big rooms, albeit a little old. Great proximity to the JCC exhibition centre, with a 10min tunnel walk connecting the 2. Overall, a 7.5 for the hotel.
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2014
close to town

big room and ner to shopping mail
5.3
Severine M. Business travelers France, April 4, 2014
nice,quiet , well located hotel

quiet, swimming pool, spa
8.3
My stay in the sultan was really good . I was used to go to the Crowne plaza which is literally in front of the Sultan but will definitely return to Sultan from now as it is much better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Executive RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Junior SuitesThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Lagoon CafeThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming poolThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe bathroomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Floor RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Lagoon CafeThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Asean RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite JacuzziThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse Living roomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse BathroomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Meeting RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Living RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Nippon KanThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - The Sultan Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A06