or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sultan Hotel

Jl. Jend.Gatot Subroto Po Box 3315, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton Hotel
The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Junior Suites The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Lagoon Cafe The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming pool The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe bathroom The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Floor Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Lagoon Cafe The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Asean Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Jacuzzi
The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse Living room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse Bathroom The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Meeting Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Living Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Nippon Kan The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Outdoor Swimming Pool The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Junior Suite
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 707
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1251 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1251)
Sort by:
Medi R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 16, 2014
comfort hotel for families or business

big clean and comfort
7
we are getting the good condition and please keep to maintain the good service
Wong K. Business travelers Canada, March 15, 2014
Perfect Hotel in Jakarta

meals, business center, good environment
10
Always Sultan
Helen S. Business travelers Singapore, March 10, 2014
Good stay

Great location, helpful staff and big place
10
Always a comfort to stay here, centrally located
Yoshinori H. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2014
good location

location, heritage, food
6.3
i ordered room service, not bad, i hope to take breakfast next time.
Ch T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Nice hotel

Staff, Food, Location
7.3
Feel great with the room and a good place to rest with spa and swimming pool provided by hotel. Great internet access for overseas connection.
Rachael L. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
Not worth it for the amount paid even on Agoda

Very near business/financial district, had security, nice bathroom
3.3
Stay elsewhere if you're looking to be close to the business district, there are more affordable and modern hotels. Or spend more and stay The hotel is not upgraded (Garden side anyway), and the food is abysmal. Staff do not pay attention to what you say. While being close to the CBD, it made no difference since traffic is really heavy in the area, so might as well have stayed somewhere else with better service and food.
Muhamad A. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Average

Old hotel.
5.7
Its took me almost 2 hours to check in to my room.
Billy I. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Nothing special

Nothing
4.3
They put beer to my bill, althougt i didnt order it. After long and serious complaint they found out that they put the bill to the wrong room Staff are not professional,
Anton S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2014
the rate too expensive if we compare the facilitie

food, location , ease to airport
6
they upgrade my room ! because no non smoking room available
Norazreen H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Pleasant and easy access

centrally located, easy access and pleasant stay
7.7
this hotel is centrally located, easy access with pleasant stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Executive RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Junior SuitesThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Lagoon CafeThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming poolThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room The Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe bathroomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Floor RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Lagoon CafeThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Asean RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite JacuzziThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse Living roomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Penthouse BathroomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Meeting RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Living RoomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Nippon KanThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomThe Sultan Hotel Jakarta - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - The Sultan Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C04