My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/Lounge The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exterior The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interior The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Meeting Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exterior The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interior The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Shops
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interior The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Restaurant The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exterior The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Sidoarjo Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Akbar M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Avarege

Location, Location, Location
7
Good Room but poor service. they lies about free airport transfer
Simon L. Groups Canada, August 8, 2013
It was just a 1 night transit to catch a plane ea

Good location for transit, nice pool, shopping mal
6.7
It was just a 1 night transit to catch a plane the next day. Surabaya has no interest for visitors
Salsalia A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
nice and friendly staff, good value for money

near to shopping place and public swimming pool, not far from railway station
6.7
Pretty nice. Once we had trouble with something, the staff reacted fast, we got upgraded after we found out there was trouble with pkumbing
Johnson C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
A nice small city

Newer hotel, close to shopping mall, close to restaurant
7.7
great, one of the newer hotel, clean bed, good breakfast
Made M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2013
Nice staff and a comfortable stay

Friendly staff, clean room, nice design
8
I was there for a business trip max two nights. It was issued by our university and it turned out to be a very nice hotel with friendly staff and clean room. Facilities were excellent for its class and it was nor too far from the airport. In the end , i would recommendnthis to our friends.
Marto P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2013
Boring, boring, and boring

High cost, few facilities but clean
6
Budi S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2013
City hotel at a nice location

Location close to shopping mall, nice breakfast, easy access for public transportaion
6.7
Nice & Friendly staff. Not got a chance to enjoy hotel facility but having a good sleep and enjoying a nice breakfast.
Sucipto S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2013
Bad Feelings

near the city
4.7
Stefannus U. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2013
Very nice hotel

Comfortable and clean room
8
We stayed for 2 nights. The room was clean, new and comfortable. The location was good, very close to the big shopping mall. The breakfast was good. The staff was friendly. Overall it was very enjoyable stay, better than expected.
Brett F. Couples Australia, January 18, 2013
good locationt but bad hotel

next to shoping mall
5.7
order double bed but they give twin bed,..and have many problem in room ( key card,aircon,stupid window,lamp not turn off have to unscrew globe) bad conditiont for hotel couple years old...but staff very friendly... i like them but disampointed with hotel,,,hope they can fix

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ExteriorThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - InteriorThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ExteriorThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - InteriorThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ShopsThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - InteriorThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - RestaurantThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ExteriorThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07