Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/Lounge The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exterior The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interior The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Meeting Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exterior The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interior The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Shops
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interior The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Restaurant The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exterior The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Sidoarjo Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (26)
Sort by:
Abhishek B. Business travelers India, June 17, 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5.7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6.7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Melvina M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed

Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
10
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Pok T. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2013
Reasonable quality Hotel

1) Hotel staff were helpful & polite 2) Hotel is next to a shopping mall with Giant supermarket inside 3) Internet connection is stable
7.3
On day of arrival, I was give a room (on ground floor) where there I found quite a number ants moving around in the room. I informed the check in staff & were immediately given another room. Overall the stay is ok at this hotel. The only thing that I dislike was a) the water in the bathroom had a slightly salty taste, b)the room air conditioner temperature was fixed & cannot be adjusted with the remote controller. c) Maybe the hotel is trying to conserve energy because the café area for daily breakfast felt like there is no air condition sometime especially where there were more guests around.
Akbar M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Location is in the midle of town

Location, Location, Location
8
Great, value for money. come again, the only high rate hotel in sidoarjo i think
Arbaiyah Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
its ok

spacious room
6
Nothing much I can say about this hotel.Friendly staff.
Akbar M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Avarege

Location, Location, Location
7
Good Room but poor service. they lies about free airport transfer
Johnson C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
A nice small city

Newer hotel, close to shopping mall, close to restaurant
7.7
great, one of the newer hotel, clean bed, good breakfast
Made M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2013
Nice staff and a comfortable stay

Friendly staff, clean room, nice design
8
I was there for a business trip max two nights. It was issued by our university and it turned out to be a very nice hotel with friendly staff and clean room. Facilities were excellent for its class and it was nor too far from the airport. In the end , i would recommendnthis to our friends.
Marto P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2013
Boring, boring, and boring

High cost, few facilities but clean
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ExteriorThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - InteriorThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ExteriorThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - InteriorThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ShopsThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - InteriorThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - RestaurantThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ExteriorThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06