or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Swimming Pool The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/Lounge The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exterior The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interior The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Meeting Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exterior The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interior The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Shops
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interior The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Sidoarjo Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (32)
Sort by:
Darpan G. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay

location
4.3
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Adhi K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2014
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Sugiarto S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement

Location, Breakfast, Price
6
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Abhishek B. Business travelers India, June 17, 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5.7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6.7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Suwanna L. Business travelers Thailand, May 21, 2014
good normal hotel

location, close to mall, convenience
6
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Melvina M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed

Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
10
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Pok T. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2013
Reasonable quality Hotel

1) Hotel staff were helpful & polite 2) Hotel is next to a shopping mall with Giant supermarket inside 3) Internet connection is stable
7.3
On day of arrival, I was give a room (on ground floor) where there I found quite a number ants moving around in the room. I informed the check in staff & were immediately given another room. Overall the stay is ok at this hotel. The only thing that I dislike was a) the water in the bathroom had a slightly salty taste, b)the room air conditioner temperature was fixed & cannot be adjusted with the remote controller. c) Maybe the hotel is trying to conserve energy because the café area for daily breakfast felt like there is no air condition sometime especially where there were more guests around.
Akbar M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Location is in the midle of town

Location, Location, Location
8
Great, value for money. come again, the only high rate hotel in sidoarjo i think
Arbaiyah Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
its ok

spacious room
6
Nothing much I can say about this hotel.Friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Swimming PoolThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ExteriorThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - InteriorThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ExteriorThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - InteriorThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest RoomThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ShopsThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - InteriorThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04