Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Private Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Private Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Couples Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Family Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s Pool at the Kids Club The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatments The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Yoga Pavillion The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Spa walkway The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - 24 hours Inhouse Gym The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Inhouse Game Zone The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke Room The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Signature Dining
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Overwater Trio Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Islander’s Grill Restaurant by the Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Iru Main Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Exclusive Wine Cellar The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - The Bubble Lounge The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Water Edge The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Teppanyaki The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - The Spa Cafe - serving healthy cusine The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Interior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Trio Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
886 reviews

544 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (886)
Sort by:
Xiang W. Couples China, October 20, 2011
Big room and nice people

private and wonderful
10
Got honeymoon package when arrival and people are very nice and helpful.Very big room and clothespress.
Report this review
Yuki I. Families with young children Japan, October 16, 2011
wanna stay one more time!!

Nice view & Very Quiet
8
It was very nice time to stay here. We can have wonderfull time.
Report this review
Edrick H. Couples Australia, October 15, 2011
Excellent hotel perfect for honeymoons

Food, wine, service
9.3
Booked as a bit of a last minute honeymoon destination. Was a bit sceptical at first of why Maldives is so expensive, though we realised on arrival it was magical. It is even better than the photos and postcards. The weather was fantastic, water was crystal clear, and the sand white powder. Service, food, wine was excellent. Water villa's are great. Highly recommend for honeymoon.
Report this review
Hakon W. Families with older children October 9, 2011
Fantastic holiday

Excellent hotel - beautiful above and under water
9.3
We were two families with children in the teens. We all enjoyed very much the whole stay: water villas, food, sports activities, snorkeling and just relaxing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Snorkling on the reef edge is emassing. Some complain that the reef around the island could be better, then take you time a snorkle between the water villas (follow the current - no problem if you familiar with the water).
Report this review
Timothy M. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2011
Very Nice hotel

Everything
10
the service is very good, like the "magic" button. food in restaurant is surprisingly good, considering this is an island in the middle of nowhere. the coral reef are dead though. that is kind of expected for the house reef but we do expect to see live reef when we go on excursion but was really disappointed. we went for the snorkeling safari, not sure if going for diving would be better. but if you are here to relax, enjoy the environment, it is awesome but don't expect much for the reef.
Report this review
Xiujuan T. Couples China, September 30, 2011
Great hotel but average Snorkeling enviornment

Hotel Decorating is excellent, very comfortable, clear and thoughtfull service.
7.7
We stayed there 4 nights, Hotel Decorating is excellent, very comfortable, clear and thoughtfull service. But the snorkeling enviornment is very average and the food is very expensive.
Report this review
Alexander S. Couples Russia, September 29, 2011
Perfect get-away!

Great Postcard beaches and ocean view
9.3
we had a wonderful 2-week vacation. the atmosphere on the island is relaxing and romantic. the weather was sunny all along. the white sand around the island is as bright as snow, so don't forget your dark sunglasses. the snorkeling was very interesting, there was plenty of fish by the reefs. so don't forget a water case for your camera!
Travel tip: choose a villa on the east part of the island ( the other part is noisier due to float planes). bring plenty of sunscreen ( starting with spf30 the first days), and after-sun lotions- the local selection is poor. the dining in restaurants is good, but pricy : 150$ for two + a bottle of wine: 130$. you will be asked for a 2000$ deposit upon arrival.
Report this review
Paul N. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2011
Lovely Hotel and food was out of this world

Lovely Hotel, Staff were very helpful, Entertainment was good, Food was amazing
10
Our stay at the Hilton was very nice and an overall pleasant experience. The staff were great and helpful, the food was amazing and the nightlife was good. The best part for me and my fiancee was the big game fishing which was a great experience and guys on the boat were great fun. The down point for me was the last night when i got my bill and sea plane flight times. We were made to check out of our room at 12 noon and our flight wasnt until 5.15pm so we had no option but to pay for a day room. The other alternative was the Hilton Lounge but this c ame at a cost of person. Overall a great holiday and highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Big Game fishing is a must!!!
Report this review
Amy L. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2011
Gorgeous island, big enough to enjoy for 2 weeks

Beachs & sea & the Buffet is 4.5* food every night
10
We are foodies & this buffet satisfied our standards - we are from Dubai.
Report this review
Onur E. Couples Turkey, September 25, 2011
great service and a beautiful resort

hotel
9.7
it is a great resort. the service and food was great as well. However, restaurants are a bit over priced.
Hotel Feature Tip: I strongly recommend water villas instead of beach villas. there were almost no mosquitoes in water villas while beach villas have lots of them
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 544 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Private PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Private PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Couples PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Family PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s Pool at the Kids ClubThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Spa TreatmentsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Yoga PavillionThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Spa walkwayThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - 24 hours Inhouse GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Inhouse Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Signature DiningThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Overwater Trio Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Islander’s Grill Restaurant by the BeachThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Iru Main RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Exclusive Wine CellarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - The Bubble LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - TeppanyakiThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - The Spa Cafe - serving healthy cusineThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - InteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Trio RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Pathway to water villasThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Resort island view from the seaplaneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Water Sports ActivitiesThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Water Sports ActivitiesThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Water Sports Activities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01