Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
886 reviews

544 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (886)
Sort by:
Navin C. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2010
Awesome hotel with amazing staff and a house reef!

The design of the resort and the wonderful service
9.3
We had an excellent stay at Hilton. From the time we touched down, they had a staff to assist us with our check in at a local hotel and pick us up the following day. We were even allowed to check into our room 6 hours earlier without any extra cost. The entire resort feels like a paradise on its own. Absolutely stunning!!
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is designed to lay back and relax. They do have some activities like a spa, water sports, recreational centre and 2 pools. Basically an ideal place to forget work and spend some time pampering ourselves.
Report this review
Syed N. Couples India, December 7, 2010
Beautiful hotel with excellent customer service

Beautiful rooms, friendly staff
7
We opted for Hilton for Honeymoon. The amazing water villa really made our stay memorable. However, the resort certainly needs improvement in kind of food that is provided. Need to add more variety in the buffet, especially breakfast. The food is very expensive.
Report this review
Mohit K. Couples Australia, December 2, 2010
Nice and comforting island resort

Rooms and ambience
8.3
Enjoyed the stay thoroughly and would like to go there again
Report this review
Zaid A. Couples Kuwait, December 2, 2010
amaaaazing

food and activities and rooms
9
it was amazing a trip i never forget, the food was great love the clear water the room was amazing , the water sports are very nice i had fun
Report this review
Weimin Z. Families with older children China, November 30, 2010
lovely hotel and good service

good seaview room ,good staff
10
very good island with good view ,good room servise, good staff, good seafood ......,i think i will be back again
Restaurant Tip: we like the seafood restaurant very much ,seafood is very fresh and taste is very good.
Report this review
Bandar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 29, 2010
very nice location,more than what i expect

rooms very clean at least cleaned tow times per day
10
it is the best holiday i have spent in all my live ,it is very short but like a dri iieam and i want to say thank to every body in that hotel
Report this review
Karin O. Couples Czech Republic, November 29, 2010
Honeymoon heaven!

Lovely resort, beautifull island
10
It was our honeymoon vacation - and it was exactly what we were looking for... :) beautiful island, great accommodation,nice food, good service -all first class! * far from male airport, but grat view of the small islands from the seaplane.
Restaurant Tip: good food, but expensive!
Report this review
Dee L. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2010
one word: beautiful.

Beautiful, clean, good service, and again, beautiful!
9.3
Words cannot describe our stay at Hilton Irufushi. The seaplane transfer was the first highlight of the day with such spectacular breath taking views of atolls/islands. The moment the plane landed, each of us were assigned a Hilton staff to brief and guide us on the island and the villa. The villa was big, clean and gorgeous. The room was perfect in terms of facilities and equally as beautiful as the view of the sea. Snorkeling and canoeing was free and we recommend doing that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sit at the beach and enjoy!
Report this review
Girish N. Couples India, November 28, 2010
Fantastic hotel with great service

Good Service, Superb Ambience, Spacious Room
8.3
We had a time of our lives at the hotel. Had booked it for our honeymoon and it was like a dream come true. We got the sunset side reef view horizon villa room. It had the best of the view and the room had the ideal set up for a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Everything was immaculately designed to the most luxurious standard. The service of the staff was exceptionally good.
Restaurant Tip: Order food to room. It costs 10% extra, but is still cheaper than the going to restaurant option.
Report this review
Bandar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 28, 2010
very lovely hotel

everything is the best in this hotel
10
it is the best holiday i have spent in all my live,i would like to thank everybody in that hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 544 reviews Next page
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Private PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Private PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Couples PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Family PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s Pool at the Kids ClubThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Spa TreatmentsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Yoga PavillionThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Spa walkwayThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - 24 hours Inhouse GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Inhouse Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Signature DiningThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Overwater Trio Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Islander’s Grill Restaurant by the BeachThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Iru Main RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Exclusive Wine CellarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - The Bubble LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - TeppanyakiThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - The Spa Cafe - serving healthy cusineThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - InteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Trio RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Pathway to water villasThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Resort island view from the seaplaneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Water Sports ActivitiesThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Water Sports ActivitiesThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort Maldives Islands - Water Sports Activities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07