My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

N. Medhafushi, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 2036 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Hotel Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
785 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (785)
Sort by:
Adrian S. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Great place for honeymoon

The crystal clear water and privacy of the beach & villas
8.7
Nice outdoor shower, and a very easy access to your own private part of the beautiful beach. However, there's alot of mosquitos in the beach villa.
Hotel Feature Tip: Remember your mosquito repellant
Khurram R. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2012
Vacation in paradise

Beautiful resort, great accomodations, good food
9.3
We stayed at Hilton Irufushi for 2 nights in December 2012 and undoubtedly this was our best vacation ever. Resort is beautiful. I would recommend water villa over beach villa. You have direct access from your deck into clear blue water. Food however is expensive but it is expected. Bar at family pool is an excellent option. Free in-room wifi is a plus. I'd like to go again anytime.
Hotel Feature Tip: Recommend water villa.
Magnus K. Couples Sweden, December 5, 2012
Fantastic hotel with a lot to offer, good value

Service, Environment, activities
9.7
Very good hotel for your honeymoon but also in general for relazation purposes. The island is quite big and you can easily find as spot for you and your husband/wife to be alone relaxing together. The service at the hotel is very good and friendly, they go a long way to satisfy your needs. Environment is fantastic, very beautiful and top of the range as far as I can tell vs other hotels in the region. Finally after reviewing other hotels we can easily say we feel we picked the best one for our purposes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont miss out on the snorkling. They offer several diving opportunities as well but you can easily spend 4 hours per day snorkling without getting bored. An amazing array of aquatic life to see.
Fahad A. Couples Kuwait, December 2, 2012
absolutely amazingly breathtaking beautiful

the room, scenery, spa
9.3
Mark L. Couples Australia, November 30, 2012
Great place for Honeymoon

great seafood, great water
8
we just came back from our honeymoon at the Hilton resort - we stayed at the overwater bungalows .... first impression was its a big room. Even though I have requested the sunset side, they provided me with a sunrise side which was also fine as we were able to catch up the sunrise the next morning (the only clear day with no clouds during our trip - though i didn't rain). The room was spacious but the decor is getting a little old considering the hotel is not very old. The private balcony with sunbeds was perfect to just relax and take afternoon naps. the food in the resort was good overall - the meal which was the highlight for our trip was the seafood dinner at the Island Grill Restaurant - the seafood there was top noch. we tried the spa ($50USD off for honeymooners) and although it is not cheap, but it is one of the best massages we received *highly recommended* the only thing i can fault this hotel are the hotel staff - they are nice but they do look very grumpy, like they don't want to be there at all. We have spoken to the staff there and they mentioned that instead of able to go home once a month (1 day off a month), the resort policy has changed this to once every 4 months (4 days consectivately).
Daniel F. Couples Netherlands, November 28, 2012
Great location,fantastic underwaterworld and staff

Very friendly local staff
8.7
Very nice underwater world, snorkel or diving. Friendly staff and nice accomodation (water villa). Road thru the island can be better maintained, but if we had any complain the maintenance department was on the spot within minutes. Food was expensive but also high quality and worth the money.
Restaurant Tip: Diving
James S. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2012
Wonderful resort -- spectacular in all ways.

Relaxing; well laid out; great in all ways.
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our week at the resort. Extremely relaxing. The island is well laid out. Great to have areas for adults and have the families in separate locations.
Shahrudin H. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2012
Amazing scenery and great location

Nice water villa, special feature of glass panel to see water underneath villa
9.7
The journey to the island was tiring but a good experience. Managed to see the beauty of god's creation through the entire journey. Upon arrival, warm welcome by the friendly staff who never fails to put on a smile on their faces. Island was so beautiful. The colour of the water was amazing. You can never find it else where. Nice place for relaxing, perfect location for couples or those on honeymoon. You have your own privacy. Just loved the beauty of the nature.
Tom G. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2012
Most beautiful hotel I have stayed In

paradise island, facilities, serenity, beautiful sea and sunset
7.7
If you want a quiet get away, this is it! Island has at least 5 restaurants and different planned activities for guests. Great place for honeymooners. We booked the villa on the waters and was pleasantly surprised to be given a sunset villa. We rush back to enjoy our sunset dip in our private jacuzzi everyday. The sunset view is quite stunning. Service at the hotel is only average but the thought process and policy the hotel has helped us to forget much of the so so service. There is a button that reads Magic on the phone and whatever you may need, just press magic. Great creative thinking there. The place is amazingly beautiful. A must visit for all.
Rashed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, November 22, 2012
Nice location and friendly staff

quite place for relaxing
6.3
The hotel is good and the place is very nice. the seaplane for the hotel was very comfortable. once we arrived we had a warm welcome and then they offer to us a complintery drinks and mobilize us using a golf cart to our villa. the villa was good, the only concern with the villa is that the villa have many lizards that annoyed our stay too much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Surrounding

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3B07