Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game Zone The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke Room The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach Dinner The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid Bar
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 872 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (872)
Sort by:
Jooi H. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Perfect Getaway!!

Clean and splendid room which offers great view, friendly staff and offers enough optional activities to fill your day
8
We read a lot of recent reviews on the hotel before we were due to leave for our trip and were feeling disappointed with what we have read as the situation seems less than ideal. We went there fearing the worst, but were pleasantly surprised as it was a thoroughly enjoyable and unforgettable honeymoon for both me and my wife. The thing that struck us the moment we landed at the hotel was the magnificent view offered. It truly feels like paradise on earth. Check-in was with minimal fuss as it was taken care by our villa host. The water villa we stayed in is just awesome. Nice design with a modern touch to it and offers great view of the ocean. As for food, the buffet breakfast could do with a little improvement in terms of the variety as well as the overall quality of the food. It can get pretty boring if you are faced with similar choices after a few days. As for the other restaurants, food is generally good and satisfying, but the prices were slightly on the high side in our opinion. Nonetheless, the service was excellent. There are also enough activities offered to keep you occupied if you are looking for something else to do other than to sit back and relax. Overall, our stay has been excellent. However, i must say that there is still ample room for the management and staff alike to improve.
Report this review
Paiboon W. Couples Thailand, June 12, 2013
Beautiful Turquoise Sea never seen before

Beautiful beach, turquoise sea and spacious water villa
7.7
Report this review
Meng T. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2013
Relax

Most of the Maldives resort are 1 Island 1 resort, so does Iru Fushi, all Rooms both Beach Villa and Water Villa are not too close, so you will get your privacy, surrounding quiet, and relax
8.7
Report this review
Saud A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 3, 2013
Relaxing, romantic and calm

Fast check-in and check-out, amazing room and wonderful beach
7
Everything is great except the food quality it was very poor and in-room dining delivery coasts gusts extra!! Also, the transportation from and to the hotel by seaplane is costs vary much 540 $ per person!!
Report this review
Francisco B. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2013
Paradise

Great staff, lots of activity options
8.3
Stay was great!You have various activities to choose from. one of the biggest island resort in Maldives but you can around for only 45minutes. Lots of restaurants and bars to dine and unwind.
Report this review
Chia S. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Nice place for two to spend time together

Good view, friendly staff, nice environment.
9.7
Report this review
Sauod M. Couples Kuwait, May 27, 2013
romance trip

clean romance amazing view♡
9.7
Amaaaaaaaazing
Report this review
Tibadee M. Groups Thailand, May 26, 2013
Nice villa and water

Hight quality of services
8.3
I was having a great time with my family , the water is so clean and clear which we can the fish swimming around.
Report this review
Tibadee M. Groups Thailand, May 26, 2013
Nice beach and view

Nice fish and water
8
It was a perfect time visiting iru resort, I can say that this resort is the best
Report this review
Neil A. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Awesome beautiful relaxing

Location Beautiful attentive friendly staff quiet relaxing
9.3
This holiday beat our expectations. While we chose this for a Hilton between bookjng and arriving Hilton Group and the Island owners parted company. Our fears were immediately forgotten from our collection from the connecting flight to the sea plane while we waited only one hour in a comfortable well stocked lounge to arrival by seaplane and be welcomed with dedicated hotel staff who took care of us throughout our stay. With small children note one pool is out of bounds for families and one restaurant. Otherwise huge rooms right on the beach but take care to specifiy how close to th beach and the view. We changed rooms which they were very helpful with. Our 22 month old son simply loved everything fron the seaplane flight to the clear blue waters. Rarely see anyone on the beach effectively thisland to yourself with the villas very private. Staff cannot falt any of them. Food after five days may get boring but that is simply me trying to think of at least one negative point which is hard! PS take ear plugs for the seaplane.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - InteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - BeachThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - BeachThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08