Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
827 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Daniel N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
Nice Island

The Water Villa was nice.
6
The hospitality was great. Customer service was top-notch. I really liked the breakfast. The lunch and dinner was over-priced.
Kit H. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Beautiful magical place

Service, layout of the hotel, pristine beaches, food especially the Maldivian barbacue
6.7
Was there for my honeymoon and stayed in the water villa. Generally very pleasent overall. The hotel was beautifully designed although the maintenance of the rooms appears to be a behind the curve. Some of the furniture seems to be falling apart. The air-conditioning unit in my room was making a racket and i couldn't sleep. Service was excellent. Attention paid to detail and the staff can even remember our names. Also they decorated our bed with flowers on our last night which was very romantic. Somehow, they found out that it was honeymoon even though we didn't tell them.
Travel tip: If you want to earn Hilton Honors points, don't book through 3rd party booking service providers. Hilton Honors don't recognise this as a booking done through them and will not award you the points. I was really annoyed.
Ibrahim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 14, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8.3
We stayed in a Water Villa, The location of the hotel is a bit far from airport. The island is pretty big and you can get to do many activities on the island
Yung C. Couples Taiwan, January 14, 2013
Good value for Maldives.

Beautiful surrounding. Friendly service. Good food.
8
Nice surroundings. F&B is very expensive (problem across all Maldives as everything is imported). Perhaps install air conditioning in 1 or 2 restaurants as noon lunch time gets uncomfortably hot in Maldives.
Linda M. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2013
Lovely property with excellent dive shop

Location, location, location and casual elegance
9.7
overall, our 8 night stay was fabulous. we stayed in villa 254. although we got off to a slow start (i.e., we never got a confirmation about our sea plane ride so i had to call the hotel twice, our luggage didn't arrive on the same sea plane we took even though it was checked in by us - so it arrived late to our room & we missed the cocktail party), we definitely would recommend this property. the deluxe beach villa was lovely - the private cabana on the beach was great for relaxing in the shade while looking at the amazing sea and we loved the outdoor bathroom. the restaurants and service were all exellent - breakfast buffet was outstanding and we enjoyed flavors and trio the best - there was a good variety of food and wine that kept us intersted all week. the staff was wonderful. the dive shop was excellent with first class and friendly instructors. the spa one of the if not the best i've ever been in (and i go to a lot of spas around the workd). there was a good mix of ages and even though the property has over 100 rooms, you hardly saw anyone on the beach. the property vibe is wonderful - including a casual elegance that even permitted no shoes - even at dinner. while not for everyone, we thought this was fantastic!
Travel tip: you can really spend a lot of money so be sure to check out the menus on line before booking. in addition to the cost of the room, we racked up about (party of 3) and only took one excursion but 2 people became certified divers and 1 person used the spa twich - these costs are included in that price. it was worth it to us - and we are already planning our next visit to the maldives!
Richard R. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Water Villa is such a great experience

Water Villa
9.7
we booked beach villa initially, but then when we get there, we were amazed by the horizon water villa, so we ask to change to horizon water villa by adding sth per night, it's such a good experience.
Tze L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great hotel with Great service

the restaurants and the swimming pools
9.3
We had a wonderful time here. the hotel is clean and luxurious, the service was tip top, all the staff were very helpful and it was really important to me because i brought along my 12 month old daughter. The beach was amazing of course. The meals in the restaurants were awesome as well.
Kamal T. Families with young children Canada, December 19, 2012
Best Time of our lives

Great Service, excellent facilities, nice beach and pool, Excellent Children Club
8.7
From the time we landed in Male, the staff were welcoming, took us to the Hilton Lounge where we had refreshments waiting for the sea plane. When we arrived on the Island it was the same welcoming procedures with everything well explained and presented to us. We had an amazing experience especially the children who enjoyed the Kids Club who had really good crafts and activities. This gave me and the wife time to do activities our selves. Internet was free and available on most place sin the island especially where you normally stay, eat, pool, etc.. The food although a bit on the high side for being gin the middle of the ocean but not unrealistic. There is a good variety. What you get for free for breakfast is excellent also. Snorkeling kits are free, and there are reefs where you can see some good fish if the sea is calm. But it was not the best.
Restaurant Tip: I highly recommend the Trio, nice setting and excellent food and service.
Bin C. Families with young children China, December 19, 2012
Reasonable price in Maldives

accept kid in water villa
7.7
The hotel offers variety of food choice. The best part is the hotel is targeted for family stay, especially accepting kids in water villa (not every hotel in Maldives do that) which is unique experience in Maldives only. Also, there are less or no mosquitles in water villa.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: diving is your best choice and use of time.
Sten F. Business travelers Sweden, December 13, 2012
Hotel med mat lite bättre än genomsnittet

Variationen på restaurangerna och maten
9
Ett bra maldivianskt hotel med mat lite bättre än genomsnittet. Incheckningen alldeles för långsam men i övrigt trevlig personal och bra service.
Restaurant Tip: Prova alla restauranger

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3B06