or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
823 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (823)
Sort by:
Alan C. Couples Australia, October 1, 2012
Great honeymoon resort

Staff were friendly, views were amazing
7.7
From the welcome drink on arrival to farewell drink on departure, the service was impeccable. The staff were really friendly, and our host Serena went over and above our expectations with a surprise gift for us on our first night. The water villas are nice, much better than the beach villas. Food was expensive and quality was so so. Snorkelling equipment is free but very bad quality so bring your own gear.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do the discover scuba dive plus course to swim with manta rays.
Keegan L. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2012
Great Resort with Friendly Staffs!

Beautiful Scenery
8.7
Scenery - The scenery definitely did not disappoint us! We are able to see sunrises and sunsets in the resort. The crystal clear ocean allows us to see the sea-creatures. Some of the restaurants allow us to have the view of the sea-creatures while we are having dinner. We saw baby sharks while having dinner in one of the restaurants! Resort - When we reached, we are required to pay a deposit of USD$/day/resort. We can get around the island by walking or by tram (FOC). Snorkeling gears can be leased FOC too. The staffs are responsive to our request. Villa - The Water villa is impressive. We are basically living in the midst of ocean! However, the water from the taps and bath tub is a bit yellowish. Perhaps that is the reason they advise us to use bottled waters to brush our teeth. Bottled waters can be requested FOC. We also noticed that the bedsheets arent change for the 7 nights we spent in the villa. Restaurants - The ambiance is good! The quality of the food is above my expectation. The waiters are very friendly and knowledgeable with the food. Booking is recommended one day in advance. However, they serve the same variety of food during breakfast buffet. We got quite sick with the food towards the end.
Lam M. Couples Hong Kong, September 27, 2012
This hotel is awesome

The hotel is so clean and the services is very good
10
This hotel is totally worth the price and if I have chance i will come back to Hilton again. The lagoon is clean and there are fishes swimming around, also the food is good because they have few restaurant to choose. So relaxing...
Anindita G. Groups India, September 23, 2012
Very Scenic

water sports activities and great place to relax
8.7
The stay was good. The location is excellent and was a perfect unwinding spot with a relaxing atmosphere. The swimming pools, the snorkelling and diving lessons were very helpful.
Ann C. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
Idyllic location

Beautiful surroundings, crystal clear waters, excellent Thai fusion restaurant
8.3
The Hilton Maldives is a lovely place for an island getaway. The beach surrounding is a stunning blue, there are some great activities available and the rooms are modern and well appointed. Staff were generally really nice and easy to deal with. We enjoyed some fantastic dinners at the two Asian inspired restaurants but were let down at the mediterranean one called Trio. It just wasn't on par with the other ones. The resort is a little pricey for what you get and doesn't quite live up to other resort experiences we've enjoyed before but this is the price you pay for going to the Maldives. They charge an additional $300p/n if you don't select full board so keep that in mind when you're reviewing prices! Overall a fantastic place if you're staying for 7 days or less. We were there for 10 and started getting restless as there's only so much to do and beach time you can enjoy. Wouldn't recommend it for honeymooners as it is one of the larger resorts if you're looking for a romantic, quiet place to stay but all in all a lovely resort with Hilton standard quality.
Niall O. Couples Ireland, September 21, 2012
Romantic and pure indulgance

beautiful island resort
9
this was our first time staying in the hilton and it certainly did not dissapoint. my husband and i came here for 7 nights on our honeymoon, and i must say it was all that we could ask for and more. we dont usually spend that kind of money on accommodation, but i am glad to say we are glad that we splashed out on this occasion. the level of service was fantastic, the seaplane was such a wonderful experience and the food in all of the restaurants was delishous. we stayed in an over water villa and i would thoroughly recommend it on novelty value alone. the villa itself was fantasic with a big deck that you could snorkle off. we also did some diving which was fantastic, and got a free bottle of champagne, snorkle trip and spa voucher as we were on our honeymoon (once we showed our marriage certificate).
Yi L. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

Room was amazing, excellent service, good facilities at resort
9
We got upgraded to the horizon water villa and was given the one right at the end (furthest out into the ocean). The view was amazing and there was plenty of privacy. The room itself was comfortable and it was cleaned twice a day by housekeeping. Service at the Hilton resort was impeccable and the staff were all really friendly. They attended to all our needs including buggy service to drop guests around the island. Food on the island was good but rather expensive. Given that there isnt anywhere else you can go, there isnt really a choice. There was a good range of activities to do at the resort including snorkeling (gear was provided free of charge by the resort), diving, water sports, spa etc. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this beautiful resort and it is a must to visit it.
Sarah M. Couples Ireland, September 19, 2012
Truely amazing hotel on a paradise island

Accommodation was amazing, food was gorgeous, staff are unbelievably helpful and friendly, location cannot be beaten and the island itself is paradise
10
We stayed for here for the first week of our honeymoon and it was absolute paradise. The island is just like something off a postcard, white sandy beaches and the sea is so clear it's like swimming in a swimming pool. We stayed in a water villa which I would highly recommend- very well maintained, spotlessly clean and very private. The only downside is the price of food on the island and because you can't leave you have to pay. (the food is amazing though). All in all I would highly recommend this hotel and will be back in the future.
Travel tip: No need to bring any cash as there is no money on the island, everything is charged to your room and you pay with credit card when checking out!
Ann C. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Lovely beach villa

Huge room, great view
8
Loved this room. It was huge! Stayed in a water villa as well and would choose this over that option.
Mohammed B. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 15, 2012
Romantic, Relaxing

beach, spa, weather
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3B06