or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
833 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (833)
Sort by:
Odessa G. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with a great service

Fine dining restaurant are excellent, the room is beautiful
9.7
our 4 days stay in this hotel is beyond expectation.. we had a good honeymoon.. the staff are very friendly..
Siyu X. Couples China, October 27, 2012
pricey but lovely

eveything is perfect for noneymoon goers
7.7
eveything is perfect for moneymoon goers except things are ridiculously expensive here
Lauren O. Couples Australia, October 26, 2012
Great food, beautiful

Food and wildlife just outside the door
9.3
We stayed in an an over the water villa which was absolutely superb. We had booked a room with a sunset view and were able to change rooms after a few days. Staff were pretty good, though it all seemed to descend into chaos during a day of heavy rain which fell on a friday during prayers. Food is superb, though it's impossible to get something cheaper and basic for lunch. 2 burgers and 2 milkshakes cost around $80. Skip the awful food at the kiddie pool (Fluid), it's fantastic at Reflections. Dinner at any of the restaurants was fantastic, though minimum of US$110 for 2 people, 2 courses, no drinks. We didn't do the buffet dinner or lunch, too pricey at $85++ pp. Buffet breakfast is excellent, best pancakes ever! There's a feeling of being gouged - a kiddie floaty was $50 in the gift shop, the diving is very pricey and wasn't very good, guides were terrible. You wait in their lounge for a seaplane (always takes hours longer than they tell you) but charge you $80 to sit in the lounge on the way out of Male if you have a late flight. Diveshop tries to make you do an introductory dive regardless of your experience. Resistance is successful. Snorkeling around the villa's is ok - there's not a lot of coral but plenty of fish, we even saw stingrays and black tip reef sharks out front of our villa. despite advertising that there's a Nespresso in your room, the capsules are $4 each, so BYO!
Garrett K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
Great and beautiful place

Scenery is very good
8.3
Staff was lovely, scenery was awesome. Just pray it dosent rain. Generally quite expensive for food.
Charles Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 13, 2012
Wonderful service, hospitality and rooms

The view from the water villa and the list of things to do
8
Fantastic time there with a warm welcoming committee to meet us, access to villas are via buggys, if not its a walk through a maze to get anyway. Rooms are big and airy. Many restaurants to choose from. The Thai restaurant was the best for us. Free rental of snorkels and fins. No wifi in room, there is a LAN connection. Free wifi at the bar. Overall a fantastic stay and will go back there again one day
Grzegorz P. Couples Poland, October 6, 2012
Lovely, perfect place for our honeymoon

hotel itself and place
8.7
Perfect place, whole island is a hotel. Restaurants and bars on island are not as expensive as we expected. In room service (3 dishes plus dessert cost us $120). Friendly staff, good food (especially Thai food). Nice bath tube with aqua massage. Privacy! one of the biggest advantages, you won't see too many people around - perfect for honeymoon. Give us lovely memories. I miss that time writing this comment one week later. They could be a bit more flexible with honeymoon package, we got nothing for our 3 nights stay. Conrad still offers us flowers on bed and fruit basket - cost nothing but makes a big difference. In water villas in the morning there were soap-foam in the water. When we were upgrading our room we had to wait 3 hours (we had to leave our room at 12 and we could move to next one only at 3pm). Staff could do more than say "sorry about that". So overal experience was good, exceeding expectations. But we can give only 9/10.
Hotel Feature Tip: The beach villas are more spacious than on the water villa and let you enjoy more time white sand of Maldives beach. They are cheaper as well. We decided to stay two nights in Beach Deluxe Villa and last night upgrade room to Infinity Pool Water Villa. It was good combination.
Alan C. Couples Australia, October 1, 2012
Great honeymoon resort

Staff were friendly, views were amazing
7.7
From the welcome drink on arrival to farewell drink on departure, the service was impeccable. The staff were really friendly, and our host Serena went over and above our expectations with a surprise gift for us on our first night. The water villas are nice, much better than the beach villas. Food was expensive and quality was so so. Snorkelling equipment is free but very bad quality so bring your own gear.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do the discover scuba dive plus course to swim with manta rays.
Keegan L. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2012
Great Resort with Friendly Staffs!

Beautiful Scenery
8.7
Scenery - The scenery definitely did not disappoint us! We are able to see sunrises and sunsets in the resort. The crystal clear ocean allows us to see the sea-creatures. Some of the restaurants allow us to have the view of the sea-creatures while we are having dinner. We saw baby sharks while having dinner in one of the restaurants! Resort - When we reached, we are required to pay a deposit of USD$/day/resort. We can get around the island by walking or by tram (FOC). Snorkeling gears can be leased FOC too. The staffs are responsive to our request. Villa - The Water villa is impressive. We are basically living in the midst of ocean! However, the water from the taps and bath tub is a bit yellowish. Perhaps that is the reason they advise us to use bottled waters to brush our teeth. Bottled waters can be requested FOC. We also noticed that the bedsheets arent change for the 7 nights we spent in the villa. Restaurants - The ambiance is good! The quality of the food is above my expectation. The waiters are very friendly and knowledgeable with the food. Booking is recommended one day in advance. However, they serve the same variety of food during breakfast buffet. We got quite sick with the food towards the end.
Lam M. Couples Hong Kong, September 27, 2012
This hotel is awesome

The hotel is so clean and the services is very good
10
This hotel is totally worth the price and if I have chance i will come back to Hilton again. The lagoon is clean and there are fishes swimming around, also the food is good because they have few restaurant to choose. So relaxing...
Anindita G. Groups India, September 23, 2012
Very Scenic

water sports activities and great place to relax
8.7
The stay was good. The location is excellent and was a perfect unwinding spot with a relaxing atmosphere. The swimming pools, the snorkelling and diving lessons were very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3B06