Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
827 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Kwok L. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2012
Nice Serviice during Honeymoon Stay

Dolphins jumping next to me!!
7.7
Nice Island with perfect services! The hotel rooms were a bit old honestly, especially we found water from the tap are brown in colour in the first room we stay. Finally we found that it was because the iron rusting in the water heater-.-||. The hotel tried to fix it but not success. We asked for a room change and the manager offered us another room. Though the water heater didn't come with rusting problem, there was only one heater (the previous room have two) and warm water ran out in 5-10 mins -_-||. Other than the problems in the room, I think the choice of menu in the rest can be improved. But we found the best rest was the lounge at the swimming pool! The reception, waiters, helpers were all nice and helpful! The view from the water villa was excellent! We love to stay at the beach and watched the sunset! Most of the water sports items are free to borrow. We met the dolphins in the trip but we got no fish in the sunset fishing trip -_-|| To conclude, we were satisfied with our stay, which may be the only time we spend in Maldives.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the dolphins trip!!
Rony Y. Families with older children July 18, 2012
paradise

tropic paradise with wonderfull service
10
love everything about the hotel!from receiving us on the lounge in maldives..and getting to the island!the hotel is beatifull and well manteined .very servicial waiters and always smiling.food exelent but a litle pricier.
Amira K. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 15, 2012
amazing

sightseen - large room - very clean
8.7
Virall S. Families with young children India, July 9, 2012
Out of the world place & experience

Great View from the room
9.3
Right from the moment we arrived at the Hotels Arrival Deck until the time we departed we thoroughly enjoyed the experience, the warm sun and the azure waters. The cute little island with the Hilton resort is beautifully maintained and the staff was very friendly. A lot remained to be explored & we would love to visit again. The food options for vegetarians was the only part where we felt a bit dissapointed otherwise a fantastic resort in probably the best place in the world!
Restaurant Tip: Vegetarians must plan ahead to ensure that they carry enough stock of food to be able survive through their holiday as there is not much to choose in the restaurants...
Warwick P. Couples New Zealand, July 9, 2012
great place to relax well cared for rooms

food was geat good staff service was great
9.7
could offer more when weather is not sunny but great place to relax more choise of beverages
Yuening W. Couples China, July 7, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good service and great location
9.7
Really good trip, very enjoyable. The Buffy breakfast is great. good location with lots of activities. there was a spa in the hotel, do not forget to try it.
Yuening W. Couples China, July 2, 2012
Great hotel,

Great view,good service, comfortable room
8
Siz P. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2012
excellent resort

great water villa
9.3
i stayed at water villa for 6days, a bit too long i found out after day 4. the resort are excellent, but the weather on june was not so well, the visibility not so good due to the raining season. the fins you can rent for foc, so you need not to put extra weight on your luggage. however, it still a good resort for holiday.
Elizabeth R. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2012
Lovely hotel, huge rooms with fantastic bathroom

Staff were very friendly and efficient, very relaxed atmosphere
8.7
We stayed at the Hotel in June for 8 nights - we got an upgrade on arrival to a Deluxe beach villa - which meant we got the capanna with day beds with direct access to the beach which is highly recommended. The staff were extremely friendly and efficient which made our stay very relaxing. The Reflections pool was peaceful and perfect for couples and the staff there were very accomodating. Having visited the Maldives three times before, found this Hotel the nicest in terms of size of rooms and facilities. The Spa was a haven of tranquility - a must. However, the snorkelling was disappointing compared to other islands due to strong currents and not being able to get out passed the reef. The food was good but value for money was poor - we found it very expensive and our bill for food and beverage was almost as much as the cost of the holiday. All in all though we had a fantastic time and would recommend this Hotel to anybody looking for a larger island that still entertains the barefoot philosphy.
Restaurant Tip: Eat a big breakfast and eat your main meal at the Reflections pool during Happy Hour or get in room dining - much better value for money!
Mahjid M. Couples Kenya, June 26, 2012
Paradise on earth

Room size, variety of foods and cusines, range of watersport activity, privacy, snorkelling
9.7
We loved the privacy we had in our room and the snorkelling. Had the opportunity to swim with sting rays on one of the evenings! Absolutely loved the place and will definitely return someday.
Restaurant Tip: Fluid bar serves snack till 9pm, incase one does not feel like a heavy dinner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3A05