or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game Zone The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke Room The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach Dinner The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid Bar
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
866 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (866)
Sort by:
Jeffrey W. Families with young children Canada, August 23, 2012
Perfect!

Great food, nice accommodations and great service
9.7
we were completely happy with our stay at the hilton irufushi resort. everything was perfect, from the food, beaches and transportation to the great service. our water villa was just what we were hoping for. originally we viewed this is as a once-in-a-lifetime trip but now we can't wait to go back. our young daughter enjoyed the kid's club. i don't have any complaints. the resort is expensive but it is well worth it.
Foo W. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Yes , this is the nice hotel

Very relaxing place
9
Very relaxing holiday and very clean place.Is best thing if more choice of beer because is only two type of draught beer.Example german beer in draught.
Andrew J. Couples United States of America, August 21, 2012
Amazing resort, once in a lifetime

Water Villas with jacuzzis
8
The resort setup is great with everything within a 15 minute walk. More availability for dinner at the 5 restaurants would make it less of a hassle to ensure booking are made daily while one is on holiday
Restaurant Tip: Make sure dinner bookings are made early in the day, otherwise you are stuck with the buffet place.
Antoine M. Couples United States of America, August 21, 2012
Very nice hotel , very friendly competent staff

Good value, clean, extremely well layed out, beautiful decor
8.3
Had a wonderful time, the hotel could improve the quality of entertainment at night which is borderline boring... The food prices are a bit high and they really must learn how to make good margaritas...
Travel tip: Not a party place, excellent for realxing, bonding, honeymooning and taking it easy
Anat T. Israel, August 20, 2012
large and luxurious rooms

friendly staff, amazing sea view
9
the maldives are georgues! the The rooms are large and luxurious, the water villas are amazing but also the beach villas are very nice. the food is good but expensive, and you have to buy every thing you need in the hotel's restaurant because there is no other option on the island
Irene U. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2012
Beautiful but dangerous

Beautiful
7
The place is definitely beautiful. But we went on the wrong dates. Weather was bad. For 2 days/nights it kept raining. The rest of the days were windy thus strong winds. We didn't get to enjoy the sea enough because we are not strong swimmers. Current was TOO strong. It was shaking during the night storm. They don't accommodate villa transfer (even if our aircon was leaking and we requested for nearer to shore because of the strong currents). You have to book for dinner otherwise you will be stuck with Iru (buffet) or in-villa. Yep food is good. Bamboo's tiger prawns curry is amazing. The milky way picture we got on our last night made the trip all worth it!
Travel tip: Outside 427, there are a lot of fishes. WIFI is only available at Water's edge. All other restaurant don't have WIFI. Villa don't have WIFI, they do have LAN -- but we didn't bring laptop with LAN support (old age!) There's WIFI outside the Trio not inside. I'd pick a water villa nearer to the shore if you want to snorkel. Weaker current as the villa go nearer the shores.
Alexia O. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2012
Paridise

Water Villas where heavenly and being apple to jump off the deck into the clearest water was amazing.
10
Everything was perfect. The only downside is that there is ridiculous tax and service charges on everything. The Iru Resturant Buffet for dinner on a "reasonable" night was $80 per person. And we didn't think the food was that great there or Flavors. Islanders Grill was amazing sitting on the beach for dinner enoying the sunset... doesnt get any better. Fluid bar was great also. The dive center was great very helpful and 5 stars all the way there. We where on our honeymoon, so we did visit the spa and that was pure bliss. I will definitely go back just be prepared to have extra cash for food. It adds up fast.
Dominador P. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2012
like a paradise

very nice hotel... it's like a paradise
9.7
very nice hotel... it's like a paradise very good for honeymooners.
Hotel Feature Tip: limited water sports.
Ann M. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
So well taken care of by Hilton

water villa, clear crystal water, bathroom, big space
10
It was such an Amazing experience staying in the Water Villa, the surrounding waters was just absolutely clear like crystal. I felt like in paradise, picture perfect all the time. Room was spacious, long bathroom with turbo jet bathtub, day beds, and big jazuzi at the balcony. the water beneath was just amazing, no words can describe. We were so well taken care of by Hilton, service, food, water, stay, everything at a great affordable price. Will definitely choose hilton again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: snorkel, swim, in ridiculously clear blue ocean waters..
Natalia L. Families with young children Kyrgyzstan, August 10, 2012
Very nice hotel with very helpful staff.

Food and drinks are very expensive.
8.3
we like our stay in the hotel. the nature and beach are amazing, it is like a paradise! we stayed at the deluxe beach villa, one was very comfortable and cosy. there are several restaurants on the island and food is very tasty there. family swimming pool is very nice, our kid was very happy to swim and play all the day and kids menu was various. the hotel's staff was very helpful and friendly. thank you for nice and relaxing vacation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sunset fishing was so amazing we caught a lot of fish and the restaurant (Islander's grill) grilled it for us, it was rally tasty!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A05