or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

N. Medhafushi, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 2036 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
807 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (807)
Sort by:
Siz P. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2012
excellent resort

great water villa
9.3
i stayed at water villa for 6days, a bit too long i found out after day 4. the resort are excellent, but the weather on june was not so well, the visibility not so good due to the raining season. the fins you can rent for foc, so you need not to put extra weight on your luggage. however, it still a good resort for holiday.
Elizabeth R. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2012
Lovely hotel, huge rooms with fantastic bathroom

Staff were very friendly and efficient, very relaxed atmosphere
8.7
We stayed at the Hotel in June for 8 nights - we got an upgrade on arrival to a Deluxe beach villa - which meant we got the capanna with day beds with direct access to the beach which is highly recommended. The staff were extremely friendly and efficient which made our stay very relaxing. The Reflections pool was peaceful and perfect for couples and the staff there were very accomodating. Having visited the Maldives three times before, found this Hotel the nicest in terms of size of rooms and facilities. The Spa was a haven of tranquility - a must. However, the snorkelling was disappointing compared to other islands due to strong currents and not being able to get out passed the reef. The food was good but value for money was poor - we found it very expensive and our bill for food and beverage was almost as much as the cost of the holiday. All in all though we had a fantastic time and would recommend this Hotel to anybody looking for a larger island that still entertains the barefoot philosphy.
Restaurant Tip: Eat a big breakfast and eat your main meal at the Reflections pool during Happy Hour or get in room dining - much better value for money!
Mahjid M. Couples Kenya, June 26, 2012
Paradise on earth

Room size, variety of foods and cusines, range of watersport activity, privacy, snorkelling
9.7
We loved the privacy we had in our room and the snorkelling. Had the opportunity to swim with sting rays on one of the evenings! Absolutely loved the place and will definitely return someday.
Restaurant Tip: Fluid bar serves snack till 9pm, incase one does not feel like a heavy dinner.
Travis L. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location, facilities, size of the villa
7.3
We stayed in a water villa with easy access to the sea for snorkelling. To get to the main island, we just need to call for buggy service, which takes around 5 to 10 minutes to come. Or you can walk because the island is not very big. Breakfast was great with many varieties of fruits and food items. There are a few fine dining restaurants around the island so we tried each one every night. Overall, a very memorable stay.
Emily B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2012
Great location and a beautiful facility!

The location was unbeatable and my Horizon Water Villa felt very secluded even though it was within a few feet of the next villa.
8
The Maldives are beautiful. I went in early June at the start of monsoon season but this did not dampen the trip. Rains came in quickly once or twice a day but then left quickly. I went to get OW dive certification and I was able to do this with no problems on a short timeframe (4 days) thanks to a great dive center. The only con that I would offer is that the hotel staff did not provide what I would consider 5 star service. They stayed out of your way but did not go above and beyond.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the Island Grill and watch the sunset or a storm roll in while you have some great seafood.
Nancy T. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2012
The perfect way to experience paradise!

Wonderful & luxurious villas, good choices of restaurants, fantastic spa
8.3
The perfect resort to experience paradise. We booked 2 nights at the Beach villa (direct access to your private beach) and another 2 on the horizon water villa (direct access to the Indian Ocean!). Both with different experiences, but we totally recommend the Horizon Water Villa! You pay a little more, but it's worth it. Good variety of dining options but pricey (as of other resorts in Maldives I supposed). Flavours restaurant was great, fusion food done really well. Afternoon snorkelling safari was unexpectedly fun! Sunset fishing was a disappointment, the entire boat only caught 1 fish the whole trip. The spa is a must visit! The biggest spa in the Maldives, we indulged ourselves not only once, but twice during our stay there! Good team of Masseuse with very good pressure! Most of the hotel staff were friendly, but not all of them. Breakfast spread was great! Overall, we had a wonderful time in a great resort!
Nancy T. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2012
The perfect way to experience paradise!

Direct access to beach, good variety of dining options, fantastic spa
8
The perfect resort to experience paradise. We booked 2 nights at the Beach villa (direct access to your private beach) and another 2 on the horizon water villa (direct access to the Indian Ocean!). Both with different experiences, but we totally recommend the Horizon Water Villa! You pay a little more, but it's worth it. Good variety of dining options but pricey (as of other resorts in Maldives I supposed). Flavours restaurant was great, fusion food done really well. Afternoon snorkelling safari was unexpectedly fun! Sunset fishing was a disappointment, the entire boat only caught 1 fish the whole trip. The spa is a must visit! The biggest spa in the Maldives, we indulged ourselves not only once, but twice during our stay there! Good team of Masseuse with very good pressure! Most of the hotel staff were friendly, but not all of them. Breakfast spread was great! Overall, we had a wonderful time in a great resort!
Yong M. Families with young children Singapore, May 28, 2012
Nice Resort

The water villa is spectacular!
7
Resort is nice, quiet & lovely. Hilton ambassadors are friendly and helpful. 1 unpleasant incident occurred was my luggage bag arrived with me at the resort but was mixed-up and sent back to Male. The service recovery was just satisfactory.
Luo X. Groups China, May 28, 2012
great hotel for vacation

spacious room, great view
10
the villa is quite spacious with a great sea view, the staff are all very friendly and helpful, the food is nice (especially the breakfast and the pizza) and there are many facilities that you could use during your stay, it is a good hotel for your stay in Maldavies. I will visit it again in the future.
Benmei C. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2012
A wonderful place for holiday

the island
8.7
it is an unforgettable experience on the island iru fushi. everything is perfect and the hotel service and staff are excellent. the internet speed is a bit slow. but, it is okay. it is better to stay away from the cyber world once you are on the island.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3C06