or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
849 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (849)
Sort by:
Lammie Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 31, 2012
Lovely hotel

Villa view very good , beach nice
7.7
everything seems very nice and it 's got a very very good view but one thing disappoint me which is food there not as good as i think
Maytinee S. Groups Thailand, July 29, 2012
Romantic one

Beautiful view and very calming
8
Most impressive place that i ever gone, very romantic for couple but less interesting activities for family and friends
De L. Families with young children China, July 28, 2012
Sorry. Did not meet our expectations

Nice PADI center, Good A La Carte food
5.3
- Not a native Hilton resort. but acquired. - In lot details it doesn't match a high class 5 star resort standard, ex. Room Deco, environment design, etc. - Service is just average. Has few chinese staffs speaking chinese makes me feel still stay in china. - Club mini car/Buggy is available but not guaranteed for arrival time. could be endless waiting - Adult swimming pool's water is not clean - Pricy on everything - Little live coral reef around the beach water, not a good snorkeling place inside the lagoon - Bugs and mosquitos in and out beach villa, even on bed at nights - Not worth staying. - Rather choose more expensive one for better experience or cheaper price for easy staying, this resort is something in between.
Restaurant Tip: the 4 a la carte bistro requires booking. pricy but good food.
De L. Families with young children China, July 28, 2012
Doesn't meet our expectation

Food is okay
5.3
- pricy on everything - no free water offering in restaurants - buggy never comes - asking tips in the arrival introduction - chinese staffs speaking chinese with china service quality makes me feel still in china - poor underwater view, less fish and coral near beach - adult swimming pool is not clean - wifi only covers one cafe area and signal not stable - bugs and mosquitos everywhere, even on bed - poor and old room deco - rough beach sand in some area that sting bare feet
Restaurant Tip: buffet for dinner is a nightmare. almost same food as the breakfast. food is good.
Gu X. Families with young children China, July 27, 2012
great hotel in a lovely island

best sea view and comfortable room
9.3
from the room, you can see the best view in the world; and also you can enjoy good seafood in the hotel; the interesting thing is sea fishing and you will find the feeling of great joy
Gu X. Couples China, July 27, 2012
luxurious room and best view

best sea view and good food
9.3
this hotel is your right choice in Maldives and you can enjoy every seasports activities and delicious sea food. In particular, the small glass floor is more attractive.
Najah B. Couples Tunisia, July 22, 2012
lovely hotel

i liked
8.3
evry think good and nice but for me i found the price of food is very expencive because one pizza and one drink around 40usd is too much .if the room with breakfast normaly the price of restaurant should be less than that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i dont know
Samer A. Couples Lebanon, July 20, 2012
Beautiful Landscape

Very Nice location and great accomdations
7.3
I have to say the location is very nice, villas are very comfortable and staff is very courteous. However, any visitor should keep in mind that the only entertainment available is whats provided by the resort. Despite the great scenery and very comfortable stay, there were a few negatives: 1) No wifi in Deluxe beach villa, this is not acceptable for a place that costs this much, specially that it was advertised to have complimentary wifi 2) Not much food variety: this is something I usually disregard in hotels, but since there are no options to eat out, there should be a much broader variety 3) Despite having our flight details (departure flight was at 10:45pm), we were checked out and noon sharp, and sent to the sea plane immediately, we weren't even asked which sea plane flight we would like to take. The result was being at the airport with our luggage for way too long
Kwok L. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2012
Nice Serviice during Honeymoon Stay

Dolphins jumping next to me!!
7.7
Nice Island with perfect services! The hotel rooms were a bit old honestly, especially we found water from the tap are brown in colour in the first room we stay. Finally we found that it was because the iron rusting in the water heater-.-||. The hotel tried to fix it but not success. We asked for a room change and the manager offered us another room. Though the water heater didn't come with rusting problem, there was only one heater (the previous room have two) and warm water ran out in 5-10 mins -_-||. Other than the problems in the room, I think the choice of menu in the rest can be improved. But we found the best rest was the lounge at the swimming pool! The reception, waiters, helpers were all nice and helpful! The view from the water villa was excellent! We love to stay at the beach and watched the sunset! Most of the water sports items are free to borrow. We met the dolphins in the trip but we got no fish in the sunset fishing trip -_-|| To conclude, we were satisfied with our stay, which may be the only time we spend in Maldives.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the dolphins trip!!
Rony Y. Families with older children July 18, 2012
paradise

tropic paradise with wonderfull service
10
love everything about the hotel!from receiving us on the lounge in maldives..and getting to the island!the hotel is beatifull and well manteined .very servicial waiters and always smiling.food exelent but a litle pricier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3C05