Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
833 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (833)
Sort by:
Zachary Z. Couples Australia, April 12, 2012
Love the water villa, awsome water view

excellent coral reef
8
it is all good in generall, love the setup of the water villa, coral reef is just 2 mins away from the villa with plenty of the fish to see. different varieties of food to choice from.
Kong W. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2012
great room with a fantastic view!

excellent view, great location and amenities
8.7
i must first of all say that we are very surprised with the offer hilton provided even after the reviews in agoda. it is a fantastic place to go to. although there are several hiccups along the way i am still very impressed with the services and amenities. the general review... i was unable to contact the hilton rep prior to departure as i was trying to confirm if there is any lan in the room as i wanted to bring my laptop and when he finally replied after 5 days, i was already in maldives.. travelling in a group of 4, we were split into 2 groups travelling on the seaplane to the resort 6 hours apart, that is extremely bad planning, and worse of all, we as 2 couples were split as well for the seaplane trip. the seaplane views were great looking at all the reorts and islands.. the horizon villas were fantastic abut the air-con is definitely under powered, especially in the day when i had a nap i was perspiring.. we snorkelled around the villas and were pleasantly greeted by a small reef shark, 2 turtles and a ray.. all these when not even diving... great! and we managed to even saw dolphines from our villa! amazing! but the bed is rather stiff and bouncy and i was periodically disturbed by my partner tossing in bed. the high pricing in the restaurants were expected as stated by other reviews, but i think it is still acceptable, but at the main iru when we had breakfast and a fantastic seafood dinner, it is really warm! coming from singapore i cannot imagine myself eating in such condition. paying for a great seafood buffet dinner; we left as soon as we were full without deserts as we were perspiring... how to enjoy the dinner? there are plenty of fans but they are only rotating and no wind at all, especially iru being in the middle of the island with the amount of trees shading the wind. and i really pity the reception staff working in the same enviroment.. the islander grill is much better being at the beach. overall, i must say that we had a great holiday!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I will not encourage the snorkel safari unless you need good guidance for snorkelling and a host. The reef crest around the 2 villas are better than what we saw on the snorkel trip.
Li Z. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2012
Fantastic view with great services

Fantastic view, great services
9.7
This resort has nice location, fantastic view, great services, wonderful foods, many activities. It's definitely a perfect place for young couples (like us) to spend their time for honeymoon. But I have to say, it's quite expensive.
Restaurant Tip: there are 5 restaurants on the island but out of these 5, only 1 of them (buffet at us$80/pax exclude drinks) take walk-in guests. guests will have to reserve seats for the other 4.
Li Z. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2012
Fantastic view with great services

Fantastic view with great services
9.7
this resort has nice location, fantastic view, great services, wonderful foods, many activities. it's definitely a perfect place for young couples (like us) to spend their time for honeymoon. but i have to say, it's quite expensive.
Restaurant Tip: There are 5 restaurants on the island but out of these 5, only 1 of them (buffet at US$80/pax exclude drinks) take walk-in guests. Guests will have to reserve seats for the other 4.
Sarah F. Couples New Zealand, April 4, 2012
Off on the wrong foot but left on the right one

Sand, Sun and Water
9
upon our arrival we were made to wait for over 2 hours in the blistering sun whilst our room was made - not the best first impression (hence the title). however, after our initial disappointment wore off we were able to enjoy the resort for what it had to offer, absolute relaxation. an enjoyable stay.
Restaurant Tip: remember you are on an island and therefore you will have to pay for everything. if and where possible take necessary provisions yourself.
William W. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2012
Service with a smile

Fun walled outdoor bath area
9.3
We were guests at an incredible beach wedding with an amazing sunset backdrop. The evening's mood was relaxed, elegant and completed with, an amazing 4 course reception dinner.
Travel tip: We would have appreciated advance notice of a sizable required credit card deposit/hold before our arrival at the seaplane lounge.
Elena D. Families with older children Belarus, March 31, 2012
Great location, comfortable hotel, great serice,

nice room, good food, good organization of transfer & excursions, attentive and friendly staff
9.3
The beauty of nature can not be described but should be seen! Hotel facilities are comfortable, well kept, are favorable for complete relaxing and enjoyment. Staff is professional, attentive, supportive and friendly. Great vacation! There is big desire to come back again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Paradise! Beautiful and tender sea, quiet environment, clean wite sandy beach, beautiful natue, lovely and impressive sunrize and sunset!
Saad A. Saudi Arabia, March 31, 2012
the hotel is vere nice

All serves funy
10
Joanna M. Solo travelers Poland, March 31, 2012
Perfect location, perfect food, all perfect

Great for children
7.7
hotel is located on th ebeuutiful island. 40 minutes seaplane transfer from male ( graet opportunity to see the beauty of maldives). island is medium size, with noce lagoon. many restaurants, water sports, diving, bars. please make reservations upon arrival. all quest have only bb, so the occupancy in the reastaurants is high. quite poor enterntaiment system.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beautiful, big bungallows. A lot of space even for a family with 2 choldren.
Suresh A. Families with young children India, March 30, 2012
idle place for short holiday

beach villa rooms are excellent.
8.7
it was truly a memorable experince.short n sweet..
Restaurant Tip: must visit flavours restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3B02