or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
815 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (815)
Sort by:
Krishshan P. Couples South Africa, March 2, 2012
Amazing Water Villa in the Maldives

Service and location
10
One of the best hotels we have stayed in. Great honeymoon hotel!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Honeymoon
Vicente P. Couples Spain, February 26, 2012
Simply the Paradise

Amazing resort, wonderful place
10
we spent 4 days and 3 nights over there, and it´s the best resort i´ve ever been. amazing! long beaches, white sand, crystal water, the paradise for scuba diving! and also, if you don´t like scuba diving, just rest on the beach, enjoy a drink on your place, go to the spa, relax when the sunset, we stayed in a deluxe beach village and it was the best option that we could get. it´s just in front of the beach! outside jacuzzi, space room, last time we stayed in an overwater bungalow and honestly, the best option is the beach village, at least in this resort. close to the beach, close to the restaurants, to the pools,there are four great restaurants, at a reasonable price and high food quality. and also, you have two more small bars, in the pools, where you can get some snacks and easy food for lunch or dinner (burgers, pizza, pasta, sushi,) for a good price. they also have happy hour! and the spa, uf! the spa is marvelous! you must go for a massage! really really wonderful place! simply, the paradise.
David L. Couples Canada, February 22, 2012
Beautiful

Diving
7.3
My wife and I spent our honeymoon here. The maldives are beautiful regardless of where you are going. The hilton is a hilton. It doesn't ooze luxury like a four seasons, but it's still pretty nice. The humidity from the ocean has already done some damage to the furniture in the rooms in only a few years but I think that is to be expected Some thought/comments: 1) They supply complimentary water in refillable glass bottles now. That's a nice touch. 2) Go diving. If you don't dive while you are here, you aren't experiencing the maldives. The house reef is decent to snorkel in, but you need to dive! =) My wife and I got our certification just before going and we are so glad we did. 3) It can be a bit of a walk between water villas and the some of the restaurants or spa. About a 10 minute casual walk. It's an enjoyable walk but for some people it might be a concern. 4) Happy hour is great to get some more reasonably priced drinks 5) There are no whale sharks in this part of the Maldives. We were hoping so badly to see whale sharks while diving but apparently they don't come over to this Atoll ever 6) Christmas tree rock was an amazing dive site. Our dive guide (Rameez) was awesome. Highly recommend him! 7) House reef is mediocre. We went to every possible area around the island to snorkel. The east jetty's (where we stayed) have a pretty boring reef. Lots of coral but it's only 2 species. Porites and a few across. The west Jetty has a slightly better reef. More variety. The main house reef (near the Padi Dive Shop) has the most types of corals and fish but if you plan on going to the Maldives just to snorkel, you are missing out.
Matthew K. Couples Australia, February 21, 2012
Unbelievable rooms and service

Service was unmatched
10
Lovely rooms, lovely fish (food and the swimming kind), lovely people, lovely weather.
Restaurant Tip: Ensure you book your evening meals early, a special nightly dinner is must (Fish Markets BBQ dinner a must at Waters Edge Resturant).
Matthew K. Couples Australia, February 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Bath tub/Jet spa
10
Very big room, take a min to walk to your bathroom, as they are outdoor in a open area. Do not be shy, people can not hear you. Make sure you use the spa and mosquitos repellent provided by the hotel. I didnt, then i got many bites. Make sure you take your beach towels with you (provided by the hotel), as you will definately feel like swimming in the beautiful water.
Shopping Tip: There are only two shops on the island. You may find souvineers and clothing in them. Buy earlier, stock may be limited. Highly recommend any products with shells. They are handmade and they are really beautiful.
Abdulla A. Couples Bahrain, February 19, 2012
Nice romantic hotel, friendly staff

Cleaness and Privacy
8.3
Hotel is expensive espacially food and drinks , a fish will cost u around 50 dollars !!!also spais very expensive.we paid alot of money for our villa but we were shocked to discoverthat nespersso coffe in our mini bar is not for free and each cup will cost 4 dollars!!!baggy drivers are really friendly but i suggest that they increase the staff bcz its really busy .
Satbir T. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2012
Beatiful resort, excellent service

Clear blue water, beautiful resort
9
Excellent honeymoon location, cut off from the world.
He Z. Groups China, January 28, 2012
Good hotel , Nice service , too friendly mosquito

Quiet place from you and the person you care
9
Good hotel, Nice staff, Specially Chinese speaking girls. provide good service sort out problem and misunderstanding between guest and local employee. but too much friendly mosquito and air-conditioner does not working well, no cold enough.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hope visit Maldives again, and do some snorkelling and diving
Shiran F. Couples China, January 24, 2012
Hotel Paradise

Service, Facilities, Dining
9.7
The island is 45 minutes away from the airport by seaplane. Other than the long distance, everything else is perfect. Great food, fantastic facilities and friendly & helpful staff. The excursions and diving activities are strongly recommended. As a side note, there's not much nightlive on the island. It's a place for peaceful recreations.
Johan N. Families with young children United States of America, January 24, 2012
Great personal service makes Hilton stand out

Location location location, but also the personal attentive care from the staff was so refreshing
8.7
It was our first visit to the Maldives and I was very hesitant at first to book the Hilton when I read the not so positive comments. However I ended up booking the Hilton Irufushi because of the mentioned facilities for kids and we have a 2 yr and a 5 yr old. From the minute we got off the seaplane to the minute we got back on the seaplane, we cherished every minute of our stay on the island and at the Hilton. To us we felt that the staff was well trained and they took great care to be attentive to us regardless of what our requirement was. There were a few recommendations we made to the Hilton to make our stay even more special in the future. Other than that our stay was very memorable.
Hotel Feature Tip: We upgraded ourselves to a vila with a private swimming pool but in hindsight that was a waste because the kids always wanted to either go to the beach, or to the larger communal swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3C08