Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
829 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (829)
Sort by:
Jwo J. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2011
Wonderful resort

Good service, nice room, beautiful beach
8
the service is very good, like the "magic" button. food in restaurant is surprisingly good, considering this is an island in the middle of nowhere. the coral reef are dead though. that is kind of expected for the house reef but we do expect to see live reef when we go on excursion but was really disappointed. we went for the snorkeling safari, not sure if going for diving would be better. but if you are here to relax, enjoy the environment, it is awesome but don't expect much for the reef.
Abdulaziz A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 21, 2011
very good hotel and service

water villa, nice beaches, good resturants
8
every thing was great apart from the path towels were smell very bad even after changing them
Manoj K. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2011
Beautiful Hotel and Wonderful Views All Over

Great views, lots of restaurant ans dining options, relatively well-priced mini-bar and room service
8.7
We had a wonderful trip to the Hilton Iru Fushi in the Maldives for our Honeymoon. The resort is very picturesque and we were made to feel very welcome from the moment we landed all the way through to the time we left.
Hotel Feature Tip: The traditional Thai massage at the spa - very good indeed.
Desmond T. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2011
great place!

everything!
8
It was wonderful! Staying in Hilton Maldives Irufushi for our honeymoon was a good choice. ~ Room: Clean, comfortable, cozy, great space with complete facilities. ~ Personnel: Friendly and always made us feel like home, especially the room keeper. ~ Food: As for vegetarian, we were happy in the food range provided. ~ Sea: Clean (crystal clear!) ~ Lounge: It was relaxing to wait for our flight in the lounge, the food, drinks, massage service, and etc. kept us feel good. However, the buddy service should be improved. The time it takes was too long at times and eventually the service is meaningless. Despite so, this is an amazing hotel in perfect island! 9 likes!
Kevin T. Couples Australia, December 11, 2011
Fantastic location,rooms and service.

Location, outlook, service
9.3
had a great time, friendly staff, food was excellent, only one negative - destination dinners quite expensive compared with normal dining venues.
Restaurant Tip: Give the "special dinners" a miss, everything else great
Julie-Anne T. Couples Australia, December 11, 2011
Amazing island with friendly service

picturesque island
9.7
from landing in Male to departure.. the staff were excellent
Sherman S. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2011
Excellent Water Villa

Pristine beach and crystal clear water, good food
9
From the moment I arrived at male airport to the departure from iru, I love every single moment of my villa stay. The pristine beaches and crystal clear water are the best I have seen so far. They served excellent food, especially at flavours. I had one of the best pizza at the family pool. I even managed to windsurf at the sports centre.
Leng K. Families with young children December 9, 2011
An experience of a lifetime

An experience that is Value for money
8
My wife, my 5-year-old daughter and I had a 6D5N stay at the Hilton Irufushi hotel at Maldives. The Hilton Lounge at the Seaplane Terminal was spacious and comfortable. Although we had a 2-hour delay, my family didn't really mind "stranded" in the lounge. There was a kids' corner and a small buffet spread of fruits, bread and drinks. The sea plane ride, though a tad too warm for our liking, was exhilarating. I don't really mind paying around US$1500 for the one-in-a-lifetime view from the plane! Our check-in was smooth and we're pleasantly surprised at lush greenery that greeted us! We really felt like we were in a tropical paradise. Our beach villa - 309, though away from the beach, was tucked in a quietly secluded corner. The neighbouring villas were not too close to ours to cause any discomfort. As expected, the beach was perfect (We're in Maldives, weren't we?) - white sandy beach, turquoise water with clear blue skies...As we really wanted to stay in the Water Villa, we asked for an upgrade to one. But we were turned down as we had a 5-year old girl. Nevertheless, we asked for an upgrade to a Deluxe Beach Villa that was seafront. And we really did get it - Villa 297 was, to us, the perfect villa that we had also envisioned it to be! One downside was that there was another villa that was quite close to it and we didn't get the privacy we wanted. Overall, our stay in Maldives was a one-in-a-lifetime experience. We'll be back for more 7 years later when our daughter turns 12 to stay in the Water Villa.
Andrew H. Couples Australia, December 9, 2011
Amazing Resort

Very clean, amazing restaurants and rooms
9.7
this place is simply amazing ! the sand is literally raked by the staff. you never get bored of waking up to the amazing views of the crystal clear waters or the white sandy beaches. the non-motorised water sports are free and guests can borrow snorkels and flippers for the length of their stay. whilst the resort tries to organise group activities such as, beach soccer, volley ball, table tennis and snooker competitions, no one really shows which is understandable... most people want to enjoy the resort and relax !
Justin Y. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2011
Good for honeymoon

Private water villa, decent size island
6
Came for honeymoon. Struggled to find the Hilton representative at the airport, and Luke warm greeting. Some seaplanes have seats facing backwards or sideways which can make you feel nauseous. Complimentary champers and fruit, excursion, and money voucher for sPa for honeymooners. island is good siZe so that you feel there arent that many people around and have the privacy. Snorkel is complimentary which you can keep for your stay. Food is good, decent portions. Snorkelling is only good at the edge of the reef but the waves can be rough. Otherwise the reef in the lagoon is pretty average. Water villas are well designed and give goo privacy. Had a great Time in the Maldives.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3B03