or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game Zone The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke Room The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach Dinner The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid Bar
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
866 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (866)
Sort by:
Abdulla A. Couples Bahrain, February 19, 2012
Nice romantic hotel, friendly staff

Cleaness and Privacy
8.3
Hotel is expensive espacially food and drinks , a fish will cost u around 50 dollars !!!also spais very expensive.we paid alot of money for our villa but we were shocked to discoverthat nespersso coffe in our mini bar is not for free and each cup will cost 4 dollars!!!baggy drivers are really friendly but i suggest that they increase the staff bcz its really busy .
Satbir T. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2012
Beatiful resort, excellent service

Clear blue water, beautiful resort
9
Excellent honeymoon location, cut off from the world.
He Z. Groups China, January 28, 2012
Good hotel , Nice service , too friendly mosquito

Quiet place from you and the person you care
9
Good hotel, Nice staff, Specially Chinese speaking girls. provide good service sort out problem and misunderstanding between guest and local employee. but too much friendly mosquito and air-conditioner does not working well, no cold enough.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hope visit Maldives again, and do some snorkelling and diving
Shiran F. Couples China, January 24, 2012
Hotel Paradise

Service, Facilities, Dining
9.7
The island is 45 minutes away from the airport by seaplane. Other than the long distance, everything else is perfect. Great food, fantastic facilities and friendly & helpful staff. The excursions and diving activities are strongly recommended. As a side note, there's not much nightlive on the island. It's a place for peaceful recreations.
Johan N. Families with young children United States of America, January 24, 2012
Great personal service makes Hilton stand out

Location location location, but also the personal attentive care from the staff was so refreshing
8.7
It was our first visit to the Maldives and I was very hesitant at first to book the Hilton when I read the not so positive comments. However I ended up booking the Hilton Irufushi because of the mentioned facilities for kids and we have a 2 yr and a 5 yr old. From the minute we got off the seaplane to the minute we got back on the seaplane, we cherished every minute of our stay on the island and at the Hilton. To us we felt that the staff was well trained and they took great care to be attentive to us regardless of what our requirement was. There were a few recommendations we made to the Hilton to make our stay even more special in the future. Other than that our stay was very memorable.
Hotel Feature Tip: We upgraded ourselves to a vila with a private swimming pool but in hindsight that was a waste because the kids always wanted to either go to the beach, or to the larger communal swimming pool.
Ni J. Families with young children China, January 23, 2012
Good hotel, but poor service

Water view
5.7
Everything is ok, except the local transportation. All staff claimed that is not their problem, but which wastes us the whole day.
Shinsuke A. Couples Japan, January 22, 2012
Great getaway and fishing base in Nuunu Atoll

High Class with good customer attendance and response
8.3
Throughout the stay the resort and its staffs have been very caring to match the class of Hilton flagship resort. However prepare to spend money for excellent food and drinks at premium; otherwise choose other economical resorts for the comfort in your psyche. We chose here for fishing base for which the management was very understanding and supportive that I would not get in many other resorts. Seaplane is over 500 USD round trip that is also spendy but you can fly early from Male and late afternoon back to Male so that you can stay max at the hotel.
Manuel H. Couples Australia, January 22, 2012
Nice location but service level average

great location, and amenities, good food
8
Very pleasant staying in over water villa, but they are expensive and a long walk (15 min) from restaurants and the service with golf buggies leaves a bit to be desired. several times we called and got sick of waiting so walked. Being a keen experieinced diver I found their dive centre lacking. The divesites visited were just ok but nothing special and while they advertise some good sites they rarely go to them and if you want to book a private trip then forget it as prices are ridiculous to book a boat for the day. I was quoted $6,000 for the day just for the boat, plus then equipment hire and a dive guide at $300 per hour.
Travel tip: Nightlife is non existent with this being a romantic destination. Do not go here if you want to do lots of diving.
Guifei S. Couples China, January 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

Island is beautiful
6
beach villa is big but not comfortable, things such as towers are old, looked not clean enough. also many insects. water villa is beautiful, much nicer and bigger than the pictures on website. it's really great to stay there. for service, as we are honeymooner, we are supposed to get things such as champagne,spa voucher as well as room decoration. however, after many requests, they finally gave me champagne and spa voucher, but no room decoration at all!
Guifei S. Couples China, January 18, 2012
Lovely hotel, but a little old

Has many programs such as fishing, water sports
6
beach villa is big but not comfortable, things such as towers are old, looked not clean enough. also many insects. water villa is beautiful, much nicer and bigger than the pictures on website. it's really great to stay there. for the service, as we are honeymooner, we are supposed to get things such as champagne,spa voucher as well as room decoration. however, after many requests, they finally gave me champagne and spa voucher, but no room decoration at all! very disappointed!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A08