or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

N. Medhafushi, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 2036 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
806 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (806)
Sort by:
Peter L. Solo travelers November 10, 2011
attentive staff - nice accomadation

buffet breakfast
7.7
my wife could not make it but I went on my own - the accomadation was great; a large bedroom and separate outside bathroom, and a terrace at the front. Food and drink is extremely expensive though - a simple meal such as spaggetti and salad and bottle of wine was $120 USD! I took a big buffet breakfast and then snacked from the mini bar.
Restaurant Tip: Eating out is extremely expensive - even a simple meal for one was $120 USD. Recomend eating a (big) buffet breakfast, and even taking snacks with you. Alcohol is confisgated at the airport!
Abdullah F. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 10, 2011
lovely hotel but the service is not much good

the water villa it's amazing and wondefull
8.3
the service is not much good, i requst the honeymoon facilty but the didn't make it
Didem W. Couples Turkey, November 9, 2011
excellent service, heaven on earth

tasty food, comfy rooms, great location
10
I have enjoyed walking barefooted everywhere on Irufushi. The ocean is like crystal and very beautiful. Food was very tasty and worths the price. I highly recommend Irufushi. Rooms are comfortable and spacious, great atmosphere, cozy and natural. We tried buffet for the first night and it was also great. You must make reservation for all the restaurants in advance(1-2 days). Try Bamboo Restaurant, very good for lunch.
Balaji G. Couples India, November 7, 2011
My first fabulous honeymoon

Top Notch service, great beach and excellent choices in terms of food.
10
cannot recommend less, overall scores high in all aspects from services to clean excellent beaches and good compilation of water sports at a reasonable price to the room itself which is so beautiful with direct ocean view and access to the lagoon.
Hotel Feature Tip: Select the horizon water villas and email the hotel for a sunset side. They will usually upgrade.
Laura M. Couples Australia, November 2, 2011
Beautiful island great hotel

big island gives the feeling no one is there
8
beautiful island beach and water is amazing was blown away, staff are friendly and always there to help and run around trying to organise special things for you. we stayed in the water villa and it was beautiful and private. would def recommend this hotel and would def want to go back was very hapy with our saty and the service provided :)
Adulaya H. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2011
beautiful

hotel view and room
9.3
polite staff and friendly. love the 'magic' button!
Soae T. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2011
Perfect paradise island getaway

“Tranquillity island
8
hilton has it's own departure lavish lounge with stunning views. the furniture is up to par and very comfortable. light refreshment, compllimentary internet access, showers room and even a nice relaxing massage chair, while you start relaxing before the transfer to the island. we took the sea plane to the iru fushi island, which took about 45 minutes and was a real thrill. from the moment we arrived at the island, we did not even have to go to the registration desk to check in. our personal host greeted us at the landing platform and escorted us to the main bar - water edge for a welcome drink. check in was no hassle at all then taken by buggy to our villa. also, we didn't have a problem with an early check in as our room was already made up. the villa were really wekk equipped and offers absolutely breath-taking lagoon view. a reef with many colorful fish is located near the villa, snorkelling was available from your terrace by just stepping into the water.we only snorkelled within the house reef and were more than satisfied. we had all sorts of fish and even sting rays swimming just outside our villa. although i admit the sky is not as blue as we thought, the combination of white sandy beach, super clear turquoise water, water villa and tropical plants lead you into a true paradise. all the grounds were kept very clean even after some high winds one night as the grounds are cleaned continuously each day. we have tried iru restaurant for seafood dinner buffet night, the in-villa dining and the trio, all were excellent. so to summarize - if there is haven on earth this is probably the place, and yes - heaven is expensive!
Xiang W. Couples China, October 20, 2011
Big room and nice people

private and wonderful
10
Got honeymoon package when arrival and people are very nice and helpful.Very big room and clothespress.
Yuki I. Families with young children Japan, October 16, 2011
wanna stay one more time!!

Nice view & Very Quiet
8
It was very nice time to stay here. We can have wonderfull time.
Edrick H. Couples Australia, October 15, 2011
Excellent hotel perfect for honeymoons

Food, wine, service
9.3
Booked as a bit of a last minute honeymoon destination. Was a bit sceptical at first of why Maldives is so expensive, though we realised on arrival it was magical. It is even better than the photos and postcards. The weather was fantastic, water was crystal clear, and the sand white powder. Service, food, wine was excellent. Water villa's are great. Highly recommend for honeymoon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3C05