Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game Zone The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke Room The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach Dinner
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 877 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (877)
Sort by:
Paul O. Couples Ireland, January 1, 2012
great location, big rooms.

great service
9.3
lovely rooms, water villas well located, it is ideal for a short stay, the water is very warm there, lovely views, ideal desert island.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the lagoon
Report this review
Hwee B. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2011
Excellent service, Great place to stay!

House reef near to water villas and behind the scuba center are full of corals and fishes! Excellent services by the friendly staff.
9
The seaplane journey was breathtaking, where u can view the many beautiful atolls of Maldives on the way to Hilton Irufushi. Once arrived at Hilton resort, we were immediately greeted by cheerful and friendly staff to lead us to our water villa. The view from our water villa is simply great! The water villa is spacious and well equipped, with a large LCD TV, Bose sound system, Nespresso machine, Jacuzzi bathtub overlooking the beautiful ocean, and a comfortable rain bath. The waters around our water villa house a great reef, with loads of fishes and corals/ some clams. Snorkeling off the water villa is amazing. We also saw stingray and a huge sea turtle in the house reef. It's nice that we can loan snorkeling gears for the duration of our stay. Food is ok, with good selection of various kind of food, but the prices are on the high side. The beach dining at Islander's Grill was a great experience, watching the beautiful sunset as we had our dinner. One negative experience was the medical coverage at the resort. The in-house doctor was off duty from 1pm - 4pm. My fiancee got a sting by possibly a jellyfish during snorkeling. She was in pain and we waited outside the clinic with the staff trying to contact the doctor but he did not turn up. All he did was told us to take a warm shower, and see how if goes thru the staff. If it gets worse then call him again. This was handed very poorly by the doctor in my opinion. I suggest that medical coverage hours should cover periods such as between 1-4pm, as this is the time where most activities take place. The best experience was the friendly and helpful staff of Hilton. All the staff we met are extremely courteous, helpful and cheerful. It really feels great staying in Hilton with all these staff providing such excellent service.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are staying in a water villa, request for rooms further away as they are nearer to the house reef. The snorkeling excursion was well worth paying for!
Report this review
Dewi H. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2011
Excellent service from staff and beautiful villa!

Excellent service from excursion department
10
For honeymooners, this resort island is a paradise!
Report this review
Eugene L. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2011
Beautiful location

Water villas are wonderful for the view and snorkelling.
8.3
The trip started at the sky plane lounge. Hilton has a separate lounge from the rest of the hotels, which serves complimentary breakfast and the lounge is definitely a class above the rest. The water villa was spacious and clean with a great view to boot. The beaches were white with powdery sand and the sea was turquoise blue making it a perfect honeymoon destination. The staff were attentive and helpful. Generally a pleasant stay. Only complaint was that the staff took some time before they got to making up our rooms on certain days (about 2-3pm), despite us requesting for the room to be cleaned since 8 am.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to get a water villa further from the beach if you want more privacy. However, be prepared to take a longer stroll along the decks to the restaurants and the island's facilities. This may get tiresome if you stay for an extended period.
Report this review
Jwo J. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2011
Wonderful resort

Good service, nice room, beautiful beach
8
the service is very good, like the "magic" button. food in restaurant is surprisingly good, considering this is an island in the middle of nowhere. the coral reef are dead though. that is kind of expected for the house reef but we do expect to see live reef when we go on excursion but was really disappointed. we went for the snorkeling safari, not sure if going for diving would be better. but if you are here to relax, enjoy the environment, it is awesome but don't expect much for the reef.
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 21, 2011
very good hotel and service

water villa, nice beaches, good resturants
8
every thing was great apart from the path towels were smell very bad even after changing them
Report this review
Manoj K. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2011
Beautiful Hotel and Wonderful Views All Over

Great views, lots of restaurant ans dining options, relatively well-priced mini-bar and room service
8.7
We had a wonderful trip to the Hilton Iru Fushi in the Maldives for our Honeymoon. The resort is very picturesque and we were made to feel very welcome from the moment we landed all the way through to the time we left.
Hotel Feature Tip: The traditional Thai massage at the spa - very good indeed.
Report this review
Desmond T. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2011
great place!

everything!
8
It was wonderful! Staying in Hilton Maldives Irufushi for our honeymoon was a good choice. ~ Room: Clean, comfortable, cozy, great space with complete facilities. ~ Personnel: Friendly and always made us feel like home, especially the room keeper. ~ Food: As for vegetarian, we were happy in the food range provided. ~ Sea: Clean (crystal clear!) ~ Lounge: It was relaxing to wait for our flight in the lounge, the food, drinks, massage service, and etc. kept us feel good. However, the buddy service should be improved. The time it takes was too long at times and eventually the service is meaningless. Despite so, this is an amazing hotel in perfect island! 9 likes!
Report this review
Kevin T. Couples Australia, December 11, 2011
Fantastic location,rooms and service.

Location, outlook, service
9.3
had a great time, friendly staff, food was excellent, only one negative - destination dinners quite expensive compared with normal dining venues.
Restaurant Tip: Give the "special dinners" a miss, everything else great
Report this review
Julie-Anne T. Couples Australia, December 11, 2011
Amazing island with friendly service

picturesque island
9.7
from landing in Male to departure.. the staff were excellent
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives IslandsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - InteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - BeachThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - BeachThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01