or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
827 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Wee L. Couples September 23, 2011
Great value and had a very enjoyable time

have all the things you need for a leisurely stay
9
I just wrote a long review but the review was timeout and I couldn't retrieve what I've written! Hate this timeout and I cannot be bothered to type a long review again. Overall, we enjoyed our stay very much, food was good, rooms - beach villa and water villa both has its own characters - one have a beach to play with and another can jump off from the unit to swim with fishes. Try lucky dolphin as it was extremely memorable for us. saw about 20-30 wild dolphins extremely playful doing somersault, twisting etc - as if they were trained in the zoo. trip back was very nice too as it was during sunset and they served us champagne and snacks :)
Hotel Feature Tip: Do try upgrading from beach villa to water villa for USD70++ per night. worth every penny...
Xiaoming X. Couples China, September 22, 2011
Suitable room, beautiful island

High cost performance
8.7
Generally speaking, it is fine overall. Just little slow reaction for room service.
Fabiola D. Couples Italy, September 22, 2011
Beautiful Island

Good service
9.3
we have stayed at this hotel for 7 nights during september. it has been a great vacation. service was great, from the beginning to the end. we had a beach villa (n°314), the only thing we weren’t happy about is the after a heavy rain, on the 5th day, red ants started falling from the roof of our room directly to our bed. although my husband and i are not scared of insects and can bear them, at the beginning of that night we didn’t give that much attention because there were just a few ants, but after midnight, they weren’t just a few but a lot of them, hundreds to be specific. we called reception and a getle guy came and fumigated the whole room; after half an our, more ants keept falling down. we asked for a room change and they did it almost right away. it is natural that on an island there are some kind of insects and little mice, but they all should be kept out of the rooms or at least place a net surrounding the bed. despite the ants episode, rooms are pretty clean neat. the whole island and common areas are also well maintained. if we go back to the maldives, we’ll probably choose the hilton again, but maybe staying at a water villa where no ants might be.
Restaurant Tip: Food was also good most ot the times. The Iru Restaurant is pretty good with its buffet, it’s cooks are very king and gentle when serving customers. Overall, waiters are also good but when the front of the house gets busy they get a little lost and loose control of the quality service. Instead, excellent service from the wait staff at the Islander’s Grill, Water’s Edge, Reflections and Fluid Bar. Food at the last one was great for lunch: salads and sandwiches with good prices.
Bi Y. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2011
Pure Paradise

Water Villa, Friendly Staffs, Beautiful beaches
7.7
Nice sunny island, weather unpreditable since it is such a small island. glad most of our days at Irufushi are mostly sunny :) Stayed at water villa for 5 nights. Was rather surprised when our next door neighbours could see us at our jacuzzi viewing from their bathroom window. lack of privacy... luckily we wore our swimsuits. Do take note. overall, no major complains except for lotsa of mosquitos during breakfast at the cafe. Irufushi is a great place to relax. ^^
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi is only available near the reception or certain cafe/restaurants. No wifi available at water villas.
Steve Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2011
Luxury hotel and service with a smile.

Feel very relax and comfort with their enviroment.
7.7
it was a 120% satisfaction that we choose this resort.first ly my daughter love the kids club and my wife like the privacy and design of the room.with their happiness and comfort,i can fully enjoy my diving trip with no worries.surely will paid a visit in future.greet job for their staff.
Mary D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2011
An awesome hotel

I was on a budget, but for the cheapest villa, wow, it was awesome! Especially the outside bathroom, I loved it!
9.3
Service was awesome. The staff there is really awesome. The resort is just so awesome! Beautiful everything! And plenty of things to do. Great dive sites too.
Travel tip: Get get pricey FAST. I got a great deal on my villa, but every little thing you need, you have to pay for, and pay a good amount. Since, obviously, you have to eat, you can eat only their food and it gets to be A LOT.
Jeffrey L. Couples Australia, September 9, 2011
Stunning hotel like paradise

Beautiful island, beach and hotel. Hotel is designed to enjoy views of beach.
10
This was an amazing holiday.The hotel blends in to the surrounds and the pools and restaurants are situated to take advantage of the unbelievable views of the white sand and crystal clear turquoise water. Our room was cleaned twice a day with an abundance of towels for the pool and showering.The room was large with a patio and outdoor seating areas. The villa was right on the beach with bannana lounges at our door step.The staff were most helpful & very friendly & obliging.The food in all the cafes & restaurants was of a very high standard and delicious.Buffet breakfast was also very good with an enormous variety of food.The hotel offers many activities and water sports.Simply wonderful!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The seaplane flight to the island from Malle is a highlight as you get spectacular views of all the islands that make up the maldives. You see the coral reefs, other resorts & the beautiful sea & sand.
Charles P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2011
Great Resort and Spa

Rooms and Beach
8.7
great place.
Nightlife Tip: This is not really a place to go for a single person unless you want to be alone.
Matthew L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2011
Overpriced with too many rules

cleanliness of resort
5.7
From the moment I got off the seaplan I was on the resorts schedule. No such thing as "doing what you wanted." No music at night in any establishment, no dancing and no understanding by the resort that this is what people on vacation enjoy. The atmosphere at night was depressing, no activities, no events to bring people together for fun. I am convinced that I was staying in the worst villa on the island. Well overgrown with no beach to speak of, a view of other villas adjacent to the island public works. So I got to hear and smell the trash incinerator every night. Lastly, I do not like a resort that REQUIRES me to charge expenses to my villa. If I should choose to pay in cash, that should be an available option.
Nightlife Tip: None here. Plan for early nights in.
Marnie J. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2011
Fantastic hotel Hilton Irafushi Maldives

Water Bungalows clear blue water and white sandy beaches
8.3
this hotel is amazing the food is excellant quality and the service is very good. the water bungalows are amazing the beaches white powder and the sea is calm azure blue picture postcard. i will be visiting the hilton irafushi maldives for many years to come.
Hotel Feature Tip: A place to relax completely

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3B07