My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

N. Medhafushi, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 2036 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
806 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (806)
Sort by:
Gary H. Couples Australia, September 3, 2011
Loved the Maldives and great host Mohamed

Lovely complimentary airport lounge at the seaplane terminal in Male upon arrival
6.7
nice island. we we're staying with a group of friends & although our room had the best beach access & the room was initially very spectacular, on closer inspection it was well overdue for a renovation. the floor tiles were loose in the main room, & we seemed to have a lot more bugs & critters in the room (sometimes crawling on the bed to my wife's horror!) than the rest of our group. we had fun & as this was our 1st trip to the maldives we were blown away with the beauty of the island & surrounding waters.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat at Reflections the food is really expensive. Better choices at the family pool area especially if you only want a small snack to tide you over until dinner.
Gary H. Groups Australia, September 3, 2011
Lovely resort with good features

The water is amazing & the natural beauty of the Maldives eclipses everything else.
7.3
a wonderful stay in the maldives. unlike others in our group i had no other resort to compare to. our room was lovely & had a separate cabana on the beach which was lovely to relax & read in with a nice sea breeze when the air-conditioning became too much. the staff we're all lovely, however if you want to order a drink allow plenty of time as the drinks waiters in all the bars were slow even by maldivian standards. the slow pace of life in the maldives is endearing but towards the end of our holiday the slowness of the drink service was becoming frustrating. a nice selection of food was provided in the buffet for dinner & breakfast.
Wai K. Couples Australia, August 31, 2011
Great Resort and service with a big smile

Water Villa - wonderful honeymoon destination
9
Great dinning experiences A bit costly but overall is great Poor Housekeeping service - bad attitude of staff
Adrienn P. Couples Hungary, August 29, 2011
excellent place for a complete relaxation

perfect service, very nice location
9.7
it was a perfect 10/10 stay at hilton iru fushi. we cathed a room for a good price, and the stay was reasonable. you can plan to spend around 500usd a day per couple. this includes food, massage ( best massage ever, espacially balinese massage), and some programs, like fishing, island experience. underwater life is incredible, you should try snorkelling or a diving course. best food is in trio and flavours. of course you can spend 10* money, there is a marvellous jewellry shop, watch shop etc. but you can stay in a reasonable range.
Restaurant Tip: It is recommended to make a reservation in the morning at last, because they don't fill the restaurants completely in order to provide a fast service, and I think it's fair enough.
Jerry M. Couples Australia, August 28, 2011
Beautiful island but not nice food

hermosa isla
7.3
Me & my partner had a good holiday in Hilton we really enjoyed the island in especial the beach is just a paradise the room was ok but we found insects inside. The food was not very good . But we really loved the holiday because the island makes the most.
Leonardi H. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2011
Amazing resort with reasonable price

Reasonable price
10
World class resort and service. Hilton made it so easy, from the airport pick-up, transfer from Male to the resort, and from the resort back to Male. The waiting room for the seaplane is very comfortable. With free snacks, drink, and back massage. The water villa is awesome the same as the pictures. Complete with amenities. The room is always clean and spotless.
Arturo B. Couples Spain, August 23, 2011
beautiful island, manicured

brand new facilities
8
Hilton is only 2 year old facilities. Room is very large (125sm including the terrace). However not all the Villas have the same access to the beach, some of them are 5 meter other 20 meter. Obviously, the later has a very limited view of the ocean from the room. It is very clean and almost no mosquito as the island is sprayed every other day.
Mark T. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2011
Nice Hotel and resort with Typical Island Features

Good Restaurants & Bars
8
The 45mins seaplane experience to the resort, provided great views but was too hot at times and you felt almost cramped. Take a small fan with you and earplugs for all!! At the resort, the Deluxe Beach Villa provided had all the usual facilities and was of a good size, but we found it simply too dark, particularly my wife when getting ready to go out !!. The location of the Villa was on the West side of the Island next to the Seaplane and Boat terminals which were always busy. In hindsight it would have been better to select a Villa on the East side of the Island to avoid the noise. Also it was not as windy on the East side and the beaches were generally better. The breakfast buffet was excellant with timings from 7am til 11pm so you had plenty of time to fill up in the morning which lasted us until the evening. There are two good sized swimming pools at the resort, both with small snack sized menus and bars. Fliuds Bar is more for families and has a beautiful shaped pool surrounded by palms with a waterfall. Reflections bar, which is more for the adults is located on the west side and is an ideal place to sample cocktails whilst watching the sun set. As a couple we spent a lot of time here. The quality of food at the 4 main restaurants was good with varied menus with an obvious bias for seafood. It can get a bit pricey if havent budgeted for these al acarte dining experiences, so if you have a family you can always eat late at either pool bar. The resort had a good selection of water sport facilities for all ages and also active daily excursions for snorkelling,diving, fishing etc. There is also a coffee shop, 3 shops for gifts, inet and a spa. As it was the rainy season during our stay we experienced about 4 periods of rain which didnt last that long as the sun came straight back out. The staff were very helpful and friendly at all times and could not do enough for us. Overall we would return to the resort but would stay on the East side of the island.
Evgeniya B. Couples Russia, August 21, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

carefull staff, tasteful food, big villas
10
everything was perfect very friendly stuff very fresh food everything is new because the hotel is new
Cornelis S. Families with young children August 21, 2011
Nice hotel, nice beach villa (same as last year!)

Good facilities (swimming pools, gym, tennis court, restaurants)
7.3
overall we had a good stay. in some cases the waiters should pay more attention to the guests and improve on serving with a smile (which makes you feel good as guest!), but i guess they were quite tired/hungry/thirsty because of ramadan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3B01