or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
840 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
Paul N. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2011
Lovely Hotel and food was out of this world

Lovely Hotel, Staff were very helpful, Entertainment was good, Food was amazing
10
Our stay at the Hilton was very nice and an overall pleasant experience. The staff were great and helpful, the food was amazing and the nightlife was good. The best part for me and my fiancee was the big game fishing which was a great experience and guys on the boat were great fun. The down point for me was the last night when i got my bill and sea plane flight times. We were made to check out of our room at 12 noon and our flight wasnt until 5.15pm so we had no option but to pay for a day room. The other alternative was the Hilton Lounge but this c ame at a cost of person. Overall a great holiday and highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Big Game fishing is a must!!!
Amy L. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2011
Gorgeous island, big enough to enjoy for 2 weeks

Beachs & sea & the Buffet is 4.5* food every night
10
We are foodies & this buffet satisfied our standards - we are from Dubai.
Onur E. Couples Turkey, September 25, 2011
great service and a beautiful resort

hotel
9.7
it is a great resort. the service and food was great as well. However, restaurants are a bit over priced.
Hotel Feature Tip: I strongly recommend water villas instead of beach villas. there were almost no mosquitoes in water villas while beach villas have lots of them
Alan M. Couples Australia, September 24, 2011
1st class hotel, location and staff

accomdation
10
we had a wonderful time, wish we could find faults but there were none. the island was paradise, the staff very attentive, the restaurants variety were great. the beach villa was 1st class, everything was fantastic,and good value. from booking in at hilton departure lounge in male, for transport to the island, up to our leaving fantastic. wish we could have stayed longer. definately going back.
Restaurant Tip: Eating on the decks at either Trio or Flavours at night, watching the fish swim around in the crystal clear water under you was so relaxing and food was great.
Arjan R. Families with young children September 24, 2011
Great hotel on lovely island with fine staff

Beautiful location, large enough yet not too big
9
We had a great time at this Hilton hotel. The rooms are large and well equiped, the bathroom is open-air and great (nice jacuzzi). The villa we had also had a gezebo on the beach which offered shelter from the sun. Quite a few things were provided at no additional cost (such as one hour use of boats per day, water, snorkel) which other hotels charge extra for. The majority of staff were friendly and helpful (there is always the one that isn't). Good choice of restaurants and food quality was fantastic. The kids club is well equiped and maintained with good staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great snorkeling / diving / fishing trips (at additional cost)
Wee L. Couples September 23, 2011
Great value and had a very enjoyable time

have all the things you need for a leisurely stay
9
I just wrote a long review but the review was timeout and I couldn't retrieve what I've written! Hate this timeout and I cannot be bothered to type a long review again. Overall, we enjoyed our stay very much, food was good, rooms - beach villa and water villa both has its own characters - one have a beach to play with and another can jump off from the unit to swim with fishes. Try lucky dolphin as it was extremely memorable for us. saw about 20-30 wild dolphins extremely playful doing somersault, twisting etc - as if they were trained in the zoo. trip back was very nice too as it was during sunset and they served us champagne and snacks :)
Hotel Feature Tip: Do try upgrading from beach villa to water villa for USD70++ per night. worth every penny...
Xiaoming X. Couples China, September 22, 2011
Suitable room, beautiful island

High cost performance
8.7
Generally speaking, it is fine overall. Just little slow reaction for room service.
Fabiola D. Couples Italy, September 22, 2011
Beautiful Island

Good service
9.3
we have stayed at this hotel for 7 nights during september. it has been a great vacation. service was great, from the beginning to the end. we had a beach villa (n°314), the only thing we weren’t happy about is the after a heavy rain, on the 5th day, red ants started falling from the roof of our room directly to our bed. although my husband and i are not scared of insects and can bear them, at the beginning of that night we didn’t give that much attention because there were just a few ants, but after midnight, they weren’t just a few but a lot of them, hundreds to be specific. we called reception and a getle guy came and fumigated the whole room; after half an our, more ants keept falling down. we asked for a room change and they did it almost right away. it is natural that on an island there are some kind of insects and little mice, but they all should be kept out of the rooms or at least place a net surrounding the bed. despite the ants episode, rooms are pretty clean neat. the whole island and common areas are also well maintained. if we go back to the maldives, we’ll probably choose the hilton again, but maybe staying at a water villa where no ants might be.
Restaurant Tip: Food was also good most ot the times. The Iru Restaurant is pretty good with its buffet, it’s cooks are very king and gentle when serving customers. Overall, waiters are also good but when the front of the house gets busy they get a little lost and loose control of the quality service. Instead, excellent service from the wait staff at the Islander’s Grill, Water’s Edge, Reflections and Fluid Bar. Food at the last one was great for lunch: salads and sandwiches with good prices.
Bi Y. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2011
Pure Paradise

Water Villa, Friendly Staffs, Beautiful beaches
7.7
Nice sunny island, weather unpreditable since it is such a small island. glad most of our days at Irufushi are mostly sunny :) Stayed at water villa for 5 nights. Was rather surprised when our next door neighbours could see us at our jacuzzi viewing from their bathroom window. lack of privacy... luckily we wore our swimsuits. Do take note. overall, no major complains except for lotsa of mosquitos during breakfast at the cafe. Irufushi is a great place to relax. ^^
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi is only available near the reception or certain cafe/restaurants. No wifi available at water villas.
Steve Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2011
Luxury hotel and service with a smile.

Feel very relax and comfort with their enviroment.
7.7
it was a 120% satisfaction that we choose this resort.first ly my daughter love the kids club and my wife like the privacy and design of the room.with their happiness and comfort,i can fully enjoy my diving trip with no worries.surely will paid a visit in future.greet job for their staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3B06