or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
810 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (810)
Sort by:
Matthew L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2011
Overpriced with too many rules

cleanliness of resort
5.7
From the moment I got off the seaplan I was on the resorts schedule. No such thing as "doing what you wanted." No music at night in any establishment, no dancing and no understanding by the resort that this is what people on vacation enjoy. The atmosphere at night was depressing, no activities, no events to bring people together for fun. I am convinced that I was staying in the worst villa on the island. Well overgrown with no beach to speak of, a view of other villas adjacent to the island public works. So I got to hear and smell the trash incinerator every night. Lastly, I do not like a resort that REQUIRES me to charge expenses to my villa. If I should choose to pay in cash, that should be an available option.
Nightlife Tip: None here. Plan for early nights in.
Marnie J. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2011
Fantastic hotel Hilton Irafushi Maldives

Water Bungalows clear blue water and white sandy beaches
8.3
this hotel is amazing the food is excellant quality and the service is very good. the water bungalows are amazing the beaches white powder and the sea is calm azure blue picture postcard. i will be visiting the hilton irafushi maldives for many years to come.
Hotel Feature Tip: A place to relax completely
Gary H. Couples Australia, September 3, 2011
Great rooms, well organised but a very big island

free internet access was a real plus and the rooms were stylish
7.3
this was my 7th visit to the maldives & my 9th resort. the rooms were lovely & ours was well maintained with good features. the island is by far the largest i have ever stayed at in the maldives & i'm not sure that was a good thing. many guests opted for buggy transfers to and from their rooms but the wait was always 20minutes plus regardless of time of day / night. thankfully i like walking!
Nightlife Tip: The recreation room was well equipped but seemed underutilised which worked to our advantage. You can call the main bar from the recreation room to have drinks delivered free of charge.
Gary H. Couples Australia, September 3, 2011
Loved the Maldives and great host Mohamed

Lovely complimentary airport lounge at the seaplane terminal in Male upon arrival
6.7
nice island. we we're staying with a group of friends & although our room had the best beach access & the room was initially very spectacular, on closer inspection it was well overdue for a renovation. the floor tiles were loose in the main room, & we seemed to have a lot more bugs & critters in the room (sometimes crawling on the bed to my wife's horror!) than the rest of our group. we had fun & as this was our 1st trip to the maldives we were blown away with the beauty of the island & surrounding waters.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat at Reflections the food is really expensive. Better choices at the family pool area especially if you only want a small snack to tide you over until dinner.
Gary H. Groups Australia, September 3, 2011
Lovely resort with good features

The water is amazing & the natural beauty of the Maldives eclipses everything else.
7.3
a wonderful stay in the maldives. unlike others in our group i had no other resort to compare to. our room was lovely & had a separate cabana on the beach which was lovely to relax & read in with a nice sea breeze when the air-conditioning became too much. the staff we're all lovely, however if you want to order a drink allow plenty of time as the drinks waiters in all the bars were slow even by maldivian standards. the slow pace of life in the maldives is endearing but towards the end of our holiday the slowness of the drink service was becoming frustrating. a nice selection of food was provided in the buffet for dinner & breakfast.
Wai K. Couples Australia, August 31, 2011
Great Resort and service with a big smile

Water Villa - wonderful honeymoon destination
9
Great dinning experiences A bit costly but overall is great Poor Housekeeping service - bad attitude of staff
Adrienn P. Couples Hungary, August 29, 2011
excellent place for a complete relaxation

perfect service, very nice location
9.7
it was a perfect 10/10 stay at hilton iru fushi. we cathed a room for a good price, and the stay was reasonable. you can plan to spend around 500usd a day per couple. this includes food, massage ( best massage ever, espacially balinese massage), and some programs, like fishing, island experience. underwater life is incredible, you should try snorkelling or a diving course. best food is in trio and flavours. of course you can spend 10* money, there is a marvellous jewellry shop, watch shop etc. but you can stay in a reasonable range.
Restaurant Tip: It is recommended to make a reservation in the morning at last, because they don't fill the restaurants completely in order to provide a fast service, and I think it's fair enough.
Jerry M. Couples Australia, August 28, 2011
Beautiful island but not nice food

hermosa isla
7.3
Me & my partner had a good holiday in Hilton we really enjoyed the island in especial the beach is just a paradise the room was ok but we found insects inside. The food was not very good . But we really loved the holiday because the island makes the most.
Leonardi H. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2011
Amazing resort with reasonable price

Reasonable price
10
World class resort and service. Hilton made it so easy, from the airport pick-up, transfer from Male to the resort, and from the resort back to Male. The waiting room for the seaplane is very comfortable. With free snacks, drink, and back massage. The water villa is awesome the same as the pictures. Complete with amenities. The room is always clean and spotless.
Arturo B. Couples Spain, August 23, 2011
beautiful island, manicured

brand new facilities
8
Hilton is only 2 year old facilities. Room is very large (125sm including the terrace). However not all the Villas have the same access to the beach, some of them are 5 meter other 20 meter. Obviously, the later has a very limited view of the ocean from the room. It is very clean and almost no mosquito as the island is sprayed every other day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3B07