or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
827 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Li Z. Families with young children China, August 20, 2011
Far beyond expectation

Spacious rooms, breathtaking viewes, friendly staff, excellent service
9.7
we did not expect that the rooms are so big and so well equipped, knowing that almost all the things are imported, and from far away. no compromise has been made to save the cost and all have been made to guarantee the comfort of the clients. there are plenty of places to go and activites to do in the island. we had to be organized to be able to discover all the points of interest. will definitely recommend friends to go there.
Vanessa W. Families with young children United States of America, August 20, 2011
What a Gem! Hotel exceeded expectations!!

Great rate, incredible room, great food choices, excellent services
9.7
we stayed at the hilton for 10 days with a 3 yr old. we would have preferred a hotel closer to the airport with a speedboat transfer, but the seaplane transfer ended up being spectacular. you shouldn't miss that view! booking through agoda made the whole process so seemless, easy and the rate was absolutely incredible. people staying at the hotel for the same dates and room as us were paying triple the rate we paid...and our rate included 2 meals!!!!! the minute the seaplane arrived at the hilton, you are greeted by your personal butler, checked in, given some brief info of the island, and escorted to your room. our room had an incredible view that included the dive center, plus we were upgraded for free. some people would complain about seaplane noise, but it wasn't an issue with us. plus it only runs during daylight hours. the room amenities are perfect, including a beach bag. the iru fushi buffet was delish! never got dull eating there 2 meals a day. the other restaurants were great, although i think trio could give more food for the prices. but it was exceptional regardless. one thing to remember is the culture of the people working there. they aren't pushy. if you need something you will probably need to ask. they don't pressure you into drinking, eating, ordering, etc... it's a very relaxed place. the kid's club was a dream. my daughter loved, loved, loved the kid's club. the ladies there take such loving care of the kids. we even used them one night for babysitting and she was just superb! my husband loved the diving. he was able to see things over 6 days that many never see in 1000 dives (mantas, sharks, dolphins, turtles, eels, etc...). i even saw a manta just snorkeling the house reef. we kayak'd almost everyday. we enjoyed the recreation room. the spa was devine!! everyone was warm, friendly and we would go back tomorrow if we didn't have to work!!
Alexandre J. Couples France, August 19, 2011
great villa and great activities

large choice at the buffet, many activites available
7.7
The beach villa was cosy, very big and well decorated. The staff was friendly but they don't advise enough abt the facilities of the island, you have to find yourself. We were on half board, so enjoyed buffet at breakfast and dinner. The buffet's choice is large and food is good. Good combination of local and international food. However, the Maldives is also the paradise for geckos and mosquitoes. The bathroom is in open air so you take your shower with geckos and even sometimes with huge cockroaches... Good place for resting, snorkelling.
Travel tip: You can borrow dvds from the recreation center, play billard (billard room is upstairs the recreation center, quite hidden and no informing board). Some activities are complimentary : tennis, table tennis, badminton, kayak
Carmen L. Couples August 17, 2011
paradise on earth

water villa
10
the water villa was a dream and every single staff member was incredible nice. it is as stepping into a new world. starting from the hilton lounge at the male airport to checking out at the reception on the island. unfortunately after you have paid, you are not to any interest anymore. we had a bad flight connection and had to hang around the male airport for 3 hours before check-in opened. we would of loved to stay at the hilton lounge again for that time but there was a us$80p/p charge. that is quite a lot specially if you just payed a big amount for entire stay. its free at the beginning of your journey but when you leave they don't care. the breakfast buffet is incredible and with its approx 80m long, you can find whatever you desire. happy hour cocktails for sunset is very lovely and free snorkel equipment and canoeing is great! the diving was beautiful and i just wished we could stay longer. it was incredible and the best island/beach experience i had. thank you
Hotel Feature Tip: We are ipad owners and couldn't connect to the internet from the room as it has only cable available but there is wifi at the reception and at the bars.(sadly business owners need to go online at holidays) We are great coffee drinkers and the villas have a great coffee maker but there is a $4 charge per cuppa, so we brought our own plunger.
Vasileios T. Couples Greece, August 15, 2011
great hotel experience

the horizon water villa
10
great hotel with expensive extras,but still the best hotel which ever sleep in my life.....the horizon water villas is absolutely perfect experience...
Sabrina D. Couples August 10, 2011
its a nice hotel, but not really hilton service we

cheap watervillas, but many taxes and one week with food mind 2000usd for 2 pax
7
constructions, in 10 water villas, very noisy all day. by to many guests service is bad. its not a snorkeling island, all reefs are dead!!!
Xia L. Families with older children China, August 9, 2011
good location hotel

Good location
7
I booked two days, It's a pity, acturally stay one day because of the transportaion arrangement. Ants in the room, and spider come to bed.
Restaurant Tip: not too much food to choose
Daniel M. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2011
Beautiful hotel in paradise

Amazing rooms, great food, incredible pools and beaches, excellent service
9.3
on arrival we were quickly transferred to the luxurious hilton lounge at the seaplane terminal, which was great. the seaplane transfer itself was fun and our welcome at the hilton was excellent. we stayed in a beach villa - the most basic room in the hotel but still very large, well-equipped (loved the outdoor bathroom!) and clean. the island was beautiful. we spent most of our time at the adults-only infinity pool. it was very quiet and chilled there, and the pool-side bar/food service was excellent. food was expensive (as expected) but very good - we really loved the islander's grill, a steak and seafood restaurant on the beach. i am 28 weeks pregnant so we didn't do any watersports, we just spent our holiday relaxing. it was a great place to relax!
Restaurant Tip: We only went to the buffet for dinner once - and were suprised that it was $75 each (not including tax, service and drinks). For less money you could get a lovely a la carte meal in one of the beautifully located restaurants. Make sure you book these a la carte restaurants in advance.
Shiuli T. Couples August 2, 2011
Fabulous Resort!

Gorgeous rooms and bathrooms!
10
loved the place and experience from the moment we landed till we left! didn't want to leave !!the grounds and facilities are truly beautiful. the experience was amazing from the time you enter the waiting lounge of the hilton at the seaplane airport and you get to the hotel. the views from the seaplane to the resort were magnificent. the staff at the resort is wonderful, friendly, attentive and helpful. the food was great! i would love to come back!
Jun Y. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2011
Lovely Hotel with great seaview

Beautiful Beaches and good for honeymoon
9.3
we stayed at the water villa, the room was huge and clean. there were quite a few recreation activities such as tennis, badminton, snooker, gym etc.. the food in the restaurant are excellent but come with high price. overall the stay was an enjoyable one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3C01