or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

N. Medhafushi, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 2036 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
806 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (806)
Sort by:
Philina C. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2011
Lovely Water Villa

Water Villa
7.7
beautiful and relaxing. great water villa & staffs. very comfortable hotel with an excellent scenery overlooking the indian ocean. the resort has a very large lagoon all around the island so you see blue water all around. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
Maarten V. Couples Netherlands, July 24, 2011
Dream destination with quality services

Have your own private beach villa amidst a beautiful lagoon
9.7
our honeymoon at the hilton maldives was perfect in every way. first, the beach villa was huge and clean. we liked especially the big open-air bathroom with 2 rain showers and jacuzzi. second, the friendly staff and quality food in the restaurants was very pleasant. third, we really enjoyed swimming in the jungle pool and in the beach pool and snorkeling in the lagoon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go diving at shark point, remember to book early.
Charnchat K. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2011
Honeymoon island

many fish around island
7
island is quiet beautiful and have many fish under water villa.good for honeymoon,romance
Eugene V. Couples Netherlands, July 19, 2011
Beautifull island with expensive service

The massages at the spa are amazing.
6
Beautiful island with clean beaches, but strong currents hence murky waters for snorkelling in inner reef. Rooms are excellent, spacious and well equipped, as it the outdoors bathroom with Jacuzzi … just be aware that when you want to shower at the same time as the people next door, you may not have any water pressure, plus there is somewhat of a insect problem such a beetles and cockroaches next to the more friendly geckos and small snakes. The breakfast is a 10/10, but the other restaurants could improve on the food preparation quality and portion sizes. Room service was a bit of a shocker as (this being my fifth visit to the Maldives) I have never been charged ($10) for bringing the food to my room, plus that the quality and portion size are worse than in the restaurants. Also went sunset fishing, which was very nice with a very pleasant and professional crew and although we didn’t catch anything it was a lovely evening out. The best experience was the spa, it is not cheap but well worth the money and would recommend to take the 90min Balinese massage to relax you upon arrival … seriously the best massage I have had in years !! All in all .. it looks like a 5 star, costs like a 6 star, but you leave with the feeling of having stayed at a 4 star … been there, seen it, but sorry Hilton .. not coming back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't miss out on the spa. Every other night there is dance music with a well floor. Make sure to bring at least $400 per day for the basic spending per couple.
Mark H. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2011
Perfect location for a relaxing holiday

Beautiful island with truly caring staff
9.7
Just returned from an amazing 9 days on this island, 5 days in a Beach Villa and then arranged an upgrade with the hotel to a Water Villa for the last 4 days. Both types of accomodation are fantastic, beautifully fitted out and spotlessly clean. We ate at the Iru restaurant each day, the buffets had plenty of variety so always found things we liked. Drinks can be expensive, but the Relections pool bar has Happy Hours each evening (5-7pm) which are great value. Snorkelling is best on the opposite side of the island to the dive centre (go from the end of the 600 water villas for the best variety of fish)and plenty of excellent dive sites nearby. Would definitely recommend.
Travel tip: Book through Agoda for best rates!
Deng X. Couples July 17, 2011
Great service and wonderful environment

Wonderful Invironment
8.3
Wonderful Invironment and services, overall it's an amazing trip
Travel tip: we lived in Horizon Water Villa for four nights, the villa location is very good, every morning we can see the sun rise from the ocean just right on the bed. The villa has high privacy and with very good equipment, especially the bath room equipment, which is the best i ever had. The disadvantage is the food, the type of food is limited but the costs is very high.
Matthew M. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2011
love maldives

clear water, nice jacuzzi
7
water villa has a very nice jacuzzi, water is clear, food is good but typical expensive. nice beaches
Yang Y. Couples China, July 15, 2011
Excellent Service and Nice Food

Provide excellent service experience and sweet smile which make u comfortable
8.7
I lived Hilton from 11th to 15th July. At that time, U can have very comfortable bed and see best sea view and also be able to have clear sky watched. The infinite swimming pool can provide u best sunset view around 18:00 while u can have drink at the bar (Happyhour from 17:00 to 19:00).It's best. However, u will be upset if u are going to do Snorkeling. there are few fish u can see bcz the restaurant construction have a very bad effect on the environment.
Roxana H. Families with young children Romania, July 14, 2011
beautiful location, good service but no proper a/c

Beach, pool, live music, beautiful rooms.
7
we loved the location, and the room. the beach and the view are absolutely fantastic. overall, it was a good vacation. however, we had 2 problems. all 3 of us got some intestinal / stomach problems. we don't know if because of the water or the food. it was really annoying to be sick for 3 days. it spoiled half of our vacation. the second problem was with the air conditioning. the weather was incredible humid and hot and the room had just a split a/c that blew the air over the bed and if you close it, it gets hot almost instantly. the restaurant as well does not have any a/c. so we were eating and sweating. really uncomfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are going for a Beach Villa, ask for one with sea view.
Damir H. Couples July 5, 2011
Blatant Disregard for the Safety of Guests

Location, Scenery, Food
7.3
half-board is definitely the best deal for your $. you cannot go wrong with most of the available villas. overall a formidable maldives experience. solid diving center. staff are friendly and courteous. beware prices at the resort. at departure, the management rushed us aboard one of the seaplanes, without telling us about any risks or offering us to extend our stay (at our expense) one more night. instead, the seaplane had to make a scary emergency landing at a nearby resort 10 minutes into the flight. we were originally told that hilton would cover our incidental stay; hilton, of course, only played dumb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3C06