My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

N. Medhafushi, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 2036 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
806 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (806)
Sort by:
Husain D. Families with older children Sri Lanka, July 3, 2011
Absolutely fantastic

Reflections bar, Reflections bar,....
10
We had the most pleasant and enjoyable stay of 4nights at Hilton Irufushi, a very special mention to the wonderful staff at the resort, they were so helpful, always smiling and ever willing to help out. Our Villa was a hop step and a jump from the popular "Reflections bar"- the one located by the side of the infinity pool, this was the most happening and sort after place in the resort, it was awesome at sunset and the happy hour just made it more and more inviting. Also the restaurant Trio was a super classy fine dinning meal. Service was immaculate and food was to die for.... Will go back to Irufushi definitely...
Wei Z. Couples July 1, 2011
great holiday with hilton irufushi

ambience and service of the hotel
8.3
really a unforgetable experience, we are embraced by the island, have super good time during 6-day's stay. But the food choice is really limited.
Sandeep H. Families with young children Canada, June 26, 2011
Excellent Stay

Hotel room design, kids pool,
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. This was our second trip to the Maldives and was by far our best.
Alexander R. Couples June 25, 2011
Fantastic experience, family orientated resort.

First class service. Separate family pool.
8
in all we really enjoyed our time on iru fushi. great resort with plenty to do for the whole family. apart from a slightly repetitive main buffet option, along with one of the feature restaurants being closed. we were impressed with the quality of the meals on offer. would recommend couples looking to spend a romantic retreat to look else were however as this resort is set up primarily for families. great diving centre with first class facilities on hand with friendly staff.
Restaurant Tip: Make use of any offers available.
Wei J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2011
Excellent resort

family friendly, great views from the bedroom, great facilities
9.7
we stayed at hilton maldives irufushi resorts & spa for 3 nights. super friendly staff -- as if they are all trained to not know how to say no. super nice views from our bedroom. we have 2 young toddlers, aged 2+ and 3+. they offer free childcare. yes, absolutely free. it has a tv room, arts and crafts area. playroom, nap room, climb/playground area that is padded, and more! since it's an island, all the main restaurants have killer views. absolutely recommend this place to everyone, be it couples or family traveling with kids (or elderly).
Hotel Feature Tip: We have an 80-yr old grandma in our group and the resort was able to provide buggy rides throughout the island, say from water villa to restaurants, etc with just a phone call. Excellent service. Can't praise enough.
Wee H. Couples June 21, 2011
lovely villa with amazing view

clean, privacy, windy
7
when we arrived, we were received by a service host. he briefed us about the resort, dos & don'ts etc and some special arrangements because it was our honeymoon trip. although there were some hiccups to hilton's special arrangements, we still managed to resolve them by calling their "magic" number. all in all, we enjoyed our stay there and would recommend our friends to visit.
Norzlinda Z. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2011
very exclusive service

secluded, privacy, very huge resort
7.3
a little bit boring if you are young couple, good fore people only need relaxing, expensive spas and food
Tin K. Couples China, June 13, 2011
Nice resort!!

Great environment with nice staff
7.7
Adv: 1) Beautiful beach and weather 2) Clear villa 3) Nice staff
Saw K. Families with young children June 10, 2011
Great Hotel

the island and the villa
9.7
The island and villa were great . kids club was very popular with my daughter , the diving very popular with me and the spa very popular with my wife . The whole family were very happy
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fishing trips were fun but getting fish cooked in the evening very difficult . The hotel obviously wanted to cook them at lunchtime.
Tin K. Couples China, June 10, 2011
Great resort!!

Nice service
9.3
Advantages: Great view and enviroment! Lovely place for honeymooner! Nice guides and staff in this resort! Very nice and clean of the beach and water villa!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3C08