Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
829 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (829)
Sort by:
Tin K. Couples China, June 10, 2011
Great resort!!

Nice service
9.3
Advantages: Great view and enviroment! Lovely place for honeymooner! Nice guides and staff in this resort! Very nice and clean of the beach and water villa!
Liping N. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2011
Enjoyable experience at Hilton Iru Fushi

Jucuzzi in-room, Water edge's bar, Bamboo restaurant
9.7
dear person-in-charge i'm a in-house guest currently staying in room. i would like to take this opportunity to give you my feedback on my dining experience on 7 jun 11 at bamboo restaurant.  my boyfriend and me was impressed with the chef superb culinary skill. when we went to the restaurant, we're greeted by the helpful staff. when we wanted to order my dinner, we are totally lost on what to have and was craving for some thai food. the chef was very helpful and asked what we would like. immediately, she recommended some dishes for us which is out of the menu with her own creation. we really enjoyed and appreciate her recommendation on the dishes.  overall, the dinner was superb with the wow experience. keep it up!
But H. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2011
Paradise Maldives

Best view ever - Water villa resort/Hilton Maldives
7
it's a great stay at hilton maldives hotel water villa. this is our first time to our dreamland maldives. good services at the hotel, friendly and helpful staff. most importantly, everywhere in the island is beautiful. be it the room, restaurant, bar, even the washroom. a place good for relaxing, and my family and i will definitely go back again. last but not least, i am glad that i have used agoda booking for my hotel stay. i have saved a lot for the promotion given and points system. will sure to use back agoda booking and would also recommend to my relatives and friends! agoda, u r great!!!
Shin Y. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2011
Lovely hotel with great service

Gorgeous ocean view, crystal clear water and superb atmosphere
8
Hotel is really beautiful and the staffs are very helpful and polite. One thing is about the prices for lunch and dinner at the restaurant on the island is quite expensive. But the breakfast is gorgeous. About the checking-out, we have to check-out at 12pm and stayed until 5pm to catch the last flight to Male. We waited 5 hours on the island and it is boring. The hotel should allow late check-out for the guests since most of the outbound international flights are scheduled late night. It is quite exhausted and tiring having to linger around on the island without doing anything after the check-out.
Catherine L. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2011
A wonderful stay in Water Villa

Room, the location of the resort, service provided
7.7
went for honeymoon which everything had been properly arrange from the pickup to the resort. the seaplane experience is really superb!. we both love the water villa, its looks like we have the sea as our pool. the only thing is that restuarants are limited. but the restuarant bamboo serve great asian food. its a enjoyable experience there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we went got the sunset lucky Dolphin trip and we manage to see the dolphin a very unique experience. love it!
Wai K. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2011
Good and nice resort

New infrastructure, opened in 2009.
7.3
We stayed in the water villa for 4 nights. I would say that it is very nice with own private sun-deck. From what we see, there is no point paying extra for horizon water villa as both are about the same. There are buggy available, driven by their staff when going from one location to another within the island. The food are pricey, range from per pax for dinner buffet. The buffet did not have much variety so no point going for dinner buffet. We went for seafood platter or well as seafood fried rice, costing US$120 and US$80 respectively. The portion are big and much cheaper and nicer than the buffet. Overall, it was nice and good experience.
Shopping Tip: Ask to go to nearby city by ferry for a fee. Remember to sign up for honeymoon for newly marriage couple as there is one free excusion and SPA discount.
Garrett S. Couples Canada, June 6, 2011
10 out of 10

Location, Service, Amenities, Food
10
Wonderful hotel! We stayed in a beach bungalow which was huge and had all the comforts you could wish for. If you had any problems, you just called reception and they would sort it out for you as soon as possible. The staff were pleasant and gave us great service. We were half board, so only ate at the buffet restaurant - but it was really good. Lots of options and something different everyday. The seafood night and Maldivian night were our favorites. The beach is truly beautiful. We were there in June - but only had a few days of rain which was no big deal because there are tons of things to do on the island (billards, table tennis, dvd's, gym etc). The staff were at the airport to greet us on arrival even though we were staying in Male the first night. They organized a transfer from the airport to our Male hotel for free then picked us up at the Male hotel in the morning. You couldn't have asked for better service. Great value for money. Would stay here again. Our only comment is that you should keep track of your room charges as we had some discrepancies with the bill at the end of our stay.
Nightlife Tip: If you like to drink but don't want to spend a fortune, there is a 2 for 1 happy hour for 2 hrs on the island each night. There are also free wine tasting events twice a week and a free management cocktail party once a week. All worth checking out.
Wee K. Groups May 31, 2011
Beautiful island with friendly staff

Beautiful rooms and nice in-house reef
8
The hotel is nice and the rooms are great. Staff are friendly and helpful too. There are 2 amazing pools and plenty of restaurants to fit one's liking.
Hotel Feature Tip: They allow upgrade of rooms from Beach Villa to Water Villa at USD80 a night, which is a really good deal.
Michelle S. Couples Canada, May 27, 2011
Wonderful vacation

Quiet and very romantic.Rooms are very spacy and modern
9
beautiful resort lots of amenities. quiet. water villas are very nice and quite spacious. scuba diving a little overpriced. good food at most of the restaurants like bamboo and the fluid bar, but some of the restaurant like the italian and asian restaurant overpriced for the amount of food recieved. overall quite a nice vacation.
Shopping Tip: Be aware there are no atms on the island except before leaving male.
Amro E. Couples Egypt, May 22, 2011
Beautiful Resort and Great Service

The island is magnificent and the beaches are amazing. Staff are very friendly and always available and eager to help.
9.7
We stayed at the beach villa at first but had a bit of an issue with the Geckos which are very common in Maldives. We then moved to a water villa which was fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3A03