Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game Zone The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke Room The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach Dinner The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid Bar
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 872 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (872)
Sort by:
Xia L. Families with older children China, August 9, 2011
good location hotel

Good location
7
I booked two days, It's a pity, acturally stay one day because of the transportaion arrangement. Ants in the room, and spider come to bed.
Restaurant Tip: not too much food to choose
Report this review
Daniel M. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2011
Beautiful hotel in paradise

Amazing rooms, great food, incredible pools and beaches, excellent service
9.3
on arrival we were quickly transferred to the luxurious hilton lounge at the seaplane terminal, which was great. the seaplane transfer itself was fun and our welcome at the hilton was excellent. we stayed in a beach villa - the most basic room in the hotel but still very large, well-equipped (loved the outdoor bathroom!) and clean. the island was beautiful. we spent most of our time at the adults-only infinity pool. it was very quiet and chilled there, and the pool-side bar/food service was excellent. food was expensive (as expected) but very good - we really loved the islander's grill, a steak and seafood restaurant on the beach. i am 28 weeks pregnant so we didn't do any watersports, we just spent our holiday relaxing. it was a great place to relax!
Restaurant Tip: We only went to the buffet for dinner once - and were suprised that it was $75 each (not including tax, service and drinks). For less money you could get a lovely a la carte meal in one of the beautifully located restaurants. Make sure you book these a la carte restaurants in advance.
Report this review
Shiuli T. Couples August 2, 2011
Fabulous Resort!

Gorgeous rooms and bathrooms!
10
loved the place and experience from the moment we landed till we left! didn't want to leave !!the grounds and facilities are truly beautiful. the experience was amazing from the time you enter the waiting lounge of the hilton at the seaplane airport and you get to the hotel. the views from the seaplane to the resort were magnificent. the staff at the resort is wonderful, friendly, attentive and helpful. the food was great! i would love to come back!
Report this review
Jun Y. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2011
Lovely Hotel with great seaview

Beautiful Beaches and good for honeymoon
9.3
we stayed at the water villa, the room was huge and clean. there were quite a few recreation activities such as tennis, badminton, snooker, gym etc.. the food in the restaurant are excellent but come with high price. overall the stay was an enjoyable one.
Report this review
Philina C. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2011
Lovely Water Villa

Water Villa
7.7
beautiful and relaxing. great water villa & staffs. very comfortable hotel with an excellent scenery overlooking the indian ocean. the resort has a very large lagoon all around the island so you see blue water all around. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
Report this review
Maarten V. Couples Netherlands, July 24, 2011
Dream destination with quality services

Have your own private beach villa amidst a beautiful lagoon
9.7
our honeymoon at the hilton maldives was perfect in every way. first, the beach villa was huge and clean. we liked especially the big open-air bathroom with 2 rain showers and jacuzzi. second, the friendly staff and quality food in the restaurants was very pleasant. third, we really enjoyed swimming in the jungle pool and in the beach pool and snorkeling in the lagoon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go diving at shark point, remember to book early.
Report this review
Charnchat K. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2011
Honeymoon island

many fish around island
7
island is quiet beautiful and have many fish under water villa.good for honeymoon,romance
Report this review
Eugene V. Couples Netherlands, July 19, 2011
Beautifull island with expensive service

The massages at the spa are amazing.
6
Beautiful island with clean beaches, but strong currents hence murky waters for snorkelling in inner reef. Rooms are excellent, spacious and well equipped, as it the outdoors bathroom with Jacuzzi … just be aware that when you want to shower at the same time as the people next door, you may not have any water pressure, plus there is somewhat of a insect problem such a beetles and cockroaches next to the more friendly geckos and small snakes. The breakfast is a 10/10, but the other restaurants could improve on the food preparation quality and portion sizes. Room service was a bit of a shocker as (this being my fifth visit to the Maldives) I have never been charged ($10) for bringing the food to my room, plus that the quality and portion size are worse than in the restaurants. Also went sunset fishing, which was very nice with a very pleasant and professional crew and although we didn’t catch anything it was a lovely evening out. The best experience was the spa, it is not cheap but well worth the money and would recommend to take the 90min Balinese massage to relax you upon arrival … seriously the best massage I have had in years !! All in all .. it looks like a 5 star, costs like a 6 star, but you leave with the feeling of having stayed at a 4 star … been there, seen it, but sorry Hilton .. not coming back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't miss out on the spa. Every other night there is dance music with a well floor. Make sure to bring at least $400 per day for the basic spending per couple.
Report this review
Mark H. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2011
Perfect location for a relaxing holiday

Beautiful island with truly caring staff
9.7
Just returned from an amazing 9 days on this island, 5 days in a Beach Villa and then arranged an upgrade with the hotel to a Water Villa for the last 4 days. Both types of accomodation are fantastic, beautifully fitted out and spotlessly clean. We ate at the Iru restaurant each day, the buffets had plenty of variety so always found things we liked. Drinks can be expensive, but the Relections pool bar has Happy Hours each evening (5-7pm) which are great value. Snorkelling is best on the opposite side of the island to the dive centre (go from the end of the 600 water villas for the best variety of fish)and plenty of excellent dive sites nearby. Would definitely recommend.
Travel tip: Book through Agoda for best rates!
Report this review
Deng X. Couples July 17, 2011
Great service and wonderful environment

Wonderful Invironment
8.3
Wonderful Invironment and services, overall it's an amazing trip
Travel tip: we lived in Horizon Water Villa for four nights, the villa location is very good, every morning we can see the sun rise from the ocean just right on the bed. The villa has high privacy and with very good equipment, especially the bath room equipment, which is the best i ever had. The disadvantage is the food, the type of food is limited but the costs is very high.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - InteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - BeachThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - BeachThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05