or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
809 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (809)
Sort by:
Rassul T. Couples Kazakhstan, May 5, 2011
honeymoon

blue sea
8
Ronald Y. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2011
Villa on water is great

access to snorkelling, peace
8
We had a very nice stay at the Hilton Irufushi; starting with the seaplane ride with a view of the Maldivian atolls, a birds eye view of the resort on arrival and finally the water villas themselves. We had 615 which was well located. The best thing about the villa was that you had a sun deck where you could get ready for the snorkelling. Even in the water underneath the villa, there were many delightful fish varieties and if you swam out 20-50m into the area between the two rows of water villas (400s and 600s), there were coral beds nearby with even more fish. The best snorkelling time I found was about 9am when the tide was low and you could stand up easily and feel safe.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bring your own snorkel and fins...then you don;t have to traipse to the dive centre to get and return them...
Alfred A. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2011
Great hote

Service is a bit slipshod at times but otherwise very pleasant stay
9.7
we booked our stay at the hilton knowing full well we had to get there by seaplane (which costs an arm and a leg). our flight in from singapore arrived in maldives at close to midnight so we made arrangements to stay in town and then head out to the island the next day. prior to the trip, we had informed the hilton that we would like to be picked up for the seaplane flight at 11am and we told they had noted our request. little did we know that this did not equate a confirmation. luckily, our town hotel checked (at midnight) with the hilton and found that we were to be at the airport for the seaplane flight at 630am!!! we were livid and wanted a later flight but were told that that could not be arranged. so we had 4 hours of sleep and tropped down to the airport at 6am. not a great start to the holiday. things however got a lot better after that. we were upgraded cos of the fiasco and got a stunning jaccuzi overwater bungalow. the resort is lovely. breakfast is great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure u check a day before u reach wat time the seaplane leaves.....
Leon B. Families with young children Switzerland, May 1, 2011
beautiful hotel and very professional staff

beach, villas, food
9
a beautifull location - pay attention, you should choose the villas with the hut , because there are no sun ombrellas in the beach....
Andre O. Couples South Africa, April 30, 2011
Great location, but poor service.

Privacy, some great restuarants and beautiful surroundings.
7
Had an awesome time, enjoyed the scuba diving and the Destination dinner most. Service around the pool areas was shocking, for the rest one of the most beautiful destinations in the world.
Renzo S. Couples April 29, 2011
Nice villa end good service

Excellent food
9
everything was perfect
Ellen P. Couples Israel, April 24, 2011
Great place to spend a honeymoon!!!

Out water villa was even better than in the pictures!
9
We liked the island very much! The water villa was great - big enough, very clean and secluded. The service was nice everywhere. We enjoyed our stay very much,
Restaurant Tip: Reserve dinner ahead!!!
Giannis S. Couples Cyphrus, April 24, 2011
Paradise for relaxation

beautiful beaches, excellent rooms, very good food
8
We wanted an easter escape from our routine and especially from our kids. Hilton offeres the best option. Open your beach villa door and you are on the beach. Beautiful and crystal clear beaches. Perfect place for relaxing and doing nothing. We booked half board and the dinner buffet was very good (even though we read that food wasn't good). We didn't try the other restaurants. The price of the drinks is reasonable. Don't forget you are on a remote island and you are at Hilton. About $12 a cocktail. The only activity we had was the snorkeling safari which i recommend. This was an expensive holiday package but it worths the money. The service at the restaurant and the bar was not so quick, sometimes it was difficult to get a waiter to brink the bill. Overall this was a great experience which i recommend, but if you are looking for sightseeing and things to visit this is not the place for you.
Shane H. Couples Australia, April 21, 2011
Heaven on Earth

The water villa was amazing as was the service and spa facilities.
9.3
The Hilton have out done themselves this time. The Irufushi Resort & Spa is easily the best hotel that I have stayed in. I strongly recommend trying the spa, my wife & I had 5 treatments in the 10 days we stayed there which ensured we relaxed and enjoyed our time on the island.
Restaurant Tip: Ensure to book in the morning for dinner in your preferred restaurant that night. They are very popular and you cannot just walk in and expect a table. I actually preferred this as the was a limited number a table to ensure you have a wonderful dining experience without over crowding.
Viktor T. Couples Belgium, April 19, 2011
Best vacations ever

exclellent island, great resort
9.3
Stayed at Water Villa in the second half of April 2011. In general the hotel as any other on Maldives seems to be expensive, but you get what you pay for. The weather was starting to get worse as it was the beginning of monsoon. Had one rainy day. Location. Even though there are about 200 Villas in the hotel, you practically see no people on the beach (only in restaurants and near pools). You do get the impression of a semi-uninhabited tropical island. Palms, cristal-clean waters, snow-white sand - just like we imagined it to be before the trip. Some reviews say there are rats, insects and lisards on the island. Really saw a rat, many lizards and bats and some insects. But they didn't bother us, as they live on the island and we lived in a water villa. But they can prove to be a problem if you choose to stay in a beach villa. 5/5 Service. Excellent. Nothing special to report. Local people are very friendly, open and sometimes naive. They English is far from excellent, but in most cases understandable. 5/5 Room. Big and clean villa. Furniture is not new, but acceptable for a 5* hotel. 5/5 Dining. Good restaurants (4 on the island, if I am not mistaken). A bit pricey (about USD 180 for a dinner for 2 with a bottle of wine, main dish is USD 30-50 + 10%service + 3,5%taxes) but of good quality. I would suggest proposing less asian dishes and more european ones. 4,5/5 Bars. Good selection of beverage. It's a pity, they didn't have coconut juice. Cocktail is about USD 10-12 + 10%service + 3,5%taxes. During happy hours every evening you get 2 drinks for the price of one. Good deal. 5/5 Entertainment. Tried boat fishing. Nothing special to report. Well organized. They also have a wide range of sports and water activities, but we needed none, because the island itself is perfect, and we could not make ourselves do anything. Overall 5/5.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3A06