or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
821 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (821)
Sort by:
Renzo S. Couples April 29, 2011
Nice villa end good service

Excellent food
9
everything was perfect
Ellen P. Couples Israel, April 24, 2011
Great place to spend a honeymoon!!!

Out water villa was even better than in the pictures!
9
We liked the island very much! The water villa was great - big enough, very clean and secluded. The service was nice everywhere. We enjoyed our stay very much,
Restaurant Tip: Reserve dinner ahead!!!
Giannis S. Couples Cyphrus, April 24, 2011
Paradise for relaxation

beautiful beaches, excellent rooms, very good food
8
We wanted an easter escape from our routine and especially from our kids. Hilton offeres the best option. Open your beach villa door and you are on the beach. Beautiful and crystal clear beaches. Perfect place for relaxing and doing nothing. We booked half board and the dinner buffet was very good (even though we read that food wasn't good). We didn't try the other restaurants. The price of the drinks is reasonable. Don't forget you are on a remote island and you are at Hilton. About $12 a cocktail. The only activity we had was the snorkeling safari which i recommend. This was an expensive holiday package but it worths the money. The service at the restaurant and the bar was not so quick, sometimes it was difficult to get a waiter to brink the bill. Overall this was a great experience which i recommend, but if you are looking for sightseeing and things to visit this is not the place for you.
Shane H. Couples Australia, April 21, 2011
Heaven on Earth

The water villa was amazing as was the service and spa facilities.
9.3
The Hilton have out done themselves this time. The Irufushi Resort & Spa is easily the best hotel that I have stayed in. I strongly recommend trying the spa, my wife & I had 5 treatments in the 10 days we stayed there which ensured we relaxed and enjoyed our time on the island.
Restaurant Tip: Ensure to book in the morning for dinner in your preferred restaurant that night. They are very popular and you cannot just walk in and expect a table. I actually preferred this as the was a limited number a table to ensure you have a wonderful dining experience without over crowding.
Viktor T. Couples Belgium, April 19, 2011
Best vacations ever

exclellent island, great resort
9.3
Stayed at Water Villa in the second half of April 2011. In general the hotel as any other on Maldives seems to be expensive, but you get what you pay for. The weather was starting to get worse as it was the beginning of monsoon. Had one rainy day. Location. Even though there are about 200 Villas in the hotel, you practically see no people on the beach (only in restaurants and near pools). You do get the impression of a semi-uninhabited tropical island. Palms, cristal-clean waters, snow-white sand - just like we imagined it to be before the trip. Some reviews say there are rats, insects and lisards on the island. Really saw a rat, many lizards and bats and some insects. But they didn't bother us, as they live on the island and we lived in a water villa. But they can prove to be a problem if you choose to stay in a beach villa. 5/5 Service. Excellent. Nothing special to report. Local people are very friendly, open and sometimes naive. They English is far from excellent, but in most cases understandable. 5/5 Room. Big and clean villa. Furniture is not new, but acceptable for a 5* hotel. 5/5 Dining. Good restaurants (4 on the island, if I am not mistaken). A bit pricey (about USD 180 for a dinner for 2 with a bottle of wine, main dish is USD 30-50 + 10%service + 3,5%taxes) but of good quality. I would suggest proposing less asian dishes and more european ones. 4,5/5 Bars. Good selection of beverage. It's a pity, they didn't have coconut juice. Cocktail is about USD 10-12 + 10%service + 3,5%taxes. During happy hours every evening you get 2 drinks for the price of one. Good deal. 5/5 Entertainment. Tried boat fishing. Nothing special to report. Well organized. They also have a wide range of sports and water activities, but we needed none, because the island itself is perfect, and we could not make ourselves do anything. Overall 5/5.
Dario C. Couples Italy, April 19, 2011
Great Location

island, restaurants
7.7
our stay was really nice and this island was heaven on earth. only few little things could be improved. to me the hotel is a very nive 4 stars
Abdulhameed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 13, 2011
Nice hotel and room

Many resturants and activities
9.3
Good place for relaxation, everuthing was nice (Weather, ocean, sand, ... etc), island was desgined perfectly
Ong G. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2011
beautiful place with excellence service

the staff never fail to greet & smile
9.3
staying in hilton maldives irufushi resort & spa is the best holiday you will ever get. the staff is always there for us if we need help and will provide suggestion as well. the activities is well organized to keep us occupied for the whole day. their spa provide excellence services and their therapies are skilled in all form.
Rico B. Families with young children Switzerland, April 1, 2011
Very nice Island, Hilton standards

Very nice sand beach all around the island
7.3
Very nice Island, not many things to complain about. It's a Hilton Island, therefore very busy and the turn-over of guests is very frequent, which isn't the case in other island. The restaurants are very nice and the food is amazing. Parts of the island are still left natural, meaning the leaves will stay on the ground, which is a good thing. There are a few things which could be imporved: Umbrellas on the beach. On the whole Island, there is either complete sun or complete shade, nothing in between. The last thing to mention is that the reef is highly damaged, so snorkeling isn't the nicest experience compare to other island in the Maldives.
David W. Couples New Zealand, March 30, 2011
Words can not describe...

Everything
10
We stayed here for 6 nights for our honeymoon. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The island is beautiful, the staff take great care of you, accomodation is immaculate, and with all the recreational facilities you could want. We did not want to leave!
Hotel Feature Tip: Full board is not necesary as the breakfast buffet will keep you going till mid afternoon. If your newly wed bring your wedding certificate for honeymoon bonuses.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3A04