or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
847 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (847)
Sort by:
Tony B. Couples France, October 14, 2013
Wonderful

Location, Service, room
9
Wonderful stay. The only point is the diving center: Sun diving. People are friendly, good equipment but very expensive. Food on board is very poor, every piece of material is option to pay, quality of pictures poor (for 45$ should be great !) They enjoy a wonderful site but forget about the service.
Jorge N. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Amazing

Beautiful View , amazing water
8
I really enjoyed my stay at Irufushi. I end up staying 3 nights at the horizon Beach villa with a pool and 4 nights at the water villa. I must say everything is really good there except the food was to pricy for its quality. I do recommend everyone to stay at the horizon pool villa and water villa.
Sherina B. Couples Hong Kong, October 9, 2013
Amazing island, beautiful views.

Sea Villa was the best, beach villa is also amazing. Sand was soft and white. Ocean waters very clear, safe to swim out far. shallow clear waters. Rooms were very comfortable.
8
We went for honeymoon, stayed first few nights in Beach Villa, then upgraded to Sea Villa. both are nice. the beach was amazing, like postcard photos. Beach villa had a large outdoor bathroom with jacuzzi which we loved. The sea Villa also had outdoor jacuzzi and best part is to just jump in the sea from your villa. The food was extremely expensive, and so was the sea-plane.
Natalia S. Couples Russia, October 2, 2013
Everything was just great

Great nature, complete relax, very attentive staff
9.7
Me and my husband is an old couple who fell in love with Maldives – now we’ve been there for the third time. We booked at the beginning of 2013 for July and this booking was non-refundable. So when in April my husband broke his leg we were very upset. But the hotel was up to the mark – the management allowed us to change dates for September without any hesitation. On the island we were very welcomed. My husband still had troubles with moving – so we were driven by buggy everywhere. I also requested a wheelchair which was provided momentarily – but it was hardly moved through the sand. And what was a pleasant surprise when (in a couple of days) the management provided absolutely new and special wheelchair with very huge wheels which went through the sand easily. So heartily I’d like to thank all the staff who made a perfect holiday for two old and not very healthy people. And sure I recommend this hotel for everyone who’s interested in Maldives!
Marjolein E. Couples Netherlands, September 28, 2013
perfect honeymoon location!

great snorkeling, good food, superb water villa
9.3
This is a perfect honeymoon location: white sandy beaches, great snorkeling, dolfins swimming by in the morning, jaccuzzi on the veranda, nice pool bars etc. Yes, it is not inexpensive but certainly worth the splurge for let's say your honeymoon or anniversary. Visitors are about 90% chinese, 10% australian/american/european. Amazing breakfast buffet! Perfect wifi in villa. We recommend restaurant Trio and Islanders Grill. One of us had crab at restaurant Flavours but as it was already dark outside and no special utensils were provided, it was impossible to eat. Other than that, also good restaurant (and they do fish feeding at around 6:30 PM so you can see sting ray's and reef sharks then).
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2013
good

best hotel so far...island is very beautiful and there can be no error. service staff was very friendly.
10
best hotel so far...island is very beautiful and there can be no error. service staff was very friendly.
Yeo W. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Cosy stay right above the water. Spectacular views

Spectacular views, good amenities, clean
7
The Water Villa being right above the waters gives superb view. And the room comes with lock, life jackets, raincoats and the resort loans snorkeling gears for free. The villa gives direct access to the ocean for snorkeling and has nearby corals and marinelife. Downside is that the resort seaplane transfer is costly (US$540 per pax). And meals are also charged highly (at least US$50 per pax per meal).
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2013
Impressive & Excellent for Honeymooner

Delicious & wide variety of food, nice villa design, good service
8.7
It is really impressive to spend our honeymoon there, first of all they upgraded us from deluxe beach villa & water villa to deluxe beach villa with pool & water horizon villa, which enjoy higher privacy and breathtaking view. And the food is delicious, choice of restaurants are adequate and even in-room dining, the taste is good and delivery is just around 30min. The beach is good for snorkeling too, there are many fish just under the water villa!! The resort and the beach is large enough so even though there are quite a lot of visitors from all over the world, there is still some quiet places to enjoy the romantic honeymoon.
Yu X. Groups China, September 23, 2013
Beyond our expectation

Perfect Maltivea scenery, perfect room layout, super friendly staffs
10
Very very unforgettable experience. We really love it! The water villa is sooooo romantic and very comfortable to stay. You can see the beautiful maldives sea right from your bed and bathtub. The beach villa is also very large and well decorated. We enjoyed it so much! Also you can see many stars which you can never see in the city. It is all so perfect and far beyond our expectations! The staffs are very friendly and funny, which makes our stay more joyful.
Sheena C. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
Great staff, great food, excellent service

great staff, great food, good service
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3A03