or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
863 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (863)
Sort by:
Sheena C. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
Great stay had a good time

great staff, great food, and rooms are clean
10
Sheena C. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Excellent room for honeymoon

Friendly staff, fantastic food and great rooms
10
We got over the water villa for our honeymoon, the room was perfect!! The stay was great, had a great time. Food was great!!
Samantha H. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2013
A stunning location!! Paradise! Beautiful Beaches!

Beaches, Beautiful design of rooms and resort, Breakfast
8
A stunning resort both internally and externally. Sea Plane (very expensive) is the only way on/off the island, however that was fantastic and a great way to see the Maldives. On arrival check-in was fast and staff were efficient, our room was ready and given to us at 10am which was fab! The deluxe beach villa was gorgeous, however you are not directly on the beach. There is lots to do on the island which is a plus however everything is extremely over priced and always seems empty. The restaurants are the same, offer lots of variation however not great value for money! Alcohol very expensive. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay as the location was just beautiful however the over pricing of most things got most that stayed there a little angry.
Mohammad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 19, 2013
Best hotel ever

Ocean view, activities, breakfast
8.7
Meitia H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Beautiful scenery with clear ocean and white sand

Nice room, friendly staffs, good service
8.3
It was nice and enjoyable. The restaurant foods are delicious but the price are very expensive especially for the beverages.
Nataliya K. Groups Ukraine, July 4, 2013
Like Paradise

very peaceful atmosphere, greenery around and freindly staff
10
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, we booked ourselves into beach villa for 5 nights and after three nights of stay we were upgraded to the Watter villa. For sure i would like to visit this place again in the near future, this hotle is recomended for families with children, couples and groupd of friends as there are many interesting things to do for all.
Nataliya K. Groups Ukraine, July 2, 2013
Very friendly staff, great SPA

Very clean, nice food and friendly staff
10
Me and my friend had very nice time over there, i really enjoyed the SPA and infinity pool. FOr sure one day im going back to this hotle.
Ololade A. Families with older children Nigeria, July 1, 2013
Amazing is an understatement! Awesome staff!

Water sports such as diving, snorkelling. The sea life; there a lot of beautiful fishes of all sizes, the staff
9.3
It was amazing and excellent. Definitely a 4.9 star resort or 5 star. We spent 6 nights in iru fushi and my 11 year old sister cried on the last day and when we got back to our home country, that is how amazing it was. I can't explain in details what we did because I will need more than 2000 words. We did almost every water sport in the resort and we really loved it! the staff are very friendly and very attentive. I don't understand where people are getting these negative comments about the staff from. The sea plane journey was amazing too, you get to see other island in Maldives and the view is just breathtaking, we even saw a rainbow! We stayed in the beach villas and later upgraded to the water villas which has less insects but either ways both rooms were fab however I prefer the water villa. I hope we get given a discount for the next time we come to stay at iru fushi.
Angelia L. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Fantastic stay, friendly staffs, beautiful place

No need key in password for wifi (auto connect) in room. Beautiful horizon view. Housekeeping 2 times a day. Friendly staffs
7.3
Nice waiting lounge of Iru Fushi while we wait for our sea plane. There were free wifi, welcome drinks, huge sofa, snacks. Sea plane took about 45mins, and the seaplane was definitely a good experience. Check in was fast and staffs are friendly. The horizon view room is a must for couples! The photos shown is the same as what you see there! Buggy rides are available just by pushing the MAGIC button. Staffs speak well and friendly. It's my first time to experience 2x housekeeping per day. Dining is expensive, expect to spend about USD 200 ++and more for 2 pax just for a dinner.
Sulaiman R. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 23, 2013
Good

Good, Nice, Clean
7.7
It was good 3 days but so many reptiles

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3C06