or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
838 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (838)
Sort by:
Meng T. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2013
beautiful hotel, very friendly and attentive staff

friendly staff, beautiful room, serene island
8.3
I am very impressed with the service level of staff at the recreation centre. The staff there go the extra miles to enlighten guests! Job well done, a young man at the recreation centre, make our stay memorable at Irufushi, by going the extra mile to ensure we have a memorable snorkelling experience at the island! Next is all the staff at the reception area, as well as staff at the restaurants and staff who work day and night to maintain the plants and roads on the island to be clean and neat! Food quality is not bad, but can be improved. Restaurants' ambience are good! We did not experience all the bad comments we saw online about Irufushi, except that the floor has some cracks, otherwise overall we have an excellent stay at Irufushi. Keep up the good work, management and staff at Irufushi!
Alexander V. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
Amazing honeymoon getaway

Jaw-dropping beach, friendly staff, delicious food
10
Irufushi was an excellent hotel and a great value for the money. I went here with my wife and we had a great time. Very romantic and a great experience. Make sure to bring your camera because it's virtually impossible to take a bad photo anywhere on this island. Even the seaplane over was a great experience. I have two suggestions: 1. Please note that you do need to pay for a sea plane to take you to this hotel. No other way to get there. This was not made clear to me, so the added cost came as a surprise. 2. If you get sea sick make sure to bring some medicine with you because the trip over will require a relatively bumpy sea plane and an even bumpier boat ride. A few of the people traveling with us did not have a very pleasant ride.
Jooi H. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Perfect Getaway!!

Clean and splendid room which offers great view, friendly staff and offers enough optional activities to fill your day
8
We read a lot of recent reviews on the hotel before we were due to leave for our trip and were feeling disappointed with what we have read as the situation seems less than ideal. We went there fearing the worst, but were pleasantly surprised as it was a thoroughly enjoyable and unforgettable honeymoon for both me and my wife. The thing that struck us the moment we landed at the hotel was the magnificent view offered. It truly feels like paradise on earth. Check-in was with minimal fuss as it was taken care by our villa host. The water villa we stayed in is just awesome. Nice design with a modern touch to it and offers great view of the ocean. As for food, the buffet breakfast could do with a little improvement in terms of the variety as well as the overall quality of the food. It can get pretty boring if you are faced with similar choices after a few days. As for the other restaurants, food is generally good and satisfying, but the prices were slightly on the high side in our opinion. Nonetheless, the service was excellent. There are also enough activities offered to keep you occupied if you are looking for something else to do other than to sit back and relax. Overall, our stay has been excellent. However, i must say that there is still ample room for the management and staff alike to improve.
Paiboon W. Couples Thailand, June 12, 2013
Beautiful Turquoise Sea never seen before

Beautiful beach, turquoise sea and spacious water villa
7.7
Meng T. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2013
Relax

Most of the Maldives resort are 1 Island 1 resort, so does Iru Fushi, all Rooms both Beach Villa and Water Villa are not too close, so you will get your privacy, surrounding quiet, and relax
8.7
Saud A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 3, 2013
Relaxing, romantic and calm

Fast check-in and check-out, amazing room and wonderful beach
7
Everything is great except the food quality it was very poor and in-room dining delivery coasts gusts extra!! Also, the transportation from and to the hotel by seaplane is costs vary much 540 $ per person!!
Francisco B. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2013
Paradise

Great staff, lots of activity options
8.3
Stay was great!You have various activities to choose from. one of the biggest island resort in Maldives but you can around for only 45minutes. Lots of restaurants and bars to dine and unwind.
Chia S. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Nice place for two to spend time together

Good view, friendly staff, nice environment.
9.7
Sauod M. Couples Kuwait, May 27, 2013
romance trip

clean romance amazing view♡
9.7
Amaaaaaaaazing
Tibadee M. Groups Thailand, May 26, 2013
Nice villa and water

Hight quality of services
8.3
I was having a great time with my family , the water is so clean and clear which we can the fish swimming around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3B02