or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
847 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (847)
Sort by:
Sauod M. Couples Kuwait, May 27, 2013
romance trip

clean romance amazing view♡
9.7
Amaaaaaaaazing
Tibadee M. Groups Thailand, May 26, 2013
Nice villa and water

Hight quality of services
8.3
I was having a great time with my family , the water is so clean and clear which we can the fish swimming around.
Tibadee M. Groups Thailand, May 26, 2013
Nice beach and view

Nice fish and water
8
It was a perfect time visiting iru resort, I can say that this resort is the best
Neil A. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Awesome beautiful relaxing

Location Beautiful attentive friendly staff quiet relaxing
9.3
This holiday beat our expectations. While we chose this for a Hilton between bookjng and arriving Hilton Group and the Island owners parted company. Our fears were immediately forgotten from our collection from the connecting flight to the sea plane while we waited only one hour in a comfortable well stocked lounge to arrival by seaplane and be welcomed with dedicated hotel staff who took care of us throughout our stay. With small children note one pool is out of bounds for families and one restaurant. Otherwise huge rooms right on the beach but take care to specifiy how close to th beach and the view. We changed rooms which they were very helpful with. Our 22 month old son simply loved everything fron the seaplane flight to the clear blue waters. Rarely see anyone on the beach effectively thisland to yourself with the villas very private. Staff cannot falt any of them. Food after five days may get boring but that is simply me trying to think of at least one negative point which is hard! PS take ear plugs for the seaplane.
Alvin H. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2013
A very beautiful self contain hotel!

Ample supply of water(at least 3 bottles of 1liters), ample privacy for couples or family. friendly staff.
7.7
A self contain Island Hotel. Very beautiful. Surprising there is always privacy in every part of the island. The staff are always friendly and helpful. One has to be patience and things will get done !(we were staying at one end of the water villa but we suspect the hotel were under staff!). But one point to note is that the staff are very hard working. It is a pity that Hilton has sold the place to a local. Hopefully they can continue to do well! On food and water. There are sufficient water supply for our family of 3 daily. As for food - ala cart at restaurant or room dine in is much cheaper compare to the buffet they serve on different restaurants on different nights.How much can one eats?(note you have to reserve table due limited table at certain restaurants.) Oh finally if you have nesspresso at home BYO your capsule!
Amit A. Couples India, May 18, 2013
Best vacation ever!

Food was excellent, clean white sand beaches and lovely swimming pools
8.3
Hacks T. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Beaches and Sun

Clean Room, Nice Food and Nice View
8
Hacks T. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Beaches and Sun

Clean Room, Nice Food and Nice View
8
Loy K. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
a great hotel

cleanliness, efficient, friendly
6.3
Awesome hotel and very clean and definitely will go there again
Collin S. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Enjoyable but Expensive

Beaches, Room, Jaccuzzi
7.3
We had earlier booked this back in March when it was under Hilton still. However, without any notice the Hilton team withdrew from this and it became just "Irufushi Beach and Spa Resort". There was no notice on this and the previous contact point i had just stopped replying. I only found out on this a few days before departing. This is quite disappointing as we felt assured during booking that we would be staying in a 'Hilton' quality hotel. Anyways, my wife and i booked this hotel for our honeymoon and was greeted by their team on arrival. After check-in we proceeded to our rooms are were quite satisfied with the spacious, beautiful room. However, we soon found out that our luggage bags were misplaced and it took several hours before they found it and returned it to us!!..besides this, it was relatively ok albeit expensive. Breakfast was good with a good number of variety. The beaches were nice and the water was clear. However, during the time we were there, it rained practically everyday and when it was not raining, the waters were quite choppy and it was quite hard to snookle outside our rooms. Overall, the snorkeling trip was quite enjoyable although i must say that the beaches in Malaysia offer nicer Corals. In conclusion, we felt that there was a lack of staff during out stay there(due to the many of the original Hilton staff leaving). It was enjoyable, but expensive. Would suggest to book other hotels when going to Maldives.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3B06