or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
833 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (833)
Sort by:
Alvin H. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2013
A very beautiful self contain hotel!

Ample supply of water(at least 3 bottles of 1liters), ample privacy for couples or family. friendly staff.
7.7
A self contain Island Hotel. Very beautiful. Surprising there is always privacy in every part of the island. The staff are always friendly and helpful. One has to be patience and things will get done !(we were staying at one end of the water villa but we suspect the hotel were under staff!). But one point to note is that the staff are very hard working. It is a pity that Hilton has sold the place to a local. Hopefully they can continue to do well! On food and water. There are sufficient water supply for our family of 3 daily. As for food - ala cart at restaurant or room dine in is much cheaper compare to the buffet they serve on different restaurants on different nights.How much can one eats?(note you have to reserve table due limited table at certain restaurants.) Oh finally if you have nesspresso at home BYO your capsule!
Amit A. Couples India, May 18, 2013
Best vacation ever!

Food was excellent, clean white sand beaches and lovely swimming pools
8.3
Hacks T. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Beaches and Sun

Clean Room, Nice Food and Nice View
8
Hacks T. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Beaches and Sun

Clean Room, Nice Food and Nice View
8
Loy K. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
a great hotel

cleanliness, efficient, friendly
6.3
Awesome hotel and very clean and definitely will go there again
Collin S. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Enjoyable but Expensive

Beaches, Room, Jaccuzzi
7.3
We had earlier booked this back in March when it was under Hilton still. However, without any notice the Hilton team withdrew from this and it became just "Irufushi Beach and Spa Resort". There was no notice on this and the previous contact point i had just stopped replying. I only found out on this a few days before departing. This is quite disappointing as we felt assured during booking that we would be staying in a 'Hilton' quality hotel. Anyways, my wife and i booked this hotel for our honeymoon and was greeted by their team on arrival. After check-in we proceeded to our rooms are were quite satisfied with the spacious, beautiful room. However, we soon found out that our luggage bags were misplaced and it took several hours before they found it and returned it to us!!..besides this, it was relatively ok albeit expensive. Breakfast was good with a good number of variety. The beaches were nice and the water was clear. However, during the time we were there, it rained practically everyday and when it was not raining, the waters were quite choppy and it was quite hard to snookle outside our rooms. Overall, the snorkeling trip was quite enjoyable although i must say that the beaches in Malaysia offer nicer Corals. In conclusion, we felt that there was a lack of staff during out stay there(due to the many of the original Hilton staff leaving). It was enjoyable, but expensive. Would suggest to book other hotels when going to Maldives.
Amit A. Couples India, May 16, 2013
Out of this world! Heaven it is !!

Excellent beach, great buffets and clear ocean water
8.3
best vacation ever! amazing view, lovely beaches and great food.
Harsha W. Couples Australia, May 15, 2013
Perfect Honeymoon in Maldives

Crystal clear blue water and white sand - amazing honeymoon at Irufushi, Maldives
10
Collin S. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Overpriced

Room, Jacuzzi, Beaches
6.7
We had earlier booked this back in March when it was under Hilton still. However, without any notice the Hilton team withdrew from this and it became just "Irufushi Beach and Spa Resort". There was no notice on this and the previous contact point i had just stopped replying. I only found out on this a few days before departing. This is quite disappointing as we felt assured during booking that we would be staying in a 'Hilton' quality hotel. Anyways, my wife and i booked this hotel for our honeymoon and was greeted by their team on arrival. After check-in we went to our rooms are were quite satisfied with the spacious, beautiful room. However, we soon found out that our luggage bags were misplaced and it took several hours before they found it and returned it to us!!..Breakfast was good with a good number of varieties. The beaches were nice and the water was clear. However, during the time we were there, it rained practically every day and when it was not raining, the waters were quite choppy and it was quite hard to snorkel outside our rooms. Overall, the snorkeling trip was quite enjoyable although I must say that the beaches in Malaysia offer nicer Corals. The bright part about the trip was the meeting & befriending of another couple from China where we enjoyed some Breakfasts, Dinners, Karaoke, Pool, etc with them. In conclusion, we felt that there was a lack of staff during out stay there (due to the many of the original Hilton staff leaving). It was enjoyable, but expensive. Personally, would suggest you to book other hotels when going to Maldives.
May S. Families with young children Thailand, May 14, 2013
Not great. Service & Food m=need improvement!

View, location and reasonable price.
5
It was okay not great. Service has room for improvement. Severe lack of buggies (wait times could be over 30 mins) and we ended up walking alot of the time. Walking while holding a 2.5 year old in the heat was a terrible experience. Food also has a substantial room for improvement. Breakfast and buffet was TERRIBLE - This was below 3 star standard! Food at Fluid bar was also very so-so. Bamboo was probably the only good restaurant Expected Hilton standard but there was a change in management. Staff were obviously lacking and in low morale. I hope that the new management can upgrade the service level, boost staff morale and really IMPROVE the food!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3A01