Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game Zone The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke Room The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach Dinner
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 877 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (877)
Sort by:
Mohssine H. Families with young children Australia, August 8, 2015
Great place great people

the water the staff and the Naser the guest relationship manager
10
Amzing i was in a Dream and its over i loved it
Report this review
Chrysantha N. Couples Australia, August 6, 2015
READ BEFORE BOOKING

The spacious rooms, friendly staff, free snorkelling
6
The only way to get to the hotel is a $500 USD seaplane which is the cost of an international flight. Despite giving them over a months notice, they failed to refund the room booking (which was cheaper than the cost of the flight). Food is ridiculously overpriced on the island, a sandwich was $60 AUD. Do not think this resort is worth for the money.
Report this review
Riham J. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 20, 2015
Heaven

Staff, spa, kids friendly
9.3
Report this review
Arvind S. Families with young children India, June 25, 2015
superb hospitality, nice location, good staff,

Everything nice their, however night time u may feel lonely, I suggest for some happening at night time too
8.3
We enjoyed a lot, however they charging monopoly for sea plane transfer, it's very expensive, , otherwise you will sure to enjoy what you desire..
Report this review
Vanessa W. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2015
For honeymooners^^

Once in a lifetime experience^^ the water! The staff:)
9.3
Really well taken care off^^ nice place to hang around. Beautiful waters and fantastic scenery. The food were great, but the pricing is abit too extreme.
Report this review
Shiyaz A. Couples Maldives, May 23, 2015
Food people

The trio Italian restaurant and the service team and thai restaurant Abd service team excellent
3.7
Report this review
Aileen T. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2015
Great experience!

staff friendliness, resort facilities
10
Overall great and relaxed experience. Well taken care of during the stay.
Report this review
Allison B. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Welcome to Paradise

The resort was amazing, relaxing, quiet and peaceful. Staff are friendly and extremly helpful. The restaurants served delicious food, breakfast was great. Plenty of choice. watee villa was perfect
10
We had the most amazing holiday at this resort. From the second we were collected to be escorted to our sea plane it was all well planned though out. A VIP room to refresh with snacks and massages before boarding the sea plane was perfect! Upon arrival at the resort we were met with our butler who took great care of us for the rest of the stay. Check in and out was fast. The Water villa was amazing, spacious for us and our daughter. We were able awim into the sea from out villa and snorkel. Lots of fish and other sea creatures to explore. The island is small but spacious even when busy. The breakfast was superb, plenty of choice each day and staff friendly and helpful. The restaurants were great, plenty of choice - although they can get busy and limited spaces they still made us welcome and made space for us twice when we forgot to book. our daughter ate for free, prices weren't too bad and the food was amazing. Please note you are not allowed to take alcohol into the Maldives. We took a bottle of champagne and a few beers and had them removed at the airport. We were able to collect them upon check in when we left! The most amazing holiday. Everything was perfect! Would definitely recommend and revisit in the future.
Report this review
Adrian H. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Heaven on Earth

Comfortable Room, Services & Spa
8.7
It was a 4days 3nights stay and it's never enough.. The white sand n clear lagoon water is unbelievable as if it's heaven on earth.. Resort is clean comfortable and beautiful.. Friendly staffs n services.. 2 nice pools, adult only infinity pool @ reflections and pool @ fluid.. Our butler Shahnyz was very friendly and helpful.. The Iru restaurant serves buffet, The Trio (Italian) at the sea deck and Islander's Grill (Seafood) on the beach sands where u can dine bare footed and feel the soft sand at your feet.. All and all it was a great stay and definitely be back in the future..
Report this review
Chi Z. Couples China, February 11, 2015
fantastic expierence here calm and comfortable

Beautiful , clean, very good service, everything makes u comfortable
9.7
if I have chance I'll come again,
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives IslandsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - InteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - BeachThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - BeachThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3B01