Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game Zone The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke Room The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach Dinner The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid Bar
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 871 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (871)
Sort by:
Arvind S. Families with young children India, June 25, 2015
superb hospitality, nice location, good staff,

Everything nice their, however night time u may feel lonely, I suggest for some happening at night time too
8.3
We enjoyed a lot, however they charging monopoly for sea plane transfer, it's very expensive, , otherwise you will sure to enjoy what you desire..
Vanessa W. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2015
For honeymooners^^

Once in a lifetime experience^^ the water! The staff:)
9.3
Really well taken care off^^ nice place to hang around. Beautiful waters and fantastic scenery. The food were great, but the pricing is abit too extreme.
Shiyaz A. Couples Maldives, May 23, 2015
Food people

The trio Italian restaurant and the service team and thai restaurant Abd service team excellent
3.7
Aileen T. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2015
Great experience!

staff friendliness, resort facilities
10
Overall great and relaxed experience. Well taken care of during the stay.
Allison B. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Welcome to Paradise

The resort was amazing, relaxing, quiet and peaceful. Staff are friendly and extremly helpful. The restaurants served delicious food, breakfast was great. Plenty of choice. watee villa was perfect
10
We had the most amazing holiday at this resort. From the second we were collected to be escorted to our sea plane it was all well planned though out. A VIP room to refresh with snacks and massages before boarding the sea plane was perfect! Upon arrival at the resort we were met with our butler who took great care of us for the rest of the stay. Check in and out was fast. The Water villa was amazing, spacious for us and our daughter. We were able awim into the sea from out villa and snorkel. Lots of fish and other sea creatures to explore. The island is small but spacious even when busy. The breakfast was superb, plenty of choice each day and staff friendly and helpful. The restaurants were great, plenty of choice - although they can get busy and limited spaces they still made us welcome and made space for us twice when we forgot to book. our daughter ate for free, prices weren't too bad and the food was amazing. Please note you are not allowed to take alcohol into the Maldives. We took a bottle of champagne and a few beers and had them removed at the airport. We were able to collect them upon check in when we left! The most amazing holiday. Everything was perfect! Would definitely recommend and revisit in the future.
Adrian H. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Heaven on Earth

Comfortable Room, Services & Spa
8.7
It was a 4days 3nights stay and it's never enough.. The white sand n clear lagoon water is unbelievable as if it's heaven on earth.. Resort is clean comfortable and beautiful.. Friendly staffs n services.. 2 nice pools, adult only infinity pool @ reflections and pool @ fluid.. Our butler Shahnyz was very friendly and helpful.. The Iru restaurant serves buffet, The Trio (Italian) at the sea deck and Islander's Grill (Seafood) on the beach sands where u can dine bare footed and feel the soft sand at your feet.. All and all it was a great stay and definitely be back in the future..
Chi Z. Couples China, February 11, 2015
fantastic expierence here calm and comfortable

Beautiful , clean, very good service, everything makes u comfortable
9.7
if I have chance I'll come again,
Celine X. Families with young children United States of America, January 7, 2015
food are expensive

clean, comfort, many activity
9
overall satisfy
Pornthep K. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2015
beautiful beach, fantastic view

beach, view, sea life
7.7
The only downside of this resorts is the food especially the buffet breakfast. It's too boring if you are going to stay for more than 3 nights. The food at the restaurant for a la carte is good but pricey, and also very hard to book during peak season. The staff suggested that we try in villa dining which c'mon our family spend over USD 20000 for this trip.Have to stuck in the villa!!!
Zahid A. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Family holiday

Staff, location and accommodation
8.3
Stay was very good, magical island. The negative is the cost of the food, probably The most expensive restaurant anywhere in the world.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - InteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - BeachThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02