or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with young children (93)
Sort by:
Qingtao L. Families with young children China, August 6, 2014
Hank Liu's first visit to The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi

Services, Hotel Room and Snorkel Safari.
8.7
Our 5-day stay at The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort is so excellent that we want to come back again! Mr. Qingtao Liu (Hank, staying at Room 211 and 407)
Jose A. Families with young children United States of America, July 19, 2014
Great!

Service, location
9
Awesome! Staff was great, Shaufa and Haroon
Neil A. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Awesome beautiful relaxing

Location Beautiful attentive friendly staff quiet relaxing
9.3
This holiday beat our expectations. While we chose this for a Hilton between bookjng and arriving Hilton Group and the Island owners parted company. Our fears were immediately forgotten from our collection from the connecting flight to the sea plane while we waited only one hour in a comfortable well stocked lounge to arrival by seaplane and be welcomed with dedicated hotel staff who took care of us throughout our stay. With small children note one pool is out of bounds for families and one restaurant. Otherwise huge rooms right on the beach but take care to specifiy how close to th beach and the view. We changed rooms which they were very helpful with. Our 22 month old son simply loved everything fron the seaplane flight to the clear blue waters. Rarely see anyone on the beach effectively thisland to yourself with the villas very private. Staff cannot falt any of them. Food after five days may get boring but that is simply me trying to think of at least one negative point which is hard! PS take ear plugs for the seaplane.
May S. Families with young children Thailand, May 14, 2013
Not great. Service & Food m=need improvement!

View, location and reasonable price.
5
It was okay not great. Service has room for improvement. Severe lack of buggies (wait times could be over 30 mins) and we ended up walking alot of the time. Walking while holding a 2.5 year old in the heat was a terrible experience. Food also has a substantial room for improvement. Breakfast and buffet was TERRIBLE - This was below 3 star standard! Food at Fluid bar was also very so-so. Bamboo was probably the only good restaurant Expected Hilton standard but there was a change in management. Staff were obviously lacking and in low morale. I hope that the new management can upgrade the service level, boost staff morale and really IMPROVE the food!
Mun Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2013
this is our ast time visiting this hotel

close to the ocean and beach, fast internet in room, nice beach
4
we stayed here for 6nights, the hotel is new, the location is pristine but we have never experienced such incredibly bad service before. first, we went to the seaplane lounge waiting for the seaplane,. and their seaplane lounge staff were so unfriendly and rude to us. kept warning us not to bring even 1 btl of mineral water out from the lounge!! and when we wanted to see the person in charge, the staff said there' is no person in charge in the lounge!! we felt so insulted and frustrated ,is this called 5* service? at the hotel,. well, they dont refill our toiletries everyday. we have to call to their customer service and remind them to refill. staff were rude, very delayed in their approach to solve issues that arose daily. if you have stayed in a variety of 4/5* hotels, this will be a huge dissapointment andwe would not recommend this to anyone. bottomline, this is our first and the last time visitting this hotel..
Tze L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great hotel with Great service

the restaurants and the swimming pools
9.3
We had a wonderful time here. the hotel is clean and luxurious, the service was tip top, all the staff were very helpful and it was really important to me because i brought along my 12 month old daughter. The beach was amazing of course. The meals in the restaurants were awesome as well.
Kamal T. Families with young children Canada, December 19, 2012
Best Time of our lives

Great Service, excellent facilities, nice beach and pool, Excellent Children Club
8.7
From the time we landed in Male, the staff were welcoming, took us to the Hilton Lounge where we had refreshments waiting for the sea plane. When we arrived on the Island it was the same welcoming procedures with everything well explained and presented to us. We had an amazing experience especially the children who enjoyed the Kids Club who had really good crafts and activities. This gave me and the wife time to do activities our selves. Internet was free and available on most place sin the island especially where you normally stay, eat, pool, etc.. The food although a bit on the high side for being gin the middle of the ocean but not unrealistic. There is a good variety. What you get for free for breakfast is excellent also. Snorkeling kits are free, and there are reefs where you can see some good fish if the sea is calm. But it was not the best.
Restaurant Tip: I highly recommend the Trio, nice setting and excellent food and service.
Bin C. Families with young children China, December 19, 2012
Reasonable price in Maldives

accept kid in water villa
7.7
The hotel offers variety of food choice. The best part is the hotel is targeted for family stay, especially accepting kids in water villa (not every hotel in Maldives do that) which is unique experience in Maldives only. Also, there are less or no mosquitles in water villa.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: diving is your best choice and use of time.
John P. Families with young children Canada, December 13, 2012
Heavenly

Beach, Resort, Private
10
Rehan S. Families with young children Pakistan, November 6, 2012
Magical beach, looks like you a story book cover

Amazing beach, so much to do
9.7
it was one of the best vacations of my life. thanks to outstanding hotel staff dilhari, nazeer and so many more. it was best service ever that i have experienced at a resort type hotel. efficient buggy, outstanding staff, great food, outstanding location, calm beach and luckly good weather. the only thing that i found was that food was a bit too expensive my tip would be to plan and book resturants and attractions early as they get fully booked easily

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3C02