Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game Zone The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke Room The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach Dinner The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid Bar
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 101 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (101)
Sort by:
Riham J. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 20, 2015
Heaven

Staff, spa, kids friendly
9.3
Arvind S. Families with young children India, June 25, 2015
superb hospitality, nice location, good staff,

Everything nice their, however night time u may feel lonely, I suggest for some happening at night time too
8.3
We enjoyed a lot, however they charging monopoly for sea plane transfer, it's very expensive, , otherwise you will sure to enjoy what you desire..
Celine X. Families with young children United States of America, January 7, 2015
food are expensive

clean, comfort, many activity
9
overall satisfy
Pornthep K. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2015
beautiful beach, fantastic view

beach, view, sea life
7.7
The only downside of this resorts is the food especially the buffet breakfast. It's too boring if you are going to stay for more than 3 nights. The food at the restaurant for a la carte is good but pricey, and also very hard to book during peak season. The staff suggested that we try in villa dining which c'mon our family spend over USD 20000 for this trip.Have to stuck in the villa!!!
Zahid A. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Family holiday

Staff, location and accommodation
8.3
Stay was very good, magical island. The negative is the cost of the food, probably The most expensive restaurant anywhere in the world.
Qingtao L. Families with young children China, August 6, 2014
Hank Liu's first visit to The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi

Services, Hotel Room and Snorkel Safari.
8.7
Our 5-day stay at The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort is so excellent that we want to come back again! Mr. Qingtao Liu (Hank, staying at Room 211 and 407)
Jose A. Families with young children United States of America, July 19, 2014
Great!

Service, location
9
Awesome! Staff was great, Shaufa and Haroon
Neil A. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Awesome beautiful relaxing

Location Beautiful attentive friendly staff quiet relaxing
9.3
This holiday beat our expectations. While we chose this for a Hilton between bookjng and arriving Hilton Group and the Island owners parted company. Our fears were immediately forgotten from our collection from the connecting flight to the sea plane while we waited only one hour in a comfortable well stocked lounge to arrival by seaplane and be welcomed with dedicated hotel staff who took care of us throughout our stay. With small children note one pool is out of bounds for families and one restaurant. Otherwise huge rooms right on the beach but take care to specifiy how close to th beach and the view. We changed rooms which they were very helpful with. Our 22 month old son simply loved everything fron the seaplane flight to the clear blue waters. Rarely see anyone on the beach effectively thisland to yourself with the villas very private. Staff cannot falt any of them. Food after five days may get boring but that is simply me trying to think of at least one negative point which is hard! PS take ear plugs for the seaplane.
May S. Families with young children Thailand, May 14, 2013
Not great. Service & Food m=need improvement!

View, location and reasonable price.
5
It was okay not great. Service has room for improvement. Severe lack of buggies (wait times could be over 30 mins) and we ended up walking alot of the time. Walking while holding a 2.5 year old in the heat was a terrible experience. Food also has a substantial room for improvement. Breakfast and buffet was TERRIBLE - This was below 3 star standard! Food at Fluid bar was also very so-so. Bamboo was probably the only good restaurant Expected Hilton standard but there was a change in management. Staff were obviously lacking and in low morale. I hope that the new management can upgrade the service level, boost staff morale and really IMPROVE the food!
Mun Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2013
this is our ast time visiting this hotel

close to the ocean and beach, fast internet in room, nice beach
4
we stayed here for 6nights, the hotel is new, the location is pristine but we have never experienced such incredibly bad service before. first, we went to the seaplane lounge waiting for the seaplane,. and their seaplane lounge staff were so unfriendly and rude to us. kept warning us not to bring even 1 btl of mineral water out from the lounge!! and when we wanted to see the person in charge, the staff said there' is no person in charge in the lounge!! we felt so insulted and frustrated ,is this called 5* service? at the hotel,. well, they dont refill our toiletries everyday. we have to call to their customer service and remind them to refill. staff were rude, very delayed in their approach to solve issues that arose daily. if you have stayed in a variety of 4/5* hotels, this will be a huge dissapointment andwe would not recommend this to anyone. bottomline, this is our first and the last time visitting this hotel..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - InteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - BeachThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - BeachThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05