or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with older children (60)
Sort by:
Ahmad T. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, June 22, 2014
The stay was good but they take 600usd as deposit
10
Was bad hotel I will not stay again they did not refund my deposit money
Stella L. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Best holiday

Fantastic food, great staff, beautiful resort
10
It is a fantastic hotel with Great staff that understand customer service.
Kristal H. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 3, 2014
Amazing water, but disappointing hotel

Quiet Environment, Beautiful water, Fine Sand
6
Wai Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 7, 2014
great

restaurant, villa, and staff
7.7
The stay at Irufushi Beach was great, the staffs are very friendly, the hotels was excellent and the food were good too. We had a very good stay there, except the services were a bit slow. We enjoyed the diving and other activities such as beach volley ball there too
Meitia H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Beautiful scenery with clear ocean and white sand

Nice room, friendly staffs, good service
8.3
It was nice and enjoyable. The restaurant foods are delicious but the price are very expensive especially for the beverages.
Ololade A. Families with older children Nigeria, July 1, 2013
Amazing is an understatement! Awesome staff!

Water sports such as diving, snorkelling. The sea life; there a lot of beautiful fishes of all sizes, the staff
9.3
It was amazing and excellent. Definitely a 4.9 star resort or 5 star. We spent 6 nights in iru fushi and my 11 year old sister cried on the last day and when we got back to our home country, that is how amazing it was. I can't explain in details what we did because I will need more than 2000 words. We did almost every water sport in the resort and we really loved it! the staff are very friendly and very attentive. I don't understand where people are getting these negative comments about the staff from. The sea plane journey was amazing too, you get to see other island in Maldives and the view is just breathtaking, we even saw a rainbow! We stayed in the beach villas and later upgraded to the water villas which has less insects but either ways both rooms were fab however I prefer the water villa. I hope we get given a discount for the next time we come to stay at iru fushi.
Meng T. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2013
beautiful hotel, very friendly and attentive staff

friendly staff, beautiful room, serene island
8.3
I am very impressed with the service level of staff at the recreation centre. The staff there go the extra miles to enlighten guests! Job well done, a young man at the recreation centre, make our stay memorable at Irufushi, by going the extra mile to ensure we have a memorable snorkelling experience at the island! Next is all the staff at the reception area, as well as staff at the restaurants and staff who work day and night to maintain the plants and roads on the island to be clean and neat! Food quality is not bad, but can be improved. Restaurants' ambience are good! We did not experience all the bad comments we saw online about Irufushi, except that the floor has some cracks, otherwise overall we have an excellent stay at Irufushi. Keep up the good work, management and staff at Irufushi!
Alvin H. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2013
A very beautiful self contain hotel!

Ample supply of water(at least 3 bottles of 1liters), ample privacy for couples or family. friendly staff.
7.7
A self contain Island Hotel. Very beautiful. Surprising there is always privacy in every part of the island. The staff are always friendly and helpful. One has to be patience and things will get done !(we were staying at one end of the water villa but we suspect the hotel were under staff!). But one point to note is that the staff are very hard working. It is a pity that Hilton has sold the place to a local. Hopefully they can continue to do well! On food and water. There are sufficient water supply for our family of 3 daily. As for food - ala cart at restaurant or room dine in is much cheaper compare to the buffet they serve on different restaurants on different nights.How much can one eats?(note you have to reserve table due limited table at certain restaurants.) Oh finally if you have nesspresso at home BYO your capsule!
Linda M. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2013
Lovely property with excellent dive shop

Location, location, location and casual elegance
9.7
overall, our 8 night stay was fabulous. we stayed in villa 254. although we got off to a slow start (i.e., we never got a confirmation about our sea plane ride so i had to call the hotel twice, our luggage didn't arrive on the same sea plane we took even though it was checked in by us - so it arrived late to our room & we missed the cocktail party), we definitely would recommend this property. the deluxe beach villa was lovely - the private cabana on the beach was great for relaxing in the shade while looking at the amazing sea and we loved the outdoor bathroom. the restaurants and service were all exellent - breakfast buffet was outstanding and we enjoyed flavors and trio the best - there was a good variety of food and wine that kept us intersted all week. the staff was wonderful. the dive shop was excellent with first class and friendly instructors. the spa one of the if not the best i've ever been in (and i go to a lot of spas around the workd). there was a good mix of ages and even though the property has over 100 rooms, you hardly saw anyone on the beach. the property vibe is wonderful - including a casual elegance that even permitted no shoes - even at dinner. while not for everyone, we thought this was fantastic!
Travel tip: you can really spend a lot of money so be sure to check out the menus on line before booking. in addition to the cost of the room, we racked up about (party of 3) and only took one excursion but 2 people became certified divers and 1 person used the spa twich - these costs are included in that price. it was worth it to us - and we are already planning our next visit to the maldives!
Richard R. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Water Villa is such a great experience

Water Villa
9.7
we booked beach villa initially, but then when we get there, we were amazed by the horizon water villa, so we ask to change to horizon water villa by adding sth per night, it's such a good experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3C07