or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort

P.O. Box 2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Bedroom The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - Exterior The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Kids The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Area: Noonu Atoll Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
854 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (854)
Sort by:
Celine X. Families with young children United States of America, January 7, 2015
food are expensive

clean, comfort, many activity
9
overall satisfy
Pornthep K. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2015
beautiful beach, fantastic view

beach, view, sea life
7.7
The only downside of this resorts is the food especially the buffet breakfast. It's too boring if you are going to stay for more than 3 nights. The food at the restaurant for a la carte is good but pricey, and also very hard to book during peak season. The staff suggested that we try in villa dining which c'mon our family spend over USD 20000 for this trip.Have to stuck in the villa!!!
Zahid A. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Family holiday

Staff, location and accommodation
8.3
Stay was very good, magical island. The negative is the cost of the food, probably The most expensive restaurant anywhere in the world.
Andy A. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2014
Nice place

min people
9
One of the best resort I stayed in.
David M. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
Paradise

Amazing location, great service above and beyond expectations, fantastic food in incredible location
10
Highly recommend this place it's fantastic in every aspect
Naqib M. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Wonderful

Ambient
8
Ken Q. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Very nice but also very pricey

Sun, sand and the Trio restaurant
8.3
Overall a great experience. The resort itself is amazing, particularly the water villa where we stayed. The beach and ocean obviously are what you expect when you visit the Maldives - picture postcard perfect. My only issues would be: - resort is about 50 minute seaplane flight from Male. This flight is organised by the resort, is compulsory and it cost more than my 5 hour flight from Singapore to the Maldives itself. - some staff (very small %) seem disinterested in providing service although to be fair if I had to deal with so many mainland Chinese tourists on a day to day basis, I would also be disinterested - too many loud and socially retarded mainland Chinese tourists (not the resort's fault) Special note must go to the Trio restaurant and it's head chef Roshan. We ate 3 times there and every meal was immaculately presented and delicious. The setting and ambience was extremely relaxing and peaceful (you can sit right out on the water). All in all, I would recommend the resort. Just try not to think about your bank balance!
Teguh U. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2014
unforgettable honey moon

excellent staff service, amazing view on our room, and great food, it's really delicious.
10
It was an amazing experience staying at Iru fushi resort. Wow, the service is excellent! We really felt the true hospitality of Maldivians. When we reached our water villa, the view looking at the sea was breath-taking, words cannot express the beauty of it. We stayed at the end of the jetti. Clear green water and blue sky, showing fish swimming under the villa, it was stunning... In the end, the food was great, really delicious... I love Asian food, the breakfast was excellent and really tasty with many variety of cuisines... definitely we're going back here again...
Dawn L. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2014
Top-Notch Resort in the Maldives

1) Beautiful and scenic location. 2) Highly thoughtful service. 3) Nice snorkeling site
8.3
You won't regret booking the water villa. The room is spacious and it comes with a stunning view (ours was that of the sunset). There was a jacuzzi at the balcony which was perfect for lounging. Access to the sea was literally at our doorstep and we maximized it by snorkeling around the grounds daily. Service staff could converse well, were cheerful and very attentive. Food, though expensive, was really delicious. I am referring to the Trio Restaurant. We had breakfast there too and can you believe that they serve foie gras in the morning! There is almost nothing to complain about as the place was so great! However, if we were to really nitpick, we thought the frequency of the buggy could improve as the wait can go up to 20min at times. Overall, it was a thoroughly memorable and wonderful holiday at The Sun Siyam!
Junichiro N. Business travelers Japan, September 8, 2014
Great scenery

Accommodation facility, price, staff hospitality
7.7
Great experience for staying at water house with reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Horizon Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity Water VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool- ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa with PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 2 Bedroom Aqua Retreat The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Aqua Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - BedroomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - 3 Bedroom Celebrity Retreat - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pool KidsThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SpaThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - GymThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Gym - ExteriorThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Game ZoneThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Karaoke RoomThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach DinnerThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fluid BarThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Water EdgeThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingThe Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Resort, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3A03