or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sunan Hotel Solo

Jl. Ahmad Yani No.40, Adisucipto International Airport, Solo (Surakarta), Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quality Hotel
The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Lobby The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Lobby The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Exterior The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Facilities The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Interior The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Interior The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Interior The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Interior The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant
The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Interior The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Room The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Facilities The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Food and Beverages The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Nightclub
Area: Adisucipto International Airport Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (644)
Sort by:
Ratna S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Nice Hotel

clean, comfort and friendly staff
4
Excellent
Albertus D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2014
Great hotel with javanese hospitality

Hospitality, great javanese food, value for money
8
I enjoyed staying in this hotel although it's not in the heart of Solo. First encounter was the hotel pick-up at airport. I met such a nice & warm hospitality and it went on to the hotel lobby. The room is in standard size, nice and clean with such javanese traditional style. One great thing that I like so much was when I had breakfast. I could find many kinds of traditional javanese food that I loved so much. And they're quite delicious!
Servin S. Families with older children France, October 10, 2014
Music from the night club kept us awake for hours

large room, big breakfast good location
5.7
Renovated old hotel, rooms are ok and big, bathroom needs work but acceptable for the price, good variety of food for breakfast. Biggest problem was music of the nightclub kept us awake for hours, and our room was on the for the floor ?????? Something needs to be done on the sound proofing of the club before I can consider returning to that hotel.
Agnes V. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2014
value for money

comfort, nice pool, delicious breakfast buffet
7.7
the hotel is quite near the city center. Our stay was almost flawless, just some minor issues that we could still tolerate. The bed was comfortable, the breakfast was nice, the pool was lovely, but there were small ants on the tea maker table, and the Wi-fi signal was very poor. The staff performance was great, they responded to my complaint about the TV programs smoothly. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I'll definitely choose this hotel if i visit Solo again.
Trida M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2014
Good

Staff location
8
Dicky S. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2014
3 night at the sunan solo

nice place, very good access to the airport
8
Cozy place, nice for couple with small kids
Miyoko M. Groups Japan, August 23, 2014
nice hotel

Nice maintenance, hospitality, reasonable price
9
Nice maintenance, good hospitality, reasonable price, Nice Hotel in Solo. Staff has good smile. A lot of choice of breakfast buffet Clean room, very close to shopping center
Syed A. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Good hotel

Room Food Staff
9
Very good. Value for money
Nika B. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2014
nice room

closed to Solo square mall
9
i had a nice and clean room with big bed and 4 pillows. I choosed this hotel because my seminar was here. This hotel is far from the city, you must use car to go central food market. After all this hotel is worth it for the price.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, good service, comfort room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta)The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - LobbyThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - LobbyThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - ExteriorThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - FacilitiesThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness RoomThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - FacilitiesThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Food and BeveragesThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - NightclubThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - FacilitiesThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Food and BeveragesThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Sunan Hotel Solo, Solo (Surakarta)

AS-AGWEB-3A06