or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sunan Hotel Solo

Jl. Ahmad Yani No.40, Slamet Riyadi, Solo (Surakarta), Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quality Hotel
The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Lobby The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Lobby The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Exterior The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Facilities The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Interior The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Interior The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Interior The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Interior The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant
The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Interior The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Room The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Facilities The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Food and Beverages The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Nightclub
Area: Slamet Riyadi Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
679 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (679)
Sort by:
Selvianty W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
good

room quite bigm and clean; breakfast nice, swimming pool big
7.3
by agoda
Lilita L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Value for money

Good breakfast, big swimming pool and clean
8.3
overall is good but hotel located far away from city
Leonardi K. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Best value 4-star hotel

Airport pickup, swimming pool, breakfast
8.3
We stayed for 1 night, airport transfer is excellent. Location is a bit far from city centre but taxi is easy to get. Staff is very helpful. Breakfast variety is excellent. Pool is big, very nice, but shared with non-guests. Very recommended if you come to Solo for business.
Mazlan A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
relaxing

food and friendly staafs
8
I was there for 3 nights. Room clean and comfortable. Foods was good. Wifi connection a bit slow and need to log in everytime when you are in the room. Overall stay was good.
Djie T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Hotel with Good Food

Food, Comfort and value for money
8
Pleasant hotel for relax.
Ta C. Business travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2014
Quiet, Nice and Comfortable Hotel

Clean, Quiet and Comfortable rooms
8
Susy I. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2014
Great hotel but....

Comfort, good location and good food
7.3
I stay 2 night and i had no problem with the hotel. But at first day I stay, when breakfast time, the restaurant too full and no seat, so we have to be on waiting list (I was in rush at that time). And the second things, after we came back to hotel, the room already clean. But when I want to take a bath, I found no towel at all @bathroom, even small towel (we didn't use small towel before). I called housekeeping,somebody said will sent it to my room (with no apologize), and when somebody sent towel to my room, theres no apologize also
Ronald M. Groups Indonesia, November 23, 2014
great place to stay at Solo

nice staff, sweet-scented towel and bed linen+pillow, great variety of food on breakfast
9.3
Evelina G. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2014
good stay

room,value,haagen daaz
7.7
Good
Ahmad R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2014
One night stay in Solo

the ambience, the closeness to airport, the huge convention hall
7
My stay was quite alright. They have problem with validating my order since they think that the costumer number was not valid. But at the end (less than 10 minutes), they gave me the room key. And the transportation to the airport early in the following morning was well arranged.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta)The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - LobbyThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - LobbyThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - ExteriorThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - FacilitiesThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness RoomThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - FacilitiesThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Food and BeveragesThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - NightclubThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - FacilitiesThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Food and BeveragesThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C03