or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sunan Hotel Solo

Jl. Ahmad Yani No.40, Adisucipto International Airport, Solo (Surakarta), Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quality Hotel
The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Lobby The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Lobby The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Exterior The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Facilities The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Interior The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Interior The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Interior The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Interior The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant
The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Interior The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Room The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Facilities The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Food and Beverages The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Nightclub
Area: Adisucipto International Airport Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
609 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (609)
Sort by:
Mazlan A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
relaxing

food and friendly staafs
8
I was there for 3 nights. Room clean and comfortable. Foods was good. Wifi connection a bit slow and need to log in everytime when you are in the room. Overall stay was good.
Djie T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Hotel with Good Food

Food, Comfort and value for money
8
Pleasant hotel for relax.
Susy I. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2014
Great hotel but....

Comfort, good location and good food
7.3
I stay 2 night and i had no problem with the hotel. But at first day I stay, when breakfast time, the restaurant too full and no seat, so we have to be on waiting list (I was in rush at that time). And the second things, after we came back to hotel, the room already clean. But when I want to take a bath, I found no towel at all @bathroom, even small towel (we didn't use small towel before). I called housekeeping,somebody said will sent it to my room (with no apologize), and when somebody sent towel to my room, theres no apologize also
Ronald M. Groups Indonesia, November 23, 2014
great place to stay at Solo

nice staff, sweet-scented towel and bed linen+pillow, great variety of food on breakfast
9.3
Evelina G. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2014
good stay

room,value,haagen daaz
7.7
Good
Ahmad R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2014
One night stay in Solo

the ambience, the closeness to airport, the huge convention hall
7
My stay was quite alright. They have problem with validating my order since they think that the costumer number was not valid. But at the end (less than 10 minutes), they gave me the room key. And the transportation to the airport early in the following morning was well arranged.
Jodhy M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Old nice hotel

nice room, cheap
7.7
There is two building, the new and the old one. I was stay on the old building, and it was under construction. Better to stay in the new one (if you can choose it).
Goei R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Good Hotel for Family

Price - Conditions - Staff
8.7
It was great moment for my entire family to stay at The Sunan Hotel.... would come back again someday...
Hary N. Families with older children Indonesia, October 22, 2014
Great service

Good Service, good Food, good deal
8.7
I had a good experience here. They have a great service . Good package for transfer from/to The airport and The breakfast!
Albertus D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2014
Great hotel with javanese hospitality

Hospitality, great javanese food, value for money
8
I enjoyed staying in this hotel although it's not in the heart of Solo. First encounter was the hotel pick-up at airport. I met such a nice & warm hospitality and it went on to the hotel lobby. The room is in standard size, nice and clean with such javanese traditional style. One great thing that I like so much was when I had breakfast. I could find many kinds of traditional javanese food that I loved so much. And they're quite delicious!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta)The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - LobbyThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - LobbyThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - ExteriorThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - FacilitiesThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness RoomThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - FacilitiesThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Food and BeveragesThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - NightclubThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - FacilitiesThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Food and BeveragesThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Sunan Hotel Solo, Solo (Surakarta)

AS-AGWEB-3C02