Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 815 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 815 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Rosalina O.
Philippines
June 20, 2016
Awesome and Excellent Service
There was never any doubt that i was so satisfied with our stay here..Staffs are a hundred percent kind , friendly and accomodating.. We will deffinitely book and come back to stay over and over..

Yanni K.
Indonesia
May 12, 2016
Great value for money
The breakfast is the best! A wide variety of food, in a restaurant overlooking the swimming pool. The rooms are clean and nice. Nice location too.

Melanny P.
Indonesia
May 11, 2016
.
.

Gabriela A.
Indonesia
May 01, 2016
X
X

Amelia H.
Indonesia
March 27, 2016
Very good location in town
The location made me easy to reach every place 'must go' in town, the taste of the food were good, the room is clean and comfortable.
I enjoyed staying at Sunan Hotel. The room was very comfortable and they gave me a good service. The hotel location is near from the mall, Laweyan Batik center, the airport, and also the Solobalapan train station. I'm very pleased to stay there for another time.

Tut G.
Indonesia
January 31, 2016
Excellent
Excellent services from the staffs, bedroom and bathroom was comfy and clean, I was picked up at the exact time I was arrived. Although, I said location only 'good' because I don't have any time to enjoy what Surakarta might offered me. Thank you Sunan Hotel, thank you Agoda for the best prices at the nick of time.

Mohamad R.
Indonesia
January 29, 2016
Nice , a lil bit noisy though
Cozy , View , Clean
first of all , as a business traveller , the thing i need in a hotel room is comfort and noiseless ... which is why i choose a 4 star hotel . i dunno if its the staffs are talking too loud or the rooms have slight thin walls. The second is maybe insignificant but i found disturbing is : only 2 bottles of 300ml water ? come on , other 3 stars even 2 stars are providing its guest with 4 600ml bottles :) . other than that , i love this place and i will definitely revisit it ... i hope to see improvements on my next stay

Indra P.
Indonesia
January 05, 2016
Great Food
Nice breakfast, attentive staff and great room
Great room to accommodate the family members and very cozy with wonderful breakfast. The staff are attentive to requests as well.

Magfirah J.
Indonesia
January 04, 2016
Nice place to spend your holiday and the location
Location, price and comfort
Agoda booking

Andre K.
Indonesia
January 04, 2016
5 star room with good price
- Price is very reasonable