or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sunan Hotel Solo

Jl. Ahmad Yani No.40, Adi Sucipto, Solo (Surakarta), Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quality Hotel
The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Exterior The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Lobby The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Facilities The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Facilities The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Interior The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Interior The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Interior The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Interior The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant
The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Interior The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Room The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Facilities The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Food and Beverages The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Nightclub
Area: Adi Sucipto Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
550 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Nika B. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2014
nice room

closed to Solo square mall
9
i had a nice and clean room with big bed and 4 pillows. I choosed this hotel because my seminar was here. This hotel is far from the city, you must use car to go central food market. After all this hotel is worth it for the price.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Tandori T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Best value hotel in solo

Good breakfast, clean room and good amenities
8.3
Lisa K. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2014
very comfortable hotel with varipus of breakfast f

tidy room friendly staff and nice breakfast
9.7
We were enjoy to stay at Sunan we recommend friends and family to stay at sunan
Evan H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Nice Food

Food, location and staff
7.3
Everything is good especially the breakfast. But not for the bed condition. Smell not good. We have to ask the staff to change all the bed and pillow cover.
Swee P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Cleanliness of the room cup,sink, bath etc is bad!

Nice swimming poolFriendly staffsConnecting rooms
6
I was expecting cleaner rooms. The coffee mugs were stained and the bath curtains are moldy!
Sukiman S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Comfortable

The food and the attentive staff
7
We had an enoyable moment staying at Sunan Hotel.
Zaldi D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2014
unforgettable javanese atmosphere

great food, very helpful staff, and nice live music
9.3
Tennille B. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
Very good hotel

Breakfast, comfortable room, friendly staff
9.3
Everything was brilliant except the wifi in the bedroom was really bad. The only time we could get good wifi was in the lobby or restaurant.
Shanti G. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Good sleep

Checked in was greeted with warm ginger tea and cookies. Comfortable bed and room. Good range of breakfast selection.
7.7
Had a good sleep staying at The Sunan. Got an excellent deal from agoda.com so it didnt disappoint me at all. Although I couldnt get the chance to see Solo because my official trip was at Sragen which was an hour drive from Solo, i could say that I enjoyed the stay. The only bad thing was that the hotel is not in the city center so you need to get a transportation to the city center. However i notice that the hotel provides shuttle service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta)The Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - ExteriorThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - LobbyThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - FacilitiesThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - FacilitiesThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness RoomThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - FacilitiesThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Food and BeveragesThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - NightclubThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - FacilitiesThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Food and BeveragesThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolThe Sunan Hotel Solo Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Sunan Hotel Solo, Solo (Surakarta)

AS-AGWEB-3B06