or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant

Jl. Dewi Sri No. 11 A, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Hotel Exterior The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Hotel Exterior The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Parking area The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - View from lobby The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Lobby area The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Lobby area The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Corridor The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Sun deck The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Swimming pool The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe pool access The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe pool access - twin The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Bathroom The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Honeymoon The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe room The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe room - twin The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe room - double
The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Garamerica exterior The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Garamerica Restaurant The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Garamerica Lounge The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Corridor The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Integrate Meeting rooms The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Integrate Meeting Rooms The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Business center The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Food & Beverage The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Food & Beverage The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Food & Beverage
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
529 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (529)
Sort by:
Yohanes F. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Relaxing

Location, price, room size
5.3
Michal C. Families with young children Poland, March 6, 2013
Satisfy

POOL, WIFI, RESTAURANT
8
The room is big and clean, we love it. Nice staff are very friendly and always ready to help.
Michal C. Solo travelers Poland, March 5, 2013
satisfy

swiming pool, internet, food
8
the room is big and clean, we love it. nice staff are very friendly and always ready to help.
Kim O. Couples Denmark, March 3, 2013
Big clean rooms

New hotel with pool
7.3
We stayed 2 nights only.. In general all good, but disappointed that no information up from that a new building is being put up.. So relaxing around the pool during daytime, is not really what you want. Walking to the beachfront is too far and dangerous . And driving a motorbike is also not an option unless you are absolutely fearless. Besides Kuta, Leagian & Seminyak are now so overdeveloped that you only wan to go if you are a surfer or a hardcore party person.
David O. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice size room, clean and friendly staff
8.7
Yusuf A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 25, 2013
Clean hotel and big room
9
This is second time we stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean, we love it. Nice staff and ready to help.
Restaurant Tip: We found Mie 88 resto nearby that provide chinese food, the taste is good with reasonable price
Mohamad M. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Nice environment with smile reception

The service is efficient
8
We had a lovely stay in this hotel, excellent ficilities and helpful staff.
Tim L. Couples Australia, February 24, 2013
Lovely stay very freindly staff

Staff nothing was to hard for them
8.3
Enjoyed our stay , there is construction going on next door Spoiling it at the moment but once completed it should be nice and quiet then but overall very good would recommend
Travel tip: A little bit out of the way but hotel shuttle service or taxi is no problem
Nyoman N. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2013
good location, spacious rooms the rooms were clean

for family satying
8.3
good location, spacious rooms the rooms were clean addition to the above, we headed to the tourist attractions very close (Legian, seminyak, kuta beach)
Michael M. Couples New Zealand, February 20, 2013
Very clean and well maintained inside and out

The hospitality and food
10
This is our fourth stay at the Sunset Hotel. The presentation and experiance shows the pride and commitment of staff at all levels, is outstanding. All the staff are well spoken in english and have made us feel very welcome and comfortable. We travel to Bali twice a year, and in the future we will return to the Sunset Hotel. Which we now know as "our Bali home" and highly recommend to other travelers too Bali. Thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Swimming poolThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Parking areaThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - View from lobbyThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Lobby areaThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Lobby areaThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - CorridorThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Sun deckThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Swimming poolThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe pool accessThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe pool access - twinThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - BathroomThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - HoneymoonThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe roomThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe room - twinThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe room - doubleThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Garamerica exteriorThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Garamerica RestaurantThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Garamerica LoungeThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - CorridorThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Integrate Meeting roomsThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Integrate Meeting RoomsThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Business centerThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Food & BeverageThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Food & BeverageThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Food & Beverage

Customer Reviews - The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01