or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant

Jl. Dewi Sri No. 11 A, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Hotel Exterior The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Hotel Exterior The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Parking area The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - View from lobby The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Lobby area The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Lobby area The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Corridor The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Sun deck The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Swimming pool The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe pool access The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe pool access - twin The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Bathroom The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Honeymoon The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe room The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe room - twin The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe room - double
The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Garamerica exterior The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Garamerica Restaurant The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Garamerica Lounge The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Corridor The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Integrate Meeting rooms The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Integrate Meeting Rooms The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Business center The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Food & Beverage The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Food & Beverage The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Food & Beverage
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Aditya N. Groups Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Excellent!

Clean, big, worthied
9
The room is big, bathroom clean, pool, the price is affordable
Aditya N. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2014
Awesome!

Affordable, spacious, clean
9.7
Its simply great, if i'll go to bali again, i'll always stay here
Margaret Y. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2014
Good value hotel.

Spacious rooms, friendly and helpful staff, service good.
7.3
A great value hotel. the staff always help with a warm attitude. Rooms are a good size and kept well cleaned and restocked with essentials like toiletries and water. Easy access to pool.The hotel is about ten minute walk from the action but a free shuttle service is available. Overall good value and you will have a pleasant stay.
Ayu S. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2014
great hotel with reasonable price

room,staff,bfast
9.3
Thx for sunset hotel on my second staying staff recognise me and also fruit platter na di kamar,,,nice
Mobin M. Groups Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Great Hotel/ Bad Location

Spacious Room/ Swimming Pool/ Comfortable Bed
7.7
The hotel room was huge, the biggest hotel room we've stayed in under the same category. Bed was comfortable, there's a couch in the room and wifi working just nice. The only downside is, location is no where strategic. Its by the roadside of sunset road, you need bike/taxi to go anywhere.
Zieta E. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Nice stay

Cleanliness, spacious, wifi
7.7
We stayed for 4 nights. I hv nothing to complain. Staff r friendly. The housekeeping is available 24/7.
Bambang S. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
it is worth for the value of money

spacious room, good location, value of the rate
7
Friza L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Superbbb...

Friendly staff, cOzy room and spacious..
8.7
We stayed for 3 nights, and we really enjoy staying there. The room was spacious and clean. I'm willing to go back there when I visit Bali again.
Bjorn H. Solo travelers Germany, August 6, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean room, Great Pool , Superfriendly Staff
10
I had a great time at the Hotel, Pool is clean and looked after, the room large and in modern style, Handy location for shopping or restaurants , will come again
Caroline P. Couples Canada, August 5, 2014
There's better for the price

Near the pool
2.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Swimming poolThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Parking areaThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - View from lobbyThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Lobby areaThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Lobby areaThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - CorridorThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Sun deckThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Swimming poolThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe pool accessThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe pool access - twinThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - BathroomThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - HoneymoonThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe roomThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe room - twinThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe room - doubleThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Garamerica exteriorThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Garamerica RestaurantThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Garamerica LoungeThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - CorridorThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Integrate Meeting roomsThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Integrate Meeting RoomsThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Business centerThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Food & BeverageThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Food & BeverageThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Food & Beverage

Customer Reviews - The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03