or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant

Jl. Dewi Sri No. 11 A, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Hotel Exterior The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Hotel Exterior The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Parking area The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - View from lobby The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Lobby area The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Lobby area The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Corridor The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Sun deck The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Swimming pool The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe pool access The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe pool access - twin The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Bathroom The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Honeymoon The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe room The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe room - twin The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe room - double
The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Garamerica exterior The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Garamerica Restaurant The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Corridor The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Integrate Meeting rooms The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Integrate Meeting Rooms The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Business center
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
478 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (478)
Sort by:
Nicolette R. Groups New Zealand, June 23, 2014
Average

Average only Rooms smelled of smoke Noisy
4.7
Average at best. Too far from centre oh kuta or legion
Samuel H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Not a good value for my money, but not a bad exp

They let me book the night before, having a driver available for day use.
6.7
The bed was hard, the room was poorly lit, the wifi was reasonably quick and the front desk staff pretty helpful, the pool is large and nice, but the thing is that this place is just not a good value, because the price is too high for what you get, search for something else nearby.
Morni H. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
Relaxing & comfortable.e

Staffs are nice & friendly. Local restaurants nearby. Good service!
5.7
Enjoying as it's convenience to go around. Rooms are spacious. Staffs very helpful. Great service!
Wolfgang W. Solo travelers Germany, June 12, 2014
Excellent for the money

inexpensive, clean and big room, super-fast WiFi
8.3
For the low rate I paid, this is an excellent option, and I am stunned that not more guests stay here. If you have your own wheels, or don#t mind using Taxis, this place is top-value for money. it's a bit away from the action, but 10-12 minutes walk and you can reach Jl. Legian. rooms are big and clean and have all amenities you may want to have. nice Pool. The fastest WiFi I ever had in my life in all of Indonesia - more than 15 MB per sec ! which is very important to me. BF is buffet style but was not exciting, but then again - the rate was so low. If I have a car again (lot#s of parking spaces available), I would not mind to stay here again.
Yogi F. Groups Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Great

Nice place. Clean hotel. Cozy room with good view..
7.3
that's a good hotel for stay in bali.. with a good service, nice place, strategis,
Eni K. Groups Indonesia, May 20, 2014
clean hotel with large room and cheap price :)

Clean, comfort, and cheap
7.3
Diane B. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
Very comfortable hotel where I felt safe.

Great room, swimming pool, shuttle bus.
9
The hotel suited the purpose of this trip to Bali as it was close to the dental clinic. Staff were helpful, attentive and the environs were very clean. A good hotel located in a central place excellent for business travellers and short stopovers.
Wong C. Groups Indonesia, May 6, 2014
I stayed for 3 nights and feel so comfort

Comfort, clean and nice
7.3
Theo M. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2014
“Neat, clean and nice staff”

Close to nice beaches
8
The room is surprisingly spacious, 34 sqm. Not like the other city hotels which are usually only 21-22 sqm. Everything in the room is clean, and we got the pool access room which is great. We also enjoyed the swimming pool. Although small, but it's nice and not too much chlorine - usually you can smell it if too much chlorine in the water, and your eyes get irritated. Breakfast is okay, not much choices, but overall is worth the price.
Rune H. Solo travelers Denmark, March 26, 2014
Nice place to stay near the airport

Rooms, staff, close to airport
7.3
Nice room, attentive smiling staff, quiet at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Swimming poolThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Parking areaThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - View from lobbyThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Lobby areaThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Lobby areaThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - CorridorThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Sun deckThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Swimming poolThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe pool accessThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe pool access - twinThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - BathroomThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - HoneymoonThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe roomThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe room - twinThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe room - doubleThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Garamerica exteriorThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Garamerica RestaurantThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - CorridorThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Integrate Meeting roomsThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Integrate Meeting RoomsThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Business center

Customer Reviews - The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06