Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant

Jl. Dewi Sri No. 11 A, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Hotel Exterior The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Parking area The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - View from lobby The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Lobby area The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Lobby area The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Corridor The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Sun deck The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Swimming pool The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Honeymoon The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe room The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super Deluxe Room - Twin The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super Deluxe Room - Double The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Family Room The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Family Room The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Bath Room The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Garamerica exterior
The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Garamerica Restaurant The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Garamerica Restaurant The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Garamerica Lounge The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Corridor The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Integrate Meeting rooms The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Integrate Meeting Rooms The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Business center The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Food & Beverage The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Food & Beverage The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Food & Beverage The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Hotel Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 547 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (547)
Sort by:
Mario L. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2015
Good locations, clean room and good services

balcony, pool and locations
7
Dwi H. Couples Indonesia, June 20, 2015
Nice place, lot of facility,

Pool view, nice balcony, cheap prize
9.3
Richo S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2015
nice!!!

the food, the services, the cleanliness
7.7
Nice
Willyam A. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Great 3 star hotel and worth your money

Spacious room, Fast wifi internet, location near to halal food
8.7
The GOOD: I always stay here when I visit bali. The basic room rate is quite cheap, but the room that you get is big (with a sofa too), clean room and have a nice view towards the pool (not all rooms have the pool view though). The staffs are all friendly and helpful, one of the things that i like it here. It is easy to find halal foods (walking distance) and mini marts nearby (but the mini mart around here are quite expensive, since it is a tourist location). Plus, the internet here is super fast and stable. Their laundry service are fast and clean. Plenty of parking spaces. The hotel is not near tourist hotspots/happening area if you try to walk there, but if you rent a car/motorcycle, the distance is not that far (just a few minutes). The BAD: The water here feels weird and slimy, but i think it is not only at the hotel, but in other places in bali too when i was washing my hand in a restaurant. Some nights there are mosquitos, but the staff here is quick to come and spray the room in the middle of the night. The hotel is quite noisy sometimes, especially when there are group of tourists come and stay here, they will sometimes shout at the balcony to call to their friends in other rooms. I have never tried the breakfast or the food here, so no comment on that.
Mike S. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 10, 2015
dirty and loudly atmosphere when i was there

cheap, good location to eat,staff ok
5
Bathroom was dirty and water cant go away and too many musqitos I killed like 50 in my two days stay and i never opened the backdoor or something
Joe A. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2015
Good hotel for what I pai for.

Price, quit and clean
7.7
Good
Vivek P. Families with young children India, May 20, 2015
Comfort stay in Bali

Comfortable, Clean, Exotic
9.3
Very Good, Clean Hotel rooms
Alice S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2015
Good location

Location, price, spacious room
6.3
Slimy water in the bathroom, mosquitos around, aircond didn't work properly. But overall okay.
Kok C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Worth every cent for the price paid

Good room, good service, value for money
9.3
Timothy O. Business travelers United States of America, May 1, 2015
Hi Value good size room

Value, Location, reliable wifi
7.7
It was just what I ordered

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Swimming poolThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Parking areaThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - View from lobbyThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Lobby areaThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Lobby areaThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - CorridorThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Sun deckThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Swimming poolThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - HoneymoonThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super deluxe roomThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super Deluxe Room - TwinThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Super Deluxe Room - DoubleThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Family RoomThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Family RoomThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Bath RoomThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Garamerica exteriorThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Garamerica RestaurantThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Garamerica RestaurantThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Garamerica LoungeThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - CorridorThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Integrate Meeting roomsThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Integrate Meeting RoomsThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Business centerThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Food & BeverageThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Food & BeverageThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Food & BeverageThe Sunset Hotel & Restaurant Bali - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Sunset Hotel & Restaurant, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06