Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel View The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pansea Beach The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pansea Beach The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Cottage The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Cottage The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - One bedroom cottage-Terrace The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Deluxe Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Deluxe Suite-Lounge room The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Deluxe Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Cottage The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Studio Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Cottage The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Suite - Bathroom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Studio Suite-Private Terrace The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel View The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lomtalay Restaurant
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Deluxe Suite-Private Terrace The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Studio Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Cottage-Terrace The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Cottage The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sunset Cafe The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Restaurant The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Boutique The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Restaurant
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Vuthichai T. Couples Thailand, July 10, 2010
Nice location

good hotel, nice service, private beach
10
Good
James C. Couples Australia, July 8, 2010
Beautiful natural hotel with traditional experienc

Ocean views from most rooms, best beach in thailand right at your feet, proximity to great restaurants
6.7
We loved our stay at the Chedi. We know a couple who stay here often and were recommended by them, and it was a perfect vacation. On the beach there are the locals who offer massages, manicures and food at a very cheap price- an hour for $16! There is also a little man on the left of the beach who sells thai dishes for very cheap and the meals are very generous and taste amazing. The beach is relatively private and it is much cleaner than Patong and Surin. The rooms are the right size and the hotel is close to Surin beach where there is amazing food.
Adiceom E. Couples France, July 4, 2010
maried

calm - view on the sea
9.3
excellent hotel for relaxing excellent staff
Elton N. Groups Canada, June 28, 2010
This is THE place to be when you're in Phuket!

Pool, private beach, everything! It was definitely worth the money.
10
From the service to the amazing pool to the private beach, this place is simply amazing! It's my first time to Phuket, but I don't think you can beat it unless you can a private island. For the money, service and experience, I'd give it 5 stars. One downfall is that rooms are a bit too cozy in that if you shower, or do anything, anywhere in the room you can hear it.
Ma H. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2010
Chedi Hotel

nice beach, excellent sea view
9.7
very nice hotel, the beach view is very good, the cottage is excellent, I like it most. Suggest you not to choose the hillside cottage, I feel glad that the hotel provide me free upgrade, otherwise I could feel painful to walk the long stairs everytime.
Samuel E. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2010
Good Choice

Location, view, beach
8.7
We really enjoyed our brief stay at the Chedi...while the bungalows (yes, every room is a private bungalow) weren't huge, they did the job and the beach was fantastic. Staff was helpful too so overall a solid 4 star choice.
Edouard E. Groups New Zealand, June 13, 2010
Superb

Sound of the sea lullabying you into goodnight sleep
9.7
Could not have been better. A piece of paradise on earth. Loved it.
David T. Couples Hong Kong, June 7, 2010
Very nice and private hotel

They have a very nice food, specially Thai food. I've ate dinner twice there, specially the green curry chicken. The room was very Thai feeling, love it. Also you can hear the wave sound from the ocean, always making me so claim.
8.3
Chedi is a very nice hotel. Also provide free shuttle bus service to the city Patong. Their staff are great service too.
Michael B. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2010
Chedi Hotel Phuket

The view, pool, and beach access were the most amazing things about the Chedi.
8
We found the Chedi to be extremely beautiful and clean. It had an amazing view, along with superior pool and beach access. The staff were extremely warm and helpful. The food was great. Although, not a ton of THai food on the menu. The location was a interesting in that one could get to Surin Beach or Kamala very easily.
Restaurant Tip: There were great street or beach cafes within walking distance at Surin Beach.
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2010
Excellent View and services

Nice view and good services!
8.3
Earlier before I did mention I'm in Honeymoon trip and they really decoration the room have the mood of honeymoon. Service are fine for us and given many free gift and fruit by the hotel, I understand they have complain about for the hill side walking back to the room are far, but to me I'm realise that it should be this way because you wanted the better view and quiet place and you have to sacrify more. I will give this for 5 out of 5.
Restaurant Tip: There have an Australian restaurant down the hill side serve with nice steak and should try out the Pork Chop and very original taste of Aussie Steak.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ViewThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pansea BeachThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pansea BeachThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom CottageThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom CottageThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - One bedroom cottage-TerraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Deluxe SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Deluxe Suite-Lounge roomThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Deluxe SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom CottageThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Studio SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom CottageThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Suite - BathroomThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Studio Suite-Private TerraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ViewThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lomtalay RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Deluxe Suite-Private TerraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Studio SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Cottage-TerraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom CottageThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sunset CafeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - GymThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - GymThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BoutiqueThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LibraryThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LibraryThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LibraryThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ViewThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ViewThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ViewThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pansea BeachThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Non-motorized water sportThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Non-motorized water sportThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Non-motorized water sportThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Non-motorized water sportThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Non-motorized water sportThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pansea BeachThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pansea BeachThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LibraryThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach BarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach BarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach BarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lomtalay RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lomtalay RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lomtalay RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lomtalay RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sunset CafeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sunset CafeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sunset CafeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sunset CafeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sunset CafeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Surin PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Surin Spa


AM-AGWEB-4E07