Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Surin Phuket

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 383 reviews

277 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
John C. Solo travelers Canada, September 16, 2013
very classy

the view, the service, and the food
7.3
our stay was acceptional. We would have eaten there each day but it was a little too expensive.
Report this review
Chelo H. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2013
Wonderful break from the city

our villa, the beach, respect for our privacy
8.3
We were spent from work and badly needed a break. It helped that we had our own haven within the hotel, so close to the beach yet not too far from the rest of the hotel. It was very private, very relaxing and the sounds of the waves which initially we were unused to and worried about, later would lull us gently to sleep. We came out of this vacation, tanned and very much recharged and raring to go!
Report this review
Ronnie C. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 2, 2013
A good secluded private beach resort for relaxing.

Quite, large room and good internet access throughout the hotel.
6
The stay at Surin was generally pleasant and staff is friendly enough. The resort is very secluded and well maintained and we felt safe.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Couples Canada, September 1, 2013
Beautiful Private Beach

Frindly staff - Beach and Location - Rooms
9.7
Report this review
Marcel C. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
good

location, design, pool
8
good stay, good service, great location, great room but had a noisy A/C
Report this review
Caroline M. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
lovely and relaxing

access to private beach, individual bungalow style rooms, breakfast
6.7
Our stay was ust what we needed - very quite and relaxing thank you
Report this review
Cesare C. Couples Australia, August 21, 2013
No to bad

Beach, room, beach
5.7
not too bad, not sure if I wold stay again, perfect place for families and kids
Report this review
Phatthanin N. Business travelers Thailand, August 19, 2013
Luxury hotels

private, nice breakfast and services
9
This hotel is in Surin beach, have their own beach. The room was okay need more improvement of bathroom. Very far from patong beach and city. Breakfast was excellent many choice of thai, chinese and western food. My room is located hillside and nice view.
Report this review
Jose M. Couples Spain, August 18, 2013
amazing beach in a great affordable 5 starts hotel

beach, pool-bar, pool amlmost on the beach
9
fantastic, only problem tht teh rooms on top of the hill need a lot of stairs. Hotel is located on the beach but leaning against the hill (beautiful forest). My room was number 229 and from the beach is 185 steps... ouu arrive sweaty to the room. If yout get a hill villa, try number hundreds, higher number than 100 are too high in the hill.
Report this review
Lisa W. Families with older children Australia, August 12, 2013
Relaxing holiday for all ages

Spacious cottages, tranquil beach, excellent spa
8
We had a great time and the Surin Phuket hotel satisfied us adults looking for tranquility as well as our two teenage daughters seeking lively Phuket nightlife (Patong is only 20 min away by taxi. We will be back.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 277 reviews Next page
The Surin Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Hotel ViewThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Pansea BeachThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Pansea BeachThe Surin Phuket Phuket - One Bedroom CottageThe Surin Phuket Phuket - One Bedroom CottageThe Surin Phuket Phuket - One bedroom cottage-TerraceThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Beach Deluxe SuiteThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Beach Deluxe Suite-Lounge roomThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Beach Deluxe SuiteThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom CottageThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Beach Studio SuiteThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom CottageThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Beach Suite - BathroomThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Beach Studio Suite-Private TerraceThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Hotel ViewThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Lomtalay RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Beach Deluxe Suite-Private TerraceThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Beach Studio SuiteThe Surin Phuket Phuket - One Bedroom Cottage-TerraceThe Surin Phuket Phuket - One Bedroom CottageThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Sunset CafeThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Beach RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Phuket - GymThe Surin Phuket Phuket - GymThe Surin Phuket Phuket - BoutiqueThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Beach RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Phuket - LibraryThe Surin Phuket Phuket - LibraryThe Surin Phuket Phuket - LibraryThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Hotel ViewThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Hotel ViewThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Hotel ViewThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Pansea BeachThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Non-motorized water sportThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Non-motorized water sportThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Non-motorized water sportThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Non-motorized water sportThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Non-motorized water sportThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Pansea BeachThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Pansea BeachThe Surin Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Phuket - LibraryThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Beach BarThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Beach BarThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Beach BarThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Lomtalay RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Lomtalay RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Lomtalay RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Lomtalay RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Sunset CafeThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Sunset CafeThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Sunset CafeThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Sunset CafeThe Surin Phuket Phuket - Sunset CafeThe Surin Phuket Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Phuket - The Surin PhuketThe Surin Phuket Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Phuket - The Surin SpaThe Surin Phuket Phuket - The Surin Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05