or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi

New Friends Colony, South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110025 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Club Deluxe The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Living Area Suite Room The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Living Room - Suite Room The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Atrium Lounge The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Club lounge The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Bar at Seven The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sampan Rooftop Pan Asian Restaurant The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - French Crust The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Mystic Spa & Salon The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby
The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Atrium Lounge The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ssence
Area: South Delhi Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Tarun A. Solo travelers India, August 25, 2014
Ok

Location, value for money and food
7.7
It was good.
Alexander B. Business travelers Canada, May 23, 2014
Fine hotel for a business stay

Good internet. Good air conditioning. Close to my office
6.3
It was fine. Average quality hotel.
Tsend-Ayush N. Families with young children Mongolia, April 8, 2014
great hotel in delhi with great staff

managers help, food, value for money
9.3
It was great hotel in Delhi, I with my family stayed in Suryaa hotel for 14 days in 344 and 338 room. Now my parents still there. We are apolla hospital patients in Delhi. All things are superb. Staff are very nice. I thanks to general manager Mathura for great attention to us. He is boss but he is very simple man easy to contact. Restaurants are great with very nice staff. I will give point 10 of 10. I recommend this hotel all for my friends. All staff are very nice except reception Abhaz. Great stay, thats why we extended our stay 3 times.
Han K. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2014
Good value.

Wide selection of breakfast; good Chinese restaurant; easy access.
8
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The hotel is centrally located and there are many fast food outlets and restaurants nearby. Rooms are clean and staff members are friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great as there were a wide selection of local and international items. It was easy to get to the tourist attractions and the airport. The hotel has a very good Chinese restaurant and the view from the restaurant is excellent. It was rather convenient to get taxi outside the hotel.
Natarajan P. Business travelers India, December 30, 2013
good hotel nice hotel

good hotel nice hotel
6
good hotel nice hotelgood hotel nice hotelgood hotel nice hotelgood hotel nice hotelgood hotel nice hotelgood hotel nice hotel
Pratyush M. Groups India, December 29, 2013
great value for money luxary hotel!

great value for money luxary hotel!
9
great value for money luxary hotel! great value for money luxary hotel! great value for money luxary hotel! great value for money luxary hotel!
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2013
comfortable clean fast check in

comfortable clean fast check in
7.7
My stay at this hotel was satisfactory. Wifi should be made complementary. General staff are not able to converse in english and not well versed when questions are asked. Most of the staff have a sullen look on their face, dislike when questions are asked. The staff stationed outside to assist visitors and to call for a taxi are helpful.
Hossain M. Solo travelers Bangladesh, December 22, 2013
Great Stay

Confortable large room, Friendly staff, Nice interior
10
Large comfortable room, nice interior. Loved the breakfast. Easy access to major tourist attractions.
Hossain M. Solo travelers Bangladesh, December 20, 2013
Comfortable stay!!!

Great interior, large rooms, nice breakfast
10
Large rooms with nice interior. Loved the breakfast. Easy access to major tourist attractions!
Changarathu V. Business travelers India, November 30, 2013
Luxury hotel

luxurious , vehicle available, service good.
8
Stay was not too pleasant. Airport to this hotel is a tedious journey. heavy traffic jam. No free wifi given..! told it is chargeable. Paying such a money and no internet / breakfast is not worth. Near by outside of this hotel, no good food available. Little bit difficult to get things done here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Club DeluxeThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Living Area Suite RoomThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Living Room - Suite RoomThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Atrium Lounge The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Club lounge The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Bar at SevenThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sampan Rooftop Pan Asian RestaurantThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - French CrustThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Mystic Spa & Salon The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Atrium LoungeThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ssence


AS-AGWEB-3A05