or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi

New Friends Colony, South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110025 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Club Deluxe The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Living Area Suite Room The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Living Room - Suite Room The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Atrium Lounge The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Club lounge The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Bar at Seven The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sampan Rooftop Pan Asian Restaurant The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - French Crust The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Mystic Spa & Salon The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby
The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Atrium Lounge The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ssence
Area: South Delhi Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Tarun A. Business travelers India, November 16, 2014
Good

Location, Food, Value for money
8.3
It was value for money.
Afsar H. Families with young children India, November 15, 2014
Good But Need More focus on Food Quality and Staff

Location, spacious
6.7
It was Ok.
Qiong W. Business travelers China, November 13, 2014
not worth

location, food, staff
5
Not good, room is not same as photo. facility is too old, not 5 star standard
Bharat S. Business travelers India, November 7, 2014
staff outdated,ill mannered,ruining the hotel
2
the staff is horrible,,reception people ill mannered,,no manners,,,its a no for everything... we it was managed by sofitel,,it was great,,now summit group is no good,,all old staff,,not verse with todays world,
Mohammad S. Families with older children Afghanistan, November 5, 2014
The hotel is under construction this disturbing

Room amenities
7.3
It was so so. I was friends and stayed a bit late, thus, wanted to sleep till late morning. But I was disturbed early in the morning and couldn't sleep. All the day I was feeling very frustrated and tired.
Nokhez A. Families with young children Australia, October 24, 2014
Very Good

Great Location, Five Star Service and Helping People
10
Haris P. Solo travelers India, October 18, 2014
nice location, staffs are good and good food

nice location, staffs are good and good food
6.3
nice location, staffs are good and good food
Manish V. Groups India, October 5, 2014
Needs Improvement BIG time

clean, food, the Bell boys were truly gentlemen & were kind enough to get things sorted for me quickly.. hatts off to them
6.3
Hi, I had one night stay at the property for my business purpose, however the person at reception who evenually promised me for early checkin request denied it at the reception . Specially the person was very rude in even offering a glass of water. She was not at all courteous & despite of telling her that i drove a long way to make it up for the location, she laid no ears to the fact that i had booked a Club premium suite which was extremely bull for the price that i paid & the kind of disgusting service that i recieved. I will make sure i never do any of bookings with you guys ever again. I would never wanna do business with you guys ever again. Many thanks
Amreen A. Families with young children India, September 25, 2014
Staff is really good.

Staff ,food , and community centre
7.3
Tarun A. Business travelers India, September 21, 2014
Value for Money

Food, Location and Value for Money
8.3
It was Comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Club DeluxeThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Living Area Suite RoomThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Living Room - Suite RoomThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Atrium Lounge The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Club lounge The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Bar at SevenThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sampan Rooftop Pan Asian RestaurantThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - French CrustThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Mystic Spa & Salon The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Atrium LoungeThe Suryaa Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ssence


AS-AGWEB-3C03