or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Swiss Lodge

3 Convent Road, Silom, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Swiss Lodge Hotel

The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Executive Room Twin Beds The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Executive Room Queen Bed The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Executive Suite The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Classic Room Queen Bed The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Classic Room Twin Bed The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Restaurant The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Restaurant The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Meeting Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Interior The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Food and Beverages
The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Restaurant The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Restaurant The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Bathroom The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Food and Beverages The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Reception The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Business Center The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Restaurant The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Food and Beverages The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
885 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (885)
Sort by:
Shiaw L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Good and Nice..Convenient

Central located - easy to access, Convenient
9.7
Staffs are friendly even I have booked with Twin Room as where the Twin Room is fully booked on my accomodation date..the hotel upgrade us to Executive room without any charges
Rudelene V. Groups Finland, June 30, 2014
Good

Good location, clean, good breakfast
7.3
It was good. Location was good. Good breakfast. Clean room. Friendly staff.
Viveca L. Groups Sweden, June 26, 2014
Nice and familyfeeling in Good area of city

Location, not to Big, clean. Familyfeeling the second time and not to hard pillows.Parking under hotel, and good service.
7.3
After many stay here, I feel very personnel welcome and find my ways.Small pool area but good enough for exercise in pool. Clean all over, good fresh smell( not by spray) cosy rooms , but do not like that Internet is not free.
Oliver M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2014
Comfortable, good service, good location.

Location, price
9
Enjoyable. Pity about the non-free wifi!
Nam N. Groups Vietnam, June 2, 2014
Hotel is ok but no free wifi. Price is ok

Location Good price Nice restaurant
7.7
It is ok to stay hotel that is near night life like silom. But no wifi free
Bjorn L. Couples Sweden, May 29, 2014
Cosy, Clean and Central.

As we are living in Thailand since five years back we usually drive to Bangkok. The hotel has parkingplaces in the same building only one minut walk from the reception. Nice and small reception.I
9
To be short: Everything was OK. But the hotel had only thai newspapers. Perhaps it was a mistake ! ?
Kent L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Can be improve further especially the facilities

No comment
4.3
It pretty disappointed that need to pay extra money for WIFI services. It shall be free of charges especially we pay the full amount upfront. Moreover this is business trip, and it is a must for us to have free access on WIFI service. Breakfast serving is below the expectation. In overall, wish the facilities able to improve further.
Nantawan T. Groups Thailand, May 19, 2014
A place I'd like to be back on my next bussiness

Centrally located, closed to public transportation, pleasure stay
8
Pleasure stay. I was here for bussiness and this would be the place i'd like to visit on my next time.
Daniel B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Clean, convenient, and friendly

Great location near the skytrain and night market. Stsff id very friendly and the hotel is quiet snd clean.
9.3
Foo S. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
Pleasant stay, no free wifi

Location and friendly staff
5.3
Overall it is a pleasant stay, very fast room service and good housekeeping. The letdown was that there is no free wifi- this is something that deters me from staying here again. The airccon in the room was not consistent, it can be stuffy at times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Executive Room Twin BedsThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Executive Room Queen BedThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Classic Room Queen BedThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Classic Room Twin BedThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - RestaurantThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - RestaurantThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - InteriorThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - RestaurantThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - RestaurantThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - BathroomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - ReceptionThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Business CenterThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - RestaurantThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - RestaurantThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Swiss Lodge, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08