or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Swiss Lodge

3 Convent Road, Silom, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Swiss Lodge Hotel
The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Executive Room Twin Beds The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Executive Room Queen Bed The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Executive Suite The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Classic Room Queen Bed The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Classic Room Twin Bed The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Restaurant The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Restaurant The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Meeting Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Interior The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Food and Beverages
The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Restaurant The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Restaurant The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Bathroom The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Food and Beverages The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Reception The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Business Center The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Restaurant The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Food and Beverages The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
935 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (935)
Sort by:
Cameron F. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
Best location!

Location, helpfulness, location
8.3
The best thing about the hotel is its location, being right in the heart of Silom but away from the noise.The place is a little old but it has everything you need, and the rooms are large and the bed reasonably comfortable. This is the second time we have stayed there and would stay again for holidays where we don't plan on spending time in the hotel during the day.
Ernest H. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2014
good value

location, value
8
Nice 3 star hotel. Great location, can walk to the skytrain and the subway. Many restaurants and street food vendors nearby. Close to nightlife at Patpong. Decent breakfast but poor service by Western standards.
Stuart B. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Pleaseant Convenient Hotel

Staff friendliness, Convenient location, comfortable beds
8.3
Excellent stay. Agoda booking does not include internet which is relatively expensive. All staff very helpful and pleasant.
Lean C. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Location is all

Near to BTS, near to eating place, near to shopping places
8.7
I have nothing to complain about the location, only 50m walk to Sala Deang BTS station. Less than 5min walk to silos night market. Along the walk to the main road, you may find all types of local road side foods and Restaurants.
Mooi G. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Will I continue with the Swiss Lodge?

Location and staff but staff performance has deteriorated.
8
As far as I can I've always chosen to stay with the Swiss Lodge. Sadly, staff performance has somewhat deteriorated - some were not as friendly and helpful as before. My breakfast experience has not been as pleasant as before; staff were not as enthusiastic and welcoming.
Viveca L. Couples Sweden, September 12, 2014
A kind of feeling home

Not too big, Clean, personnel staff
7.3
It was as I expected. Very good location and to go with my car , bu very narrow to get into garage.Breakfast was now better with cheese.Also the extra toiletpaper in bathroom was a plus. Still missing the Free Internet as I am used to at every hotel.
Viveca L. Couples Sweden, September 11, 2014
Home- feeling, Now after so many stat here.

CLEAN, fast incheck, nice staff.
7.3
Did not spend much time here , but sleeping and breakfast. Plus is that we finally got CHEESES. for brekfast!Nice and cosy home feeling and very good location for our purposes.
Maneesha M. Business travelers India, September 11, 2014
Staff unable to understand me.

hotel rroom, location, complimentory breakfast
7
When I booked from agoda, there is no place to type int he company name. sso when i entered the hotel, i should have got the wifi free. i showed them my business card and that booking details are in the name of my company. but staff didnt understand english.. as a result he gave me 1 hour free wifi, when i should i bee having free for my entire stay. otherwise the place is good.
Christopher P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Great Place!

Location, Service and Comfort
9.7
Our 3rd time staying here, still happy with the place
Phattaraporn C. Solo travelers Thailand, September 7, 2014
Convenience and close to many transportations

Clean,comfort,good location
9.3
Very good! I like it so much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Executive Room Twin BedsThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Executive Room Queen BedThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Classic Room Queen BedThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Classic Room Twin BedThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - RestaurantThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - RestaurantThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - InteriorThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - RestaurantThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - RestaurantThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - BathroomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - ReceptionThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Business CenterThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - RestaurantThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - RestaurantThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Swiss Lodge, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02