Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Swiss Lodge

3 Convent Road, Silom, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Swiss Lodge Hotel
The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Executive Room Twin Beds The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Executive Room Queen Bed The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Executive Suite The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Classic Room Queen Bed The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Classic Room Twin Bed The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Restaurant The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Restaurant The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Meeting Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Interior The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Food and Beverages
The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Restaurant The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Restaurant The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Bathroom The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Food and Beverages The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Reception The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Business Center The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Restaurant The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Food and Beverages The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
916 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (916)
Sort by:
Mooi G. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Will I continue with the Swiss Lodge?

Location and staff but staff performance has deteriorated.
8
As far as I can I've always chosen to stay with the Swiss Lodge. Sadly, staff performance has somewhat deteriorated - some were not as friendly and helpful as before. My breakfast experience has not been as pleasant as before; staff were not as enthusiastic and welcoming.
Viveca L. Couples Sweden, September 12, 2014
A kind of feeling home

Not too big, Clean, personnel staff
7.3
It was as I expected. Very good location and to go with my car , bu very narrow to get into garage.Breakfast was now better with cheese.Also the extra toiletpaper in bathroom was a plus. Still missing the Free Internet as I am used to at every hotel.
Viveca L. Couples Sweden, September 11, 2014
Home- feeling, Now after so many stat here.

CLEAN, fast incheck, nice staff.
7.3
Did not spend much time here , but sleeping and breakfast. Plus is that we finally got CHEESES. for brekfast!Nice and cosy home feeling and very good location for our purposes.
Maneesha M. Business travelers India, September 11, 2014
Staff unable to understand me.

hotel rroom, location, complimentory breakfast
7
When I booked from agoda, there is no place to type int he company name. sso when i entered the hotel, i should have got the wifi free. i showed them my business card and that booking details are in the name of my company. but staff didnt understand english.. as a result he gave me 1 hour free wifi, when i should i bee having free for my entire stay. otherwise the place is good.
Christopher P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Great Place!

Location, Service and Comfort
9.7
Our 3rd time staying here, still happy with the place
Phattaraporn C. Solo travelers Thailand, September 7, 2014
Convenience and close to many transportations

Clean,comfort,good location
9.3
Very good! I like it so much
Harry K. Couples Netherlands, September 2, 2014
Good hotel but poor breakfast

In town - friendly staff - quiet
6
Stay was ok
Soon K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
Excellent location for food, shopping.

Cleanliness, comfort and excessibility
6.7
The stay was a pleasant one. Excellent shopping, food and entertainment location. Staff is polite and well train. However, the house rule said that for customers whom booked the room via internet would not allowed to excess the wifi. I think this is rather ridiculous. Hotel only paying monthly subscription and wanted to charge customer for 375 baht per day. If this is the case, don't signed with Agoda or similar company. This charging was not warned whatsoever.
Sok S. Families with older children Cambodia, August 21, 2014
Good Stay

Location, Room, Cleanliness
8
It was a good stay. The room was nice and clean. The location was perfect, just few minute walk to the sky train which easy access to any where. Breakfast was good. But staff need to be trained for more professional. Anyway, it was a good stay .
Thinh N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2014
Great location on a quiet section of bustling area

cleanliness, staff, location
9.7
Breakfast was surprisingly good: lots of variety for such a small place. However, paying for wi-fi was annoying. I'm willing to pay for faster wi-fi but paying for basic access was disappointing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Executive Room Twin BedsThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Executive Room Queen BedThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Classic Room Queen BedThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Classic Room Twin BedThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - RestaurantThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - RestaurantThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - InteriorThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - RestaurantThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - RestaurantThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - BathroomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - ReceptionThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Business CenterThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - RestaurantThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - RestaurantThe Swiss Lodge Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Swiss Lodge, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06