arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (555)

Business travelers (13)

Couples (289)

Solo travelers (39)

Families with young children (132)

Families with older children (50)

Groups (33)

Excellent
8.3
based on 555 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Facilities
8.0
Location
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Value for Money
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3

9.3 ahmed A.
Yemen
November 09, 2014
paradise
beach , room , staff
an amazing place the beach is the best I have ever seen the staff are so friendly and always ready to help , although many comments said the food is expansive I dont think so as the prices is the same like any known resturant in kl , for the quality of food it need improvement for sure ..over all it was amazing time

9 Yasar W.
Pakistan
October 23, 2014
Great resort for couples
Level of service and attitude of the staff, awesome room, great private beach and spots for snorkelling
We had a great time. Fantastic service, food, room and a beautiful setting

6.3 Austin F.
Taiwan
October 08, 2014
not trustworthy
quiet location. clean environment. beautiful beach.
Lack of food variation. Besides, very bad diving experience. Keep trying to make reservation for diving upon arrival, and always received promise for the next day. Said things nicely first, but do things differently later. Felt like being treated like a kid, and being cheated. I.e., price sheet indicates diving packages clearly, but the staff asked us to pay extra afterwards with an unacceptable explanation by saying "excursion diver" means "certified diver". Sounds like I don't understand English. Eventually, we had to pay extra, or we couldn't leave the hotel. Moreover, plates were left on the stairway for days! Plus, initially I was surprised that the bellman came to pick us up without we even ask. I said we will be ready in 2 minutes. Yet, when we went down 2 minutes later, nobody there. Thus we just walked down to the lobby to check out while carrying our own luggage. Overall, we stayed for 6 days. We could have arranged activities differently if things were said correctly in the beginning. Say pretty words without performing is worse than saying nothing.

9.7 Mai V.
Vietnam
November 05, 2014
Waw!
beach, sea, room
It's wonderful! It's like a paradise! The Suite is amazing, the beach is very nice, the sea water and snorkeling are so nice. And the staffs & manager of the hotel are very good!

3 MANJIANG H.
China
November 10, 2014
Wonderful Private Beach
Wonderful Private Beach, Spacious Room, Very quiet
The private beach is very nice, comfortable and clean. Room is spacious and clean. But it is quite far away from the major long beach and expensive to travel there.

9 Mohamad A.
Malaysia
September 03, 2014
COMMENT
GIRL STAFF

8.3 Tan L.
Malaysia
August 22, 2014
Great beach
Amazing beach and crystal clear water
This hotel have one of the best beach in the world. The sand is so fine and the seawater is crystal clear. You can see the fishes swim at the seawater clearly. However this hotel is quite expensive

7.7 sanporn S.
Thailand
August 05, 2014
Great beach, nice hotel, service just moderate
Beach, room, location
The beach is so beautiful, clear, and clean. The room accommodation is great. We can stay in the hotel area only, so we eat at the restaurant every meal. The food is so so, and very expensive. Service is moderate. It could be better. Staff should support guest more as they treated themselves 5 star hotel.

8.3 Fahad N.
Saudi Arabia
August 24, 2014
Nice
Sea

7 Pei O.
Malaysia
August 01, 2014
5 Stars Resort standard but Poor in Dining
Nice Beach, Great Service, Privacy
Majority foreigner, limited local. 5 stars resort standard and outsider are restricted. Nice scene and feeling relax around the beach as only few people hanging around even during Raya Holiday. Great service and greeting from the staff. Everything consider as up to standard except dining. Every poor for the buffet and taste bad. Not worth and expensive.