Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort

Teluk Redang, Redang Island, Redang Island, Malaysia 21090 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Recreational Facilities The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Surroundings The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Recreational Facilities The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Recreational Facilities The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Surroundings The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Recreational Facilities The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Recreational Facilities The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Recreational Facilities The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Recreational Facilities The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Recreational Facilities The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - View The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Recreational Facilities The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Recreational Facilities The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - View The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Hill Deluxe The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Restaurant
The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Recreational Facilities The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Interior The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Guest Room The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Restaurant The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - View The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - View The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - View The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - View The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - View The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - View The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - View The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Beach
Area: Redang Island Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
364 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (364)
Sort by:
Teresa Y. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
relaxing, zero customer service, overprice

slow customer service
4.3
Untrained and incompetent staff, some of them try hard but thats not good enough. We paid we expect 5 stars service but we getting 1 or 2 stars service e.g. before dinner' my partner order gin and tonic it took over 20 mins to turn up. One night while we sat down to order our dinner, after about 10 mins the electricity went off no one tell us what happening. We were wondering is our dinner being cooked or not but after 30 mins the power come back on. The last day of our 5 days stay the air con packed up on us at 3.30am by that point we really had enough, this is the really bad experience of our travel.
Seohyeon H. Business travelers South Korea, June 22, 2014
Nice to stay

Clean, Beautiful sight, close to beach.
7.7
good! staffs are kind and room is clean.
Andreas U. Families with older children Germany, June 18, 2014
Nice Ressort, very friendly personnel, nice beach,

Diving, natrue, Spa & beach
6.3
I am very satisifed with the ressort. Nevertheless high price level and not all services satisfy this price level. Dinner Buffet to expensive in comparison to the quality delivered, personnel in service area would need some language training in English language as well as what it means to service in a five star hotel/ressort. Very good SPA possibilities. Reasonable price level with high quality of service.Nice beach - calm and clean - very good to releax. Ovetrall people are positive and looking into getting all guests satisfied. Not recpommending to have a package with breaakfast , lunch and dinner included (price level to high, quality on food to be improved - especially buffet taste,dessert...)
Alina D. Families with young children Belarus, June 15, 2014
Pleasant, relaxing and fun.

Clean, good buffet, beautiful beach.
8.7
Me and my family loved it. The rooms are clean and five star standard Good atmosphere. We came for white sand and clean beautiful water and we had it all.
Derrick S. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Unbelievable super nice child,friendly beach!!

1. Unbelievable super nice child,friendly beach!! 2. Unbelievable super nice child,friendly beach!! 3. Unbelievable super nice child,friendly beach!!
5
The standard of food is really a letdown, with only 0.1 out of a scale of 10.
Jae W. Couples South Korea, June 14, 2014
Nice stay but delayed check out by only one staff.

Great beach with variety of undersea environment, Private and quiet circumstance.
6.3
Some staff is not kind and does not give fair and even service to all guests.
Masayo K. Families with young children Japan, June 14, 2014
Beautiful white sand beach n clear sea water

Beautiful Private beach, friendly staff and well equipped room
8
It was a great stay. However most of hotel staff is not local therefore there are communication problem in everywhere
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Very exclusive, peaceful and beautiful place

Beautiful beach, new facilities, lots of activities to do
8
The stay was nice, we had good memories. Lost of fishes and corals are within 50 meters from the beach. Very expensive by my standards but I have no regrets partly because it was my honeymoon :)
Connie L. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
go for the private beach experience, snorkeling

the cleanliness of the room , next to the beach, everything is clean.
7.7
comfortable and relaxing
Fazril M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Not value for money. But the nature is superb.

White sandy beachCrystal clean waterBeautiful scenery
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang IslandThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Recreational FacilitiesThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - SurroundingsThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Recreational FacilitiesThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Recreational FacilitiesThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - SurroundingsThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Recreational FacilitiesThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Recreational FacilitiesThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Recreational FacilitiesThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Recreational FacilitiesThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Recreational FacilitiesThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - ViewThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Recreational FacilitiesThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Recreational FacilitiesThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - ViewThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Hill DeluxeThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - RestaurantThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Recreational FacilitiesThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - InteriorThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Guest RoomThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - RestaurantThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - ViewThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - ViewThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - ViewThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - ViewThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - ViewThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - ViewThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - ViewThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - BeachThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - InteriorThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - BeachThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - RestaurantThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - RestaurantThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Recreational FacilitiesThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Guest RoomThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - BathroomThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - ViewThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - ViewThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Suite RoomThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - ViewThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Hill DeluxeThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Garden SuiteThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Ocean Front SuiteThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Ocean Front StudioThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - GazeboThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - ExteriorThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - SpaThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Swimming PoolThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Swimming PoolThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - ViewThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - ViewThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - ViewThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - ViewThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Bayu BarThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Ocean Terrace LoungeThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Beach ActivitiesThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Beach ActivitiesThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Beach ActivitiesThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - SignageThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - BeachThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - ViewThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - SurroundingsThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Guest RoomThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - SurroundingsThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - BeachThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - InteriorThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - ViewThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - RestaurantThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - InteriorThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - InteriorThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - ViewThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Guest RoomThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - BathroomThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Guest RoomThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - BeachThe Taaras Beach & Spa Resort Redang Island - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort, Redang Island

AS-AGWEB-3A01