Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Bathroom The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe Bathroom The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fitness Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Garden The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fitness Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom
The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
508 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (508)
Sort by:
Matthew G. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
Nice but needed to upgrade the room type

Close to the beach, nice staff and the superior deluxe rooms were nice and clean
7.3
We needed to upgrade our superior room to a superior deluxe (up 2 levels worth) to ensure a cleaner and more modern room. Well worth the upgrade for a much better bed, cleaner bathroom, cleaner wardrobe and much better wallpaper. I didn't care as much as my wife did but I probably would have after a couple of days.
Amelia V. Families with young children Indonesia, May 23, 2013
Nice, Cozy and Good service

Great garden, Traditional atmosphere and great staff
8.3
I like to stay there, because a lot of restaurant surrounding, great pool for all of us too
Kelly M. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2013
Simple clean budget hotel

Location to beach, resturaunt & shopping
5.3
Aside from broken air conditioner for the first two nights & average breakfast options, everything you would expect froma budget hotel
Natasha M. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
Cheap hotel great location great staff rooms basic

Location friendly staff price
7
Thu Z. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
great staff, stayed for 5 nights

cozy and comfortable and close to yoga and shopping and restaurants
7.3
i liked it - stayed for 5 nights, there is a pool, taxis available outside, and i walked everywhere.
Thu Z. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2013
peaceful and convenient

staff, quetness, and location
7.7
they do not have a fitness center - quiet and peaceful
Ghaleb A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 18, 2013
nice hotel

garden swimming pool staff
9
i like this hotel .... so friendly staff .... clean rooms
Ghaleb A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 17, 2013
i love it

clean rooms ..... nice garden ... friendly staff
9
good hotel .... i love it .. friendly staff .... clean rooms ...
Thu Z. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2013
quiet hotel and good internet but no fitness cente

internet, quiet and central
6.7
Good. Great customer service ,and comfy rooms but no fitness center.
Saskia S. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 15, 2013
Friendly and clean hotel with a really nice garden

Garden, location and staff
8.7
My stay was ok, the garden and the pool are nice. The staff are really friendly. You re really close to some really great clubs and restaurants. My only comment is that the furniture and sheets in my superior room were kind of old. But overall I was quite content.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak BaliThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Superior BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fitness RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - GardenThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fitness RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05