or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Bathroom The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe Bathroom The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fitness Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Garden The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fitness Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom
The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
463 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (463)
Sort by:
Rita O. Couples Ireland, December 26, 2013
beautiful cottages with wonderful staff

staff, the gardens and the location near potato head restaurant
8.3
Wonderful stay at beautiful cottages. Staff were so helpful and accommodating to us. Good location too.
Franciscus X. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2013
a good place to relax

Services, Breakfast, Pool
6
Quiet and relaxing
Hiro P. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2013
Decent budget hotel, great location

Location, location, location
6.7
Location was key to us, at it was at the heart of Pettitenget, near great restaurants like Merah Putih, Sarong, a 2 minute walk to the W, a less than 5 minute walk to Potato Head, and walking distance to pretty much Kudeta, Townhouse, Seminyak Square, etc. Downside was the smelly toilets, and creaky beds.
Jinny C. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staffs

Extremely friendly & helpful staffs, value for money
7.7
Overall is great. The staffs are extremely friendly and helpful day or night.
Eric W. Groups Indonesia, December 7, 2013
the best place to have a longer stay

affordable, nice, strategic
8.7
Been returning for a few time and the staffs are now familiar with me. I love this place as it is strategically located in the heart of Petitenget my favourite part of Bali as it's only walking distance to some of the best place to hang out in Bali. Name it Mantra Bar, Biku, Hu'u, Woo Bar, Potato Head and the list will go on. the staffs are friendly and helpful for every matters. They even help me to provide medicine for my mother and help us to arrange a car to going around.
Brian C. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Great staff and quiet location close to shopping

Staff, room size, amenity
8.3
Staff were friendly, our villa was large and comfortable and the location was quiet
Si S. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
It was a comfortable ok-ish stay.

Superb location, breakfast, staff
7.3
The rooms very relatively clean, but frankly the furniture and the bathroom was really old and torn - slightly different from the images. Breakfast was a fixed choice from a list of 6 items .. pretty decent but you would get bored if you were to stay here for a week! Also, I wont recommend it to and old folks, as getting to the rooms would require you to cross a small pond with stepping stone .. I almost slip and fell into the pond as one of the stone was actually shaky.
Su Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2013
Good hotel location, near potato head, room is big

breakfast,location,budget
8.3
Centralise location. Good breakfast. Room and bathroom is big.
Annie H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Lovely boutique hotel in Seminyak

Comfortable room, nice view
8
I have stayed here 3 times in the last 5 years and have never been disappointed. The room is large and comfortable, with wooden flooring. There is a nice pool, restaurant and spa in the hotel. Its close to most major attractions in Seminyak, yet very quiet. The beach is a 15 minute walk away. Would definitely stay here again
Sheryl M. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
A very enjoyable stay except for the bathroom

staff food pool
8.7
My stay was enjoyable except I found it hard to have to have a shower in a bath as I have trouble climbing into a bath tub.This is a problem with older people and can be dangerous. Otherwise I enjoyed my stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak BaliThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Superior BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fitness RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - GardenThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fitness RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - GardenThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fitness RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Villa

Customer Reviews - The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06