or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Bathroom The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe Bathroom The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fitness Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Garden The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fitness Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom
The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
488 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (488)
Sort by:
Dana G. Solo travelers Romania, June 3, 2013
For Superior rooms: dirty, bad value for money

Nice garden, airport shuttle, 10 minutes from beach
3.3
The room was dirty (the towels were very dirty and the bathtub was old and dirty)
Th W. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2013
Friendly staffs, quite nice hotel

Location, local style, friendly staffs
7
Basically the hotel is just good. But the room looks old. Its equipped wih old side table, cupboard and TV console. I asked for the double bed cus we are couple, but unfortunately the double bed room was not available. Thankfully we only stayed one night there. But the location is good. It's close to the various trendy and talk-of-the-town restaurants, cafe or beachclub, which one of them is Potato Head.
Peter P. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2013
great staff, great location, great value

value, staff, gardens
8.7
really enjoyed my stay. Staff were very nice and helpful, hotel was very clean and every effort was made to feel at home. Would suit all travellers except maybe those looking for busy nightlife. Would definitely stay again
Chandrani D. Solo travelers India, May 27, 2013
A comfortable stay

Helpful staff, decor, good room
7.7
Nice comfortable room with good wifi. Nice hotel décor. Helpful staff. A little further away from the beach than I would have preferred. Restaurant is OK though nothing great. Room service was fast though. On the whole , a good stay and value for money.
Matthew G. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
Nice but needed to upgrade the room type

Close to the beach, nice staff and the superior deluxe rooms were nice and clean
7.3
We needed to upgrade our superior room to a superior deluxe (up 2 levels worth) to ensure a cleaner and more modern room. Well worth the upgrade for a much better bed, cleaner bathroom, cleaner wardrobe and much better wallpaper. I didn't care as much as my wife did but I probably would have after a couple of days.
Amelia V. Families with young children Indonesia, May 23, 2013
Nice, Cozy and Good service

Great garden, Traditional atmosphere and great staff
8.3
I like to stay there, because a lot of restaurant surrounding, great pool for all of us too
Kelly M. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2013
Simple clean budget hotel

Location to beach, resturaunt & shopping
5.3
Aside from broken air conditioner for the first two nights & average breakfast options, everything you would expect froma budget hotel
Natasha M. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
Cheap hotel great location great staff rooms basic

Location friendly staff price
7
Thu Z. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
great staff, stayed for 5 nights

cozy and comfortable and close to yoga and shopping and restaurants
7.3
i liked it - stayed for 5 nights, there is a pool, taxis available outside, and i walked everywhere.
Thu Z. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2013
peaceful and convenient

staff, quetness, and location
7.7
they do not have a fitness center - quiet and peaceful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak BaliThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Superior BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fitness RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - GardenThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fitness RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06