Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Bathroom The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe Bathroom The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fitness Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Garden The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fitness Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom
The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
526 reviews

388 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (526)
Sort by:
Stephanie M. Groups Canada, November 24, 2013
Fab Location and Super Friendly Staff

location, pool, staff
8
Great location - just steps from shops, cafes, and beach clubs. The staff were ultra friendly and helpful. Also loved the pool in a nice garden with lots of sunny and shady spots. I would definitely stay here again. Decent value for the money.
Report this review
Su Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2013
Good hotel location, near potato head, room is big

breakfast,location,budget
8.3
Centralise location. Good breakfast. Room and bathroom is big.
Report this review
Annie H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Lovely boutique hotel in Seminyak

Comfortable room, nice view
8
I have stayed here 3 times in the last 5 years and have never been disappointed. The room is large and comfortable, with wooden flooring. There is a nice pool, restaurant and spa in the hotel. Its close to most major attractions in Seminyak, yet very quiet. The beach is a 15 minute walk away. Would definitely stay here again
Report this review
Sheryl M. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
A very enjoyable stay except for the bathroom

staff food pool
8.7
My stay was enjoyable except I found it hard to have to have a shower in a bath as I have trouble climbing into a bath tub.This is a problem with older people and can be dangerous. Otherwise I enjoyed my stay
Report this review
Katherine P. Groups Australia, October 15, 2013
Not good value, smelly room

Good location
6
Basically our bathroom smelt awful which invaded the whole room. The room was small and dark. Great location but if looking for budget accommodation, some of the youth hostels are much nicer.
Report this review
Daniel R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2013
Clean and comfortable with friendly staff.

Location, helpful and friendly staff, laid-back feel.
7.7
Report this review
Ashleigh D. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
Very Happy

Very nice & clean rooms, great gardens, good size pool, very nice staff, good breakfast.
8.7
We booked two rooms for myself & boyfriend & a room for my sister which they made for next to each other. We had superior rooms with the garden view. There was construction going on which we could hardly hear & didnt bother us at all. The staff were all so friendly & easily organised a trip to Padang Padang Beach on the day we asked. The breakfast had a few choices, pancakes, eggs, toast, balinese food whuch was great & they also brought you out some fresh fruit first. 24/7 room service! Pool was great. Potato head is around the corner too. We walked down to Petitenget Temple (about 10 minutes) where there is beach access & walked along the beach every day to Legian/Kuta, which only took 30minutes. Great hotel & staff.
Report this review
Najeya S. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2013
value for money

good size room, clean room, great location
9.7
great value for money, not far from the beach and great restaurants and shopping
Report this review
David R. Couples Italy, August 25, 2013
Nice and quiet, not close to the beach though

large room and balcony, nice pool
7
comfortable and agreeable enough, stay there if you know the area is ok for you, as it's not close to the beach (or better: beach access is not available through private and other hotel's areas). I don't get why hotels will not pay more attention to breakfast choice. If they want customers to have lunch or dinner there, they should do everything to please them with a good breakfast, right? Well, I chose to go elsewhere for lunch and dinner ...
Report this review
Peter T. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
Quite a nice place

Lovely garden, pool and a good location
6.3
Quite a pleasant place to stay and the pool and garden are quite charming. Room and facilities are on the basic side, but really everything was fine. Just the breakfast is uninspiring, and the provision of only 300ml daily drinking water per person is stingy.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 388 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak BaliThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Superior BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fitness RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - GardenThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fitness RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe roomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe room bathroomThe Taman Ayu Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07