or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Tanis Hotel Lembongan

Mushroom Bay, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesia 80771 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Food and Beverages The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Beach The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Guest Room The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Guest Room The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Restaurant The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Beach The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Restaurant The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Facilities The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Facilities The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Beach The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Restaurant The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Bathroom The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Balcony/Terrace
The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Exterior The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Restaurant The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Restaurant The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Bathroom The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Beach The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Surroundings The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Beach The Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Lembongan Island Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Rhonda S. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
Relaxing and Friendly

The staff were very friendly and accommodating
6.3
Shuang W. Groups China, August 4, 2014
So-so

Environment, location, smile
6
Extra services, even just a mattress
Jane F. Families with older children Australia, July 22, 2014
Great location

Location, staff, comfortable bed
8
Friendly small hotel. Ocean view room at the top is affordable and comfortable. At around $40 a night you really can't complain!
Maxwell F. Groups Australia, July 7, 2014
Very cool staff, and an awesome location

Staff, very affordable, Location
9
Great hotel. Very segregated on a beautiful beach. Staff are hilarious and very helpful. The only disappointment was that there was construction going on most of the time. But otherwise it's a great place to stay for a bargain
Andrew J. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
Relaxing atmospher.

Assistance from reception and location
8.3
Online had booked an ocean view standard room. This room was located right at the rear of the property, with barely an ocean view. The room was standard with an outdoor bathroom area at the rear. The door to this area did not lock. Sound traveled from the rooms next door without any interference at all. We were not happy. Approached the young man at the reception area and asked if other rooms were available. We were able to be moved to a 1 bedroom villa which was fantastic. He insisted that we not need to pay for the upgrade. At the end of our stay i insisted on paying for an upgrade. The young man at reception was extremely helpful at all times. Advised us where to get a motorbike from, assisted making bookings for snorkeling and confirmed our transfer back to the boat. Lembongan Island is a great relaxing place and staying at the Tanis was great.
Peter E. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Such a nice place

located in quieter Mushroom Bay, two pools, outdoor bathroom
9
Excellent stay at Tanis Hotel. The hotel is located on the beach at Mushroom Bay about 10mins drive from the main tourist centre of Lembongan. Room was big with everything you could need including a outdoor bathroom, which is a nice novelty. The reception staff were very accommodating. They organized bikes and snorkelling tours (both at prices we couldnt beat on the street) and were very helpful in calling a restaurant every evening and arranging free pick up and drop off. The only downside is that the hotel has a boatload of day trippers from Bali arriving around 10am and departing around 4pm. This can spoil the quietness of the hotel, especially with a bad crowd. Anyone who has shared a quiet space with 100 Chinese will know exactly what I mean.
Graham D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Very friendly staff, good location

Staff, beachfront, villa condition
7.7
Staff were very friendly. The villas were nice and comfortable and it located right on the only real beach on the island. Also, the hotel has its' own speedboat to take customers to/from bali
Jackie S. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
Speechless, everything I could ask for

Beautiful island surroundings, lots of culture to explore, secluded beaches.
9.3
My stay was the best time of my life. I will definitely return. Amazing speechless..
Kerstin L. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2014
Comfortable stay, near the beach

Friendly staff, on the beach, off main beacg
8.3
Rooms were clean, they were doing some construction on the place. Lovely place to sit on bean bags on the beach and watch the sun set. Good access to do boat activities. Very helpful staff, helped us rent a motor bike for a good value and do laundry.
Jeng T. Couples Netherlands, April 6, 2014
comfortable room access to the beach

location, room, price
8.3
We booked the 1 room village, the room was very comfortable ac, fan seperate bathroom. Sometimes hot water Mushroom beach in feont of the hotel 2 small complains ,they were building extra room and also did some construction near the pool so less privacy when sitting in front of the room or pool The other thing that bothered us was every day a boat full of people from bali who came for snorkling trip occupied the bar/reataurant and swimmingpool sometimes very loud people

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Tanis Hotel Lembongan BaliThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - BeachThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - RestaurantThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - BeachThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - RestaurantThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - FacilitiesThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - FacilitiesThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - BeachThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - RestaurantThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - BathroomThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - ExteriorThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - RestaurantThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - RestaurantThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - BathroomThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - BeachThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - SurroundingsThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - BeachThe Tanis Hotel Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06