or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Tanis Villas

Mushroom Bay - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia 80771 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Tanis Villas Bali - Guest Room The Tanis Villas Bali - Guest Room The Tanis Villas Bali - Guest Room The Tanis Villas Bali - Guest Room The Tanis Villas Bali - Guest Room The Tanis Villas Bali - Guest Room The Tanis Villas Bali - Guest Room The Tanis Villas Bali - Guest Room The Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Tanis Villas Bali - Food and Beverages The Tanis Villas Bali - Beach The Tanis Villas Bali - Restaurant The Tanis Villas Bali - Beach The Tanis Villas Bali - Restaurant The Tanis Villas Bali - Beach The Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
The Tanis Villas Bali - Bathroom The Tanis Villas Bali - Bathroom The Tanis Villas Bali - Beach The Tanis Villas Bali - Beach The Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Tanis Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Tanis Villas Bali - Restaurant The Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Tanis Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Tanis Villas Bali - Restaurant
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (144)
Sort by:
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 29, 2015
Pool close to the beach

Pool garden quietness
8.3
I spent 4 nights at tanis villas. Nice little breakfast at the poolside. Huge bungalow. I missed free water and coffee in the room. Outdoor shower, which is fantastic, if it doesnt rain. Helpful and very friendly staff. Only one footprint to the beach. Very quiete. I would recommendit, but two nights would have been enough. Wifi at the reception, pool and restaurant. See you again!
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 27, 2015
Lovely garden and pool

Pool-breakfast, location
8
I liked the tanis villas, helpful staff, breakfast at the poolside, no buffet, as i booked standard room, no coffee and free water in the room, but exiting bathroom, with outdoor shower, booking alll tours, like snorkeling, banana ooat at hotel, cheaper. But next time i would stay and book only for two nights, not four days, because very quiete and now low season. I recommend The Tanis villas.
Evette M. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Poor Place To Stay

The pool
4
We booked in for one night, stayed for 30 minutes, packed up our stuff and left. Staff service was poor and not professional. All rooms were old and all doors didnt shut properly so there were mozzies/flys everywhere. Would not recommend at all.
David B. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2015
Fantastic location with beach right at your doorst

Excellent all round recommend this to anyone.
9.3
Fantastic would definitely stay here again.We cancelled out last night and I think your system of contact is a lot to be desired.I tried numerous times to contact you about a refund to no avail.I would like to apply for a refund for my last night,thanks and regards David Bell
Wladyczynska K. Couples Poland, December 27, 2014
Good but not the best

Nice pool and clouse to the beach
6.7
It was ok but wifi wasn't work for two days
Katherine M. Groups United Kingdom, December 18, 2014
fantastic location in Mushroom bay

location, swimming pools, staff
8.7
It is my 3rd stay here and 3rd time to Nusa Lembongan. It is by far the best value for money , with 2 fantastic pools, and on the beach. Some staff are more helpful than others, but on the whole they are all good. I will always go back here and I hope the prices stay the same great value.
Janine N. Families with older children Australia, November 23, 2014
steer clear

location, staff, rustic
5
The air conditioner, whilst operating, did not produce any cold air at all. After a near sleepless first night we were moved to another room with the same result on the second night. There were two other couples with the same issue requesting change of rooms at the same time as us. The staff did their best to accommodate but it was clearly a situation out of their control. The bathroom in the first room was so outdated it presented as unclean and smelly although the next was of a higher standard. The resort has direct access to the beach and that was really its only saving grace. The restaurant was not open for evening meals as advertised but this was no problem as there were other close by options. The Naturale Villa restaurant (100 metres up an adjoining pathway) was exceptional quality and value with great vegetarian choices - only wish we had have found it before our last night. I would not recommend this location to anyone who requires air conditioning to facilitate a restful nights sleep. Management really needs to address the air con and bathroom facilities in fairness to their staff who were working very hard to please their guests. The resort is in a wonderful location with beautiful gardens and it is a shame it's not presenting to it's full potential.
Sharon W. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Nice small complex close to the beach

Close to beach cheap and walking distance to a couple of great restuarants
6.7
We only stayed two nights should of stayed longer on the island so we could see more next time will stay longer. The villas where average bathrooms need some upgrade but they did have some new villas but never seen them I would stay here again and ask for a new villa its a great location
Sharon W. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Good location

Location
6.3
Stayed 2 nights great location breakfast was ordinary I would stay again for the location
Wei H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
worth the buck

affordable food, friendly staffs and private beach that share with a few hotels there
8.3
Though it short, I feel revitalizing!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Tanis Villas BaliThe Tanis Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Tanis Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Tanis Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Tanis Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Tanis Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Tanis Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Tanis Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Tanis Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Tanis Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Tanis Villas Bali - BeachThe Tanis Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Tanis Villas Bali - BeachThe Tanis Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Tanis Villas Bali - BeachThe Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Tanis Villas Bali - BathroomThe Tanis Villas Bali - BathroomThe Tanis Villas Bali - BeachThe Tanis Villas Bali - BeachThe Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Tanis Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Tanis Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Tanis Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Tanis Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Tanis Villas Bali - BeachThe Tanis Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A01