Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Tanis Villas

Mushroom Bay - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia 80771 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Tanis Villas Bali - Guest Room The Tanis Villas Bali - Guest Room The Tanis Villas Bali - Guest Room The Tanis Villas Bali - Guest Room The Tanis Villas Bali - Guest Room The Tanis Villas Bali - Guest Room The Tanis Villas Bali - Guest Room The Tanis Villas Bali - Guest Room The Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Tanis Villas Bali - Food and Beverages The Tanis Villas Bali - Beach The Tanis Villas Bali - Restaurant The Tanis Villas Bali - Beach The Tanis Villas Bali - Restaurant The Tanis Villas Bali - Beach The Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
The Tanis Villas Bali - Bathroom The Tanis Villas Bali - Bathroom The Tanis Villas Bali - Beach The Tanis Villas Bali - Beach The Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Tanis Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Tanis Villas Bali - Restaurant The Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Tanis Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Tanis Villas Bali - Restaurant
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Alica T. Solo travelers Germany, March 17, 2015
Nice for 1/2 nights

pool, beach, quiet
7.3
Nice place For 1/2/3 days.
Leon P. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2015
Comfortable, clean, congenial

Location, staff, setting
9.3
We felt very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Dian Y. Couples Indonesia, January 30, 2015
Nice hotel with nice pool and garden

Nice pool, beach front, wide room
8
Perfect, they have 2 swimming pool with good maintenance, beach front, easy to drive to around the island too
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 29, 2015
Pool close to the beach

Pool garden quietness
8.3
I spent 4 nights at tanis villas. Nice little breakfast at the poolside. Huge bungalow. I missed free water and coffee in the room. Outdoor shower, which is fantastic, if it doesnt rain. Helpful and very friendly staff. Only one footprint to the beach. Very quiete. I would recommendit, but two nights would have been enough. Wifi at the reception, pool and restaurant. See you again!
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 27, 2015
Lovely garden and pool

Pool-breakfast, location
8
I liked the tanis villas, helpful staff, breakfast at the poolside, no buffet, as i booked standard room, no coffee and free water in the room, but exiting bathroom, with outdoor shower, booking alll tours, like snorkeling, banana ooat at hotel, cheaper. But next time i would stay and book only for two nights, not four days, because very quiete and now low season. I recommend The Tanis villas.
Evette M. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Poor Place To Stay

The pool
4
We booked in for one night, stayed for 30 minutes, packed up our stuff and left. Staff service was poor and not professional. All rooms were old and all doors didnt shut properly so there were mozzies/flys everywhere. Would not recommend at all.
David B. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2015
Fantastic location with beach right at your doorst

Excellent all round recommend this to anyone.
9.3
Fantastic would definitely stay here again.We cancelled out last night and I think your system of contact is a lot to be desired.I tried numerous times to contact you about a refund to no avail.I would like to apply for a refund for my last night,thanks and regards David Bell
Wladyczynska K. Couples Poland, December 27, 2014
Good but not the best

Nice pool and clouse to the beach
6.7
It was ok but wifi wasn't work for two days
Katherine M. Groups United Kingdom, December 18, 2014
fantastic location in Mushroom bay

location, swimming pools, staff
8.7
It is my 3rd stay here and 3rd time to Nusa Lembongan. It is by far the best value for money , with 2 fantastic pools, and on the beach. Some staff are more helpful than others, but on the whole they are all good. I will always go back here and I hope the prices stay the same great value.
Dian Y. Couples Indonesia, December 3, 2014
Nice hotel with nice garden

Beach front, good swimming pool, nice garden
8
Fun and relax,just walk on to beach that in front of hotel, nice food and wide room, nice view surround :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Tanis Villas BaliThe Tanis Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Tanis Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Tanis Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Tanis Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Tanis Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Tanis Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Tanis Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Tanis Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Tanis Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Tanis Villas Bali - BeachThe Tanis Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Tanis Villas Bali - BeachThe Tanis Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Tanis Villas Bali - BeachThe Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Tanis Villas Bali - BathroomThe Tanis Villas Bali - BathroomThe Tanis Villas Bali - BeachThe Tanis Villas Bali - BeachThe Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Tanis Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Tanis Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Tanis Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Tanis Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Tanis Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Tanis Villas Bali - BeachThe Tanis Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Tanis Villas Bali - ViewThe Tanis Villas Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04