or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Three Corners Hotel Bristol

Kenyérmező u. 4. H-1081, 08. Józsefváros, Budapest, Hungary (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bristol Hotel

The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Exterior The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Lobby The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Lobby The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Exterior The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Bathroom The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Restaurant The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Exterior The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room
The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Exterior The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Entrance The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Exterior The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Restaurant The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Restaurant The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Restaurant The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Restaurant The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Meeting Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Meeting Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Meeting Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Meeting Room
Area: 08. Józsefváros Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Danny Y. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Nicely located city hotel

Nice location, close to city and public transport access
7.7
We stayed here due to close proximity to Keleti Station as it was a stopover to our next destination. Overall, good stay. One complaint though was the very weak wi-fi signal in the rooms.
Danielle L. Groups Canada, May 14, 2014
Very satisfied with this hotel.

Great location. The staff was friendly, efficient and very helpful. Very clean and comfortable.
9.7
Javier C. Business travelers Costa Rica, December 7, 2013
Central hotel good for sighseeing

breakfast, central, service
7.3
confortable, small rooms high price , good service, good food
Reut M. Couples Israel, November 11, 2013
nice

location
5.3
Petruse S. Solo travelers Romania, November 8, 2013
very relaxing and conforable

the staff, centrally located, clean room
10
Wing S. Solo travelers China, October 9, 2013
attentive

cleanliness, hospitality, easy access
8.7
received complimentary compagne on my birthday! Staff are attentive and near railway station.
Jie X. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2013
Short Stay and Helpful Staff

helpful staff, comfortable room,
9.3
It is a nice hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Private experience is great in this hotel.
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
Comfortable, cosy and very clean .

The staff at the hotel were very helpfull and friendly, The room in which i stayed was modern ,spacious with high ceilings and the bathroom had a nice big bath and all modern fittings.
9.3
The hotel was located close to the Keleti railway station and was easy to find.I was greeted by a friendly reception staff. The room was very nice, modern and warm. I was very impressed with this hotel.On the street corner there was a sign which said ,THE BRISTOL HOTEL, A CHARMING HOTEL, this was o so true.
Surasak D. Couples Thailand, January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel and good service

The hotel is able to walk from the train station. Clean room. Early check in. Antique building. Great variety of breakfast.
8.3
very close to aldi supermarket and bus station. small room and bathroom but well equipped
Hans B. Solo travelers Austria, September 13, 2012
Boutique Hotel Bristol, however .....

Closely located to Budapest transport system
7
boutique hotel bristol is a nice and quiet hotel near the kelety railroadstation and i have stayed there previosly, however, due to a technical breakdown in their electric system the rooms were not accessable when i arrived. the hotel changed my reservation for the golden park hotel which was quite nearby. they offered me refreshments and a taxi ride which i declined since the hotel was in walking distance. i hope that for my next stay in boutique hotel bristol they will be able to open the room-doors for me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it will be perhaps of interest to know that if a person is over 65 yrs old trams, metro and busses can be used for free. this is definitely the case if one is an eu citizen but it is worth while to check whether this is also aplicable for other nationalities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Three Corners Hotel Bristol BudapestThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - ExteriorThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - LobbyThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - LobbyThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - ExteriorThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - BathroomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - RestaurantThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - ExteriorThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - ExteriorThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - EntranceThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - ExteriorThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - RestaurantThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - RestaurantThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - RestaurantThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - RestaurantThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Meeting RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Meeting RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Meeting RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Meeting RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - LobbyThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - LobbyThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - LobbyThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - SaunaThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - SaunaThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04