or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Three Corners Hotel Bristol

Kenyérmező u. 4. H-1081, 08. Józsefváros, Budapest, Hungary (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bristol Hotel
The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Exterior The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Lobby The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Lobby The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Exterior The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Bathroom The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Restaurant The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Exterior The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room
The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Exterior The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Entrance The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Exterior The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Restaurant The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Restaurant The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Restaurant The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Restaurant The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Meeting Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Meeting Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Meeting Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Meeting Room
Area: 08. Józsefváros Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Wahed M. Couples Austria, December 22, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff

Staff, comfortable bed & the location next to the central train station
7.7
Theo V. Solo travelers Belgium, November 12, 2014
best value for money

best phonic insulation, very good breakfast buffet, very good location
9.3
Very good, still, there are not enough english and french tv channels!!!!
Leo F. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Good value for money hotel.

comfortable room, helpful staff, good location,near public transport.
8
good room to rest in after a long day of sightseeing.
Timothy T. Couples Canada, August 28, 2014
Good Value for your Dollars

Location, Staff Efficiency, cleanliness
8.3
We are happy to stay at Three Corners Hotel Bristol. Will recommend to others.
Tom K. Groups South Korea, July 26, 2014
OK hotel

Breakfast, Air conditioning, Cleanliess
6.3
After staying in Budapest for a week, I do not trust hotel grade(stars) they claim. In that respect, I do not recommend this hotel to anyone who wants 4 star service. However, if there is a great bargain, why not. Considering it is a 4 star hotel, the lobby is tiny where people wonder around as the seating is limited to six maybe. So whenever, we needed to use the lobby for waiting someone or ridiculously late check in, we also had to wonder around the lobby. Check-in was awkward as we arrived after the check-in time expecting to get some rest in the room before going out. I do not expect early check-in, but I expect on time check-in, especially when I'm on a long journey. The front desk staff kept saying there was nothing he can to in a Robot-alike tone which made me more annoyed. The room was extremely simple, but clean. The hotel is located off the city centre nor near the public transport, so the street is quite. Breakfast seemed small, but there was wide variety of cold and warm dishes in which you can count on. We like the breakfast the best.
Danny Y. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Nicely located city hotel

Nice location, close to city and public transport access
7.7
We stayed here due to close proximity to Keleti Station as it was a stopover to our next destination. Overall, good stay. One complaint though was the very weak wi-fi signal in the rooms.
Danielle L. Couples Canada, May 14, 2014
Very satisfied with this hotel.

Great location. The staff was friendly, efficient and very helpful. Very clean and comfortable.
9.7
Javier C. Business travelers Costa Rica, December 7, 2013
Central hotel good for sighseeing

breakfast, central, service
7.3
confortable, small rooms high price , good service, good food
Reut M. Couples Israel, November 11, 2013
nice

location
5.3
Petruse S. Solo travelers Romania, November 8, 2013
very relaxing and conforable

the staff, centrally located, clean room
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Three Corners Hotel Bristol BudapestThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - ExteriorThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - LobbyThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - LobbyThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - ExteriorThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - BathroomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - RestaurantThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - ExteriorThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - ExteriorThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - EntranceThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - ExteriorThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - RestaurantThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - RestaurantThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - RestaurantThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - RestaurantThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Meeting RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Meeting RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Meeting RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Meeting RoomThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - LobbyThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - LobbyThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - LobbyThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - SaunaThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - SaunaThe Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05