Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Three Corners Hotel Bristol

Kenyérmező u. 4. H-1081, 08. Józsefváros, Budapest, Hungary (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bristol Hotel
The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Exterior The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Lobby The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Lobby The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Exterior The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Bathroom The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Restaurant The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Exterior The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room
The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Guest Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Exterior The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Entrance The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Restaurant The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Restaurant The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Restaurant The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Restaurant The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Meeting Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Meeting Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Meeting Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Meeting Room The Three Corners Hotel Bristol Budapest - Lobby
Area: 08. Józsefváros Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (14)
Sort by:
Theresa E. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2015
Perfect stay

central location,Comfort, breakfast, heating
9
loved it's walked everywhere to avoid taxi ripoffs (rife in Budapest) nice and warm, good price - only problem is there's no food after breakfast so ffor dinner if you eat locally it's Burger King or kebab - or a 15 minute walk in the cold.
Theo V. Solo travelers Belgium, November 12, 2014
best value for money

best phonic insulation, very good breakfast buffet, very good location
9.3
Very good, still, there are not enough english and french tv channels!!!!
Petruse S. Solo travelers Romania, November 8, 2013
very relaxing and conforable

the staff, centrally located, clean room
10
Wing S. Solo travelers China, October 9, 2013
attentive

cleanliness, hospitality, easy access
8.7
received complimentary compagne on my birthday! Staff are attentive and near railway station.
Jie X. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2013
Short Stay and Helpful Staff

helpful staff, comfortable room,
9.3
It is a nice hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Private experience is great in this hotel.
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
Comfortable, cosy and very clean .

The staff at the hotel were very helpfull and friendly, The room in which i stayed was modern ,spacious with high ceilings and the bathroom had a nice big bath and all modern fittings.
9.3
The hotel was located close to the Keleti railway station and was easy to find.I was greeted by a friendly reception staff. The room was very nice, modern and warm. I was very impressed with this hotel.On the street corner there was a sign which said ,THE BRISTOL HOTEL, A CHARMING HOTEL, this was o so true.
Hans B. Solo travelers Austria, September 13, 2012
Boutique Hotel Bristol, however .....

Closely located to Budapest transport system
7
boutique hotel bristol is a nice and quiet hotel near the kelety railroadstation and i have stayed there previosly, however, due to a technical breakdown in their electric system the rooms were not accessable when i arrived. the hotel changed my reservation for the golden park hotel which was quite nearby. they offered me refreshments and a taxi ride which i declined since the hotel was in walking distance. i hope that for my next stay in boutique hotel bristol they will be able to open the room-doors for me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it will be perhaps of interest to know that if a person is over 65 yrs old trams, metro and busses can be used for free. this is definitely the case if one is an eu citizen but it is worth while to check whether this is also aplicable for other nationalities.
Chung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2010
Reasonable hotel in Budapest

Location is quite convenient, the staffs are quite friendly and willing to help, and the hotel provides notebook computer for internet service free of charge.
7
The hotel name shown in your website including the voucher is "Boutique Hotel Bristol" whereas the signboard provided outside of the hotel is "Hotel Bristol Budapest" (as well as other hotel documents such as register card, letter head, etc.), which resulted me had to check twice by confirming the address again and again before checking in the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The location of hotel is quite convenient as it is close to realway station and also very close to the stop of "hop-on/hop-off" bus. But there are 3? railway stations in Budapest, it is advisable to let other people the exact name of the station (east).
Hannelore H. Solo travelers Germany, May 8, 2014
perfektes hotel für einen kurzurlaub in budapest

zentrale lage in bahnhof und metro nähe, gutes preis-leistungsverhältnis, gutes und reichhaltiges frühstücksbuffet
8.3
Monika R. Solo travelers Germany, February 7, 2012
Zimmer war gross und hatte eine angenehme atmospär

gute erreichbarkeit vom bahnhof aus
7.3
Service war freundlich, Frühstück sehr ausreichend. Das Zimmer und Bad geräumig. Leider wurde man auf der Hotel-Internetseite von Agoda nicht darauf hingewiesen, dass ein Hund 25.--!! Euro pro Nacht kostet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel liegt zentral. Und wenn man gestresst vom shopping ankommt, kann man an der schönen Hotelbar relaxen

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Three Corners Hotel Bristol, Budapest

AS-AGWEB-3A03