Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Three Corners Triton Empire Hotel

Hospital & Sayed Korrayem St., Hurghada, Hurghada, Egypt (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Hurghada Number of Rooms: 419

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Burcu C. Couples Turkey, October 18, 2013
Never go there again unless free of charge

big but old rooms
4.7
There are 3 different “Three Corners”: Resort, Inn, Hotel. In Hotel; Very old furniture. Gray color towels and sheets. Dusty curtains. Sea view was nice, but we did not travel to watch the sea from balcony. We stayed only 1 night and did not use the Resort’s beach, but some people said that it is not possible to use Resort’s beach even you stay in the Hotel. Open buffet breakfast was well enough, but not so perfect. Fridge was working. There was problem with the toilet flush. Room size was big enough for comfort. There was 1 double bed + 1 single be deven we are 2 people. I guess this is what we can buy for 28 USD/double room including breakfast.
Kalevi K. Families with older children Finland, June 3, 2013
good

nice beach near by
7.7
no wi-fi in the room, tv size miniatur, fridge very good,breakfest lousy,people nice, in general OK
Carolina J. Couples Sweden, May 18, 2013
Amazing, the best hotel ever!

Friendly and really nice staff, amazing breakfast, good location
10
It was the best hotel I have ever been too, me and my husband stayed there and the staff is so nice, the room aswell and really good breakfast. I recommend it too everyone, it's really a good price and you get so much.
Adel I. Groups Jordan, April 12, 2013
Bad

Only location
5.7
Philip B. Couples Denmark, January 25, 2013
Nice hotel, but older rooms

Great breakfest
6.7
Nice Hotel, but older interior. It has a great morning buffet and we had a HUGE room with view of the pool. Nice helpfull staff, but be aware of cheating taxidrivers. (even the ones from the Hotel)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the trip to Luxor and see the Kings Valley.
Mohamed S. Couples Egypt, July 9, 2012
Lovely, not expensive and friendly staff

Friendly staff
5
Not so clean rooms, terrible mini bar and tv, room was not luxurious but overall the hotel is average if we consider its not expensive rates
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat in!
Zbigniew K. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2012
Did not like it

none
3
I booked two nighs stayed one. Terrible place, old, smelly. Do yourself a favour and stay somewhere else.
Samer K. Groups Egypt, May 13, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

Only 5 mins walk to the beach
8.3
although i stayed for a short period of time, i really enjoyed my stay. the room was really big for the three of us. it's view wasn't that good and the elevators were really slow. breakfast was nice but the juices offered were terrible. the best thing about the hotel it is only 5 mins walk to the beach & pool. the pool is not that big but it was nice. there aren't much shopping around in the hotel but it is not far from "sheraton st." and "marina". overall, i'll be going to stay again in if i'm going to hurghada.
Raymond H. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
Safe and Functional

Helpfull staff, clean facilities
6.3
Not much to see and do in the area. Stay was very cheap, not sure if there is are more upmarket rooms. Ideal for us since we were offshore diving during the day and just needed somewhere safe and clean to sleep and leave bags. Breakfast was ok, lots of options, but nothing very nice.
Brett M. Solo travelers Canada, February 9, 2012
Fine hotel in central location

Clean rooms, friendly staff, many taxis nearby
8.3
The hotel was one of the nicer ones during my stay in Egypt. Many restaurants were nearby, as well as the beach. This place seemed popular with East Europeans, many of whom live a short flight away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06