or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Three Sisters Boutique Hotel

Pikk 71 / Tolli 2, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estonia 10133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Tallinn Old Town Number of Rooms: 23

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Grace L. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2014
Wonderful Honeymoon

Room, Bed, Location
8.3
This was the first place we stayed at on our honeymoon. It was a lovely start. The hotel gave us a free room upgrade when we told them, and we were welcomed with the full works, complimentary chocolates, roses and the whole lot upon arrival. Thank you! Do note that the hotel while in the old town, is a bit of a walk from the ferry terminal. We did not eat there so we can't comment on the food. Overall we had a really wonderful stay.
Kai G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
Best place to stay in Tallinn

Rooms, very helpful staff and location
10
Excellent. Amazing room, beautiful surrounds and exceeded my expectations
Danny C. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2014
Nice and Cosy HOtel

Quality Breakfast, Good Location, Good Customer Service
9.7
All is good except that replenishment of the breakfast buffet could be done better. Experience: Egg and Bacon are not timely replenished thus have to settle for just sausages and other cold dishes.
Natalie T. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
Beautiful boutique hotel

Rustic rooms, attentive but unobtrusive staff, small and boutique
9
Our stat at the Three Sisters was superb and extremely good value, particularly given we were staying in a 'standard' room. We were greeted upon arrival with sparkling wine and quickly checked in to a rustic and romantic room, perfectly in keeping with a romantic winter break in Tallinn. The bathroom was small, but space was well used to fit in a claw-foot bath. The breakfast was just cold food, but there was a wide variety of traditional Estonian food and the usual cold buffet, including sparkling wine and plenty of smoked meats and fish. However, if arriving later than the first few hours of breakfast, this reverts to table service with no sight of the buffet, restricting what is available to eat. The hotel is very picturesque from the outside and close to both the main sights (few minutes walk) and the ferry port, situated just inside the Old Town. We would thoroughly recommend the Three Sisters again - great service and a very romantic setting.
Richard M. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2013
Wonderful place to stay.

Great location very clean room and such a very nice and helpful staff.
10
Yip C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2012
Sophisticated luxury with fine quality

Very elegant hotel
10
the three sisters hotel is purely enchanting. it is member of relais & chateaux, which is already a trustful sign. located in the well-preserved medieval old town of tallinn, every minute in the hotel is memorable filled with images of old-time charms. this wonderful historical architecture brings occupants into a deep tranquility and privacy. the service are excellent and efficiency, yet transparent. a sophisticated luxury with fine quality hotel in the baltics!
Restaurant Tip: the bordoo in the hotel ground floor is an excellent fine dining place. the truffle menu is truly amazing.
Christopher W. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2012
Lovely, lots of character , great service

Character, staff, restaurant
9.7
We stayed to celebrate our anniversary and ate in the Bordoo restaurant also. Location is great for Tallinn old town. The service was excellent and the restaurant food was amazing.
Sarah T. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2011
Lovely boutique hotel

Personal service historic location
8
We were upgraded to a deluxe room with a four poster bed, bath in room, shower room total luxury. Only complaint was that the chef was not working for the two nights we were staying so we missed out on the much advertised super chef of Tallin. This also reflected on the breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Museums are closed monday and tuesday which for us was unexpected and limited sightseeing opportunities.
Tony S. Couples Australia, June 20, 2010
3 sisters hotel

good staff and location
8
We liked the hotel very very much because it was a beautiful and charming building. It also had very helpful staff and we felt well looked after during our stay there. The staff member was very helpful in printing off the location of the swimming pool and the prices of the swimming pool entry. We came across the hotel on a recommendation and we would gladly recommend it to others for their stay in Tallinn. Thanks
Markku K. Couples Finland, December 20, 2009
An excellent stay

A very friendly hotel. The manager came to greet us when we arrived, which was a nice touch. The staff knew their business and were very helpful. Breakfast was excellent. Highly recommendable to couples who want to have a relaxing weekend and be pampered. We had a basic room, but even that was huge and had a balcony. The bed was almost too nice. It was hard to get out of it.
9.3
We didn't try the hotel's restaurant, but the menu looked good. The staff found us excellent restaurants. Overall I'd say that the hotel is a bit pricy, but well worth it, if you can afford it. We certainly would stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: Just up the street from Three Sisters is a nice pub, Hell Hunt. Good selection of beers at reasonable prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Three Sisters Boutique Hotel, Tallinn

AS-AGWEB-3B06